منزل / سيارات / البيع والشراء / كيفية بيع شقة لالرهن العقاري

كيفية بيع شقة لالرهن العقاري

/
73 المشاهدات

بيع شقة تحت الرهن العقاري</A>

سوق العقارات الكثير من الشقق، ومثقلة القروض العقارية للبيع.

والسبب في ذلك قد يكون الطلاق، والانتقال إلى مدينة أخرى، والحاجة إلى توسيع مساحة المعيشة، أو عدم القدرة على الاستمرار في دفع ثمن الرهن العقاري.

ستحتاج

  • - حل البنك لprodazhu-
  • - مجموعة من الوثائق (جواز السفر، شهادة ملكية، وما إلى ذلك).

تعليمات

1

بيع شقة تحت الرهن العقاري هو ممكن إذااتفاقية القرض لديه بند التي توضح إمكانية السداد المبكر للقرض. أن يخطر البنك الذي تتعامل معه حول تخطط لبيع الشقة والحصول على إذن. البنوك ليست السداد المبكر مربحة على القرض، لأنه في هذه الحالة لم تحصل على نسبة مئوية من المبلغ المتبقي. ولكن هذا هو خيار أفضل من تحصيل الديون في المحكمة. لذلك، والمصارف في معظم الحالات، يصف إذن للبيع.

2

بعد كتابة طلب إلى البنك لتغريبالإسكان ينبغي أن نبحث عن مشتر لشقته. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استئجار سمسار عقارات من ذوي الخبرة الذين يعرف خصوصيات وعموميات مثل هذا البيع. مع البحث عن الذات يمكن أن تقدم إعلانات في الصحف المحلية وعلى شبكة الإنترنت، والذي بالضرورة وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشقة تكون تحت الرهن، وإرسال مبلغ الديون.

3

سداد الرهن العقاري وإزالة الرهن يمكن أن يكونالمال تلقى كقرض من نفس أو أي بنك آخر أو التمويل، والتي سوف توفر للمشتري. لذلك، فمن الضروري أن يكتب في الإعلانات مقدار الدين، متوفرة في المال "الحقيقي" ليس كل شيء.

4

إذا كان المال لسداد الرهن العقاري يعطي المشتري،شيء معها هو عقد أولي للبيع. بعد حساب البنك يجب إزالة الرهن في غرفة التسجيل والحصول على شهادة جديدة إلى الشقة. ويمكنك الوصول بالفعل إلى اتفاق مع المشتري. ولكن في كثير من الحالات تاريخ زواله من الرهن وتسجيل العقد الرئيسي لبيع تجري في يوم واحد.

5

اذا كان المشتري لا يتوفر المبلغ المطلوب، وانهكما يأخذ الرهن العقاري، ثم تجديد القرض الخاص بك فإنه لن ينجح. بالطبع، كل هذا يتوقف على الظروف للبنك. ولكن قد يحدث ذلك أن البنك لا يحب التاريخ الائتماني للمشتري، أو على العكس من ذلك، والمشتري هو غير راض عن شروط القرض من قبل البنك.

6

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة مساحة المعيشة وشراء جديدةشقة، قد يختار البنك لاستيعاب وإعطاء رصيد إضافي لشراء المساكن الجديدة. وبعد بيع الشقة القديمة، وذلك جزئيا لسداد القرض الجديد.

7

مخطط بيع شقة يعتمد إلى حد كبير علىقرار مشترك بين البنك والمشتري والبائع المقترض. العديد من البنوك تعطي معدلات الرهن العقاري تفضيلية للمشتري الشقق عملائها. أيضا، فإن البنك قد تسمح لبيع الشقة إلا في حالتين - في البداية، وإذا كان المشتري يحصل على شقة نقدا، في الثانية، عند إجراء الرهن العقاري في نفس البنك. لذلك، لبيع منزل، المرهونة مع الرهن العقاري، فمن الممكن، ولكن من الصعب. ليس كل مشتر سوف تذهب إلى مثل هذه الظروف.

كيفية بيع شقة لالرهن العقاري آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bow in minecraft
09/14/2016
Which is fine for transporting children without seats
09/14/2016

How to sell an apartment under the mortgage

Sell ​​apartment under the mortgage

The real estate market a lot of apartments, encumbered by a mortgage for sale.

The reason for this may be a divorce, moving to another city, the need to expand living space, or the inability to continue to pay for the mortgage.

You will need

  • - The resolution of the bank to prodazhu-
  • - A package of documents (passport, certificate of ownership, etc.).

instructions

1

Sell ​​apartment under the mortgage is possible ifthe loan agreement has a clause which spelled out the possibility of early repayment of the loan. It is necessary to inform your bank about planning to sell the apartment and get permission. Banks are not profitable premature mortgage payments, because in that case they will not receive interest on the remaining amount. But this is a better option than to collect the debt in court. Therefore, banks in most cases, prescribe permission for sale.

2

After writing the application to the bank for the alienationhousing should look for a buyer for his apartment. To do this, you can hire an experienced realtor who knows all the details of such a sale. With self-searching can be served ads in local newspapers and on the Internet, which necessarily should be pointed out that the apartment be under encumbrance, and the write amount of the debt.

3

Pay off the mortgage and you can remove the encumbrancemoney received credit in the same or another bank, or finance, which will provide the buyer. Therefore, it is necessary to write in the ads the amount of debt, not all are available in "real" money.

4

If the money to pay off the mortgage gives the buyer,something with it is a preliminary contract of sale. After calculating the bank should remove the encumbrance in the Registration Chamber and obtain a new certificate for an apartment. And you can already reach a deal with the buyer. But in many cases, the delivery of documents to the removal of the encumbrance and registration of the main contract of sale take place in one day.

5

If the buyer is not available the required amount, and healso takes a mortgage, then renew your loan it will not work. Of course, it all depends on the bank's conditions. But it may happen so that the bank does not like credit history of the buyer or, on the contrary, the buyer is not satisfied with the terms of the loan by the bank.

6

If you want to increase the living space and to buy a newapartment, the bank can go forward and give extra credit for the purchase of new housing. And after the sale of the old apartment, partly to repay the new loan.

7

Scheme of sale of an apartment largely depends onjoint decision between the Bank, the buyer and the seller-borrower. Many banks give preferential mortgage rates for buyers of apartments of their clients. Also, the bank may allow to sell the apartment only in two cases - in the first, if the buyer gets an apartment for cash, in the second, when you make a mortgage in the same bank. So to sell a house, encumbered with a mortgage, perhaps, but it's hard. Not every buyer will go to such conditions.

Comments are closed.