تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل مكبر الصوت
2016/08/17
كيف البلاط
2016/08/17

كيفية بيع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

كيفية بيع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

العلامة التجارية، مثل أي سلعة أخرى، يمكن أن تباع وتشترى.

شراء العلامة التجارية، وتشتري شركة ليست اختصار، فإنه يشتري اسم وسمعة وقد حصل.

هذا هو السبب في اشترت الشركة، وشراء، وسوف شراء الماركات.

من أجل بيع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك، بعض الخطوات البسيطة هي كافية، وجودة التنفيذ الذي يعتمد على نجاح المشروع برمته وتحقيق مكاسب شخصية الخاص بك.

تعليمات

1

أولا وقبل كل شيء، التصويت العلامة التجارية. لا تحاول تقييم نفسك. إذا كنت تريد حقا أن تقييم العلامة التجارية، والعثور على قيمتها الحقيقية، ودعوة الخبراء مع سمعة جيدة. لا تبخل على التقييم - إذا كنت تأخذ الخبراء غير معروفة لتقييم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك، فإنها قد جيدا أن نطلق عليه مبلغا أقل مما هو في الحقيقة.

2

نشر نتائج التقييم وقرار بيعالعلامة التجارية، وذلك باستخدام وسائل الإعلام. على نطاق أوسع سوف تكون مضيئة واقع التقييم، والتكلفة، وحقيقة أن بيع، وأسرع وسوف تجد أن العميل، والتي سوف تناسبك. إيلاء الاهتمام لإضاءة في الموارد الأخبار المتعلقة الاقتصاد والمالية والمصرفية.

3

التفاوض مع العملاء، وبناء علىتقييم الخبراء لهذه العلامة التجارية. تحدد لنفسك مهلة سعر أدناه والذي لا يمكن عبور، وإذا أراد العميل لخفض سعر أقل من ذلك، ينكر ذلك.

4

الرجوع إلى الشركات، والتي تتخصصعلى شراء وبيع العلامات التجارية، يرجى تسجيل في الأسواق المتخصصة لبيع وشراء الماركات. مهمتك - للوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء المحتملين. ثم عملية من شأنها أن تعجل اختيار العملاء مرات عديدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a loudspeaker
08/17/2016
HOW do tile
08/17/2016

How to sell your brand

How to sell your brand

Brand, like any other commodity, can be bought and sold.

Buying a brand, a company buys is not an abbreviation, it buys the name and the reputation he has earned.

That is why the company bought, buy and will buy brands.

In order to sell your brand, some simple steps are enough, the quality of implementation of which depends on the success of the entire enterprise and your personal gain.

instructions

1

First of all, vote brand. Do not try to evaluate yourself. If you really want to evaluate the brand, find its real value, invite experts with a good reputation. Do not skimp on the assessment - if you take a little-known experts to assess your brand, they may well be called a lower amount than he really is.

2

Publicized the results of the assessment and the decision to sellbrand, using the media. The wider will be illuminated the fact of evaluation, the cost and the fact that the sale, the faster you will find that the client, which will suit you. Pay attention to the lighting in the news resources related to economics, finance and banking.

3

Negotiate with clients, based onexpert evaluation of the brand. Determine for yourself a price limit below which you can not cross, and if the client wants to lower the price even lower, deny it.

4

Refer to the companies, which specializeon the purchase and sale of brands, please register on specialized markets for buying and selling brands. Your task - to reach the greatest possible number of potential customers. Then the process will accelerate customer choice many times.

Comments are closed.