تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من هو تورجنيف فتاة
2016/08/16
طرق للتخلص من حب الشباب في المنزل
2016/08/16

الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح SELECT لاعبة

اختيار الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح لاعبة

قطع غيار و اكسسوارات للاعبين من المطالب العالية مختلفة على الجودة والأداء وذلك بسبب الجهد العالي، والتي تقع على المعدات.

ليست استثناء من الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح، والتي يجب أن تفي مواصفات معينة لكل من المحترفين والهواة.

اختيار ماوس الألعاب

يجب الماوس لاعبين لديهم مثلالصفات مثل الموثوقية، والراحة، والدقة والسرعة. الامتثال لهذه المعايير ضروري للاعبين، لأنه هو الجهاز المستخدم قد تعتمد على رد فعل على الأحداث على الشاشة. في ذلك الوقت، والتي تتطلب استجابة سريعة، والماوس لا يحقق للمالك وصحيح قدر الإمكان للرد على الحركة السريعة من ناحية.

سوف يكون عنصرا هاما والشكل. من الناحية المثالية، الماوس وينبغي تكرار اللاعبين راحة اليد قبضة، وذلك لأن الجهاز لا يجب أن تتوافق فقط وفقا لمواصفات معينة، ولكن أيضا لنهج المالك.

سيتم السلكية الخيار الأفضل للألعابماوس ليزر، لأنه مثل هذا الجهاز يمكن أن توفر أقصى قدر من دقة المؤشر. وقد تم تجهيز أجهزة استشعار ليزر البصرية مع الصمام وماسح ضوئي التي تستجيب بدقة لموقف المؤشر.
سمة هامة عند اختيار الإرادةالاستشعار القرار (حوالي 2000 نقطة في البوصة). ولكن من الجدير أن نلاحظ أن الماوس مع 2600 نقطة في البوصة، من غير المرجح أن تتحسن اللعبة حتى بالنسبة لاعبة محترفة، وبالتالي فإنه ليس من الضروري شراء جهاز مكلفة مع خصائص القيم أعلاه.

لوحة المفاتيح اختيار اللاعب

وينبغي أن يستند اختيار لوحة المفاتيح علىمؤشرات الراحة والسرعة ودقة من الأزرار من مواقعها. وتتميز لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب من قبل قسم منفصل، والتي تستمد الأزرار الخاصة المستخدمة في معظم المباريات. هذه الأجهزة هي مفاتيح بالمطاط أن يتم الضغط أكثر إحكاما من غيرها، وتوفير قدر أكبر من الدقة والسكتة الدماغية تمكين توزيع المفاتيح القدرة على تقديم حركات أكثر دقة من لعبة ذات طابع.

ينبغي أن تؤخذ مفاتيح إضافية للعب لوحة المفاتيح للخروج من الوحدة الرئيسية.

تذكر أن الجهاز الأكثر ملاءمة سيكونكنت في حاجة الى زر، لكن لا تشتري لوحة المفاتيح، مع عدد كبير من مفاتيح إضافية. خلال المباراة، وأنها يمكن أن تمنع الاستجابة السريعة وتسبب الارتباك.
أغلى هي الأجهزةلوحات المفاتيح اللاسلكية التي تتصل الكمبيوتر من خلال الارسال بلوتوث. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنها ليست دائما سهلة في التعامل معها، وبالتالي ينبغي اختيار الجهاز على أساس طريقة لعب عاداتك ووضع الأصابع على لوحة المفاتيح. وهناك ميزة جيدة من لوحة المفاتيح للاعبين أن يكون وجود منافذ USB إضافية وفتحات لسماعات الرأس. ستكون الأزرار الخلفية أيضا ميزة مفيدة لاعب، والتي، مع ذلك، إلى زيادة كبيرة في تكلفة الجهاز.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who is Turgenev girl
08/16/2016
Ways to get rid of acne at home
08/16/2016

SELECT mouse and keyboard for gamer

Choosing a mouse and keyboard for gamer

Parts and accessories for gamers of different high demands on quality and performance due to the high voltage, which lie on the equipment.

Is no exception to the mouse and keyboard, which must meet certain specifications for both professional and amateurs.

Choosing Gaming Mouse

Mouse for Gamers shall have suchqualities such as reliability, convenience, accuracy and speed. Compliance with these parameters is necessary for gamers, since it is the device used may depend on the reaction to the events on the screen. At the time, which requires fast response, the mouse does not bring the owner and properly as closely as possible to respond to the rapid movement of the hand.

An important component will be and shape. Ideally, the mouse should be repeated grip palm players, and because the device must not only conform to a certain specification, but also to approach the owner.

The best option for the gamer will be wiredlaser mouse, because it is such a device can provide the maximum accuracy of the pointer. Optical laser sensors are equipped with an LED and a scanner that accurately respond to the position of the pointer.
An important feature when choosing a willSensor resolution (about 2000 dpi). But it is worth to note that the mouse with 2600 dpi resolution, unlikely to improve the game even for a professional gamer, and therefore it is not necessary to purchase expensive device with the characteristics of the above values.

Selection keyboard for gamer

Keyboard Selection should be based onindicators convenience, speed and accuracy of the buttons of their location. Gaming keyboards are distinguished by a separate section, which derived special buttons used in most games. Such devices are rubberized keys that are pressed more tightly than others, providing greater accuracy and stroke enabling distribute power keystrokes to provide more precise movements of the game character.

Additional keys for playing the keyboard should be taken out of the main unit.

Remember that the most convenient device will haveyou need a button, but do not buy the keyboard, with a large number of extra keys. During the game, they can prevent fast response and cause confusion.
The most expensive are deviceswireless keyboards that connect to the computer through a Bluetooth transmitter. It should be noted that they are not always easy to handle, and therefore the device should be selected based on the manner of playing your habits and placing fingers on the keyboard. A good advantage of the keyboard for gamers will be the presence of additional USB ports and openings for headphones. Backlit buttons will also be a useful feature for the player, which is, however, significantly increase the cost of the device.

Comments are closed.