منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيف يمكنني معرفة ما تم تثبيت دايركت

كيفية معرفة أي نوع من directx تركيب

/
119 المشاهدات

كيفية معرفة أي نوع من directx تركيب</A>

الآن النسخة الأكثر شيوعا من DirectX - هو دايركت 9، 10، 11. إذا كان إصدار التاسع بدعم من جميع بطاقات الرسومات المنفصلة، ​​دايركت 10 و 11 - من اختصاص النماذج الجديدة.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت بطاقة الرسومات التي تدعمأحدث إصدار من DirectX، لتنفيذ الكامل لجميع الميزات الموجودة في بطاقة العرض في النظام الخاص بك كما يجب تثبيت أحدث إصدار من DirectX، الذي تدعمه بطاقة الفيديو.

ستحتاج

  • - الكمبيوتر مع نظام التشغيل نظام التشغيل Windows-
  • - برنامج AIDA64.

تعليمات

    1

أسهل طريقة لمعرفة إصدار من DirectXالذي هو مناسبة لجميع أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز هو على النحو التالي. انقر على "ابدأ"، ومن ثم العثور على "كافة البرامج". بعد ذلك، حدد "ستاندارد"، ثم تشغيل سطر الأوامر في البرنامج العادي. عند ظهور موجه الأوامر، اكتب dxdiag ثم اضغط على Enter. انتظر بضع ثوان. سترى أداة تشخيص DirectX، والتي، على التوالي، وسوف تكون قادرة على معرفة معلومات حول إصدار DirectX الذي تم تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

    2

من السهل جدا استخدام برنامج لتشخيص ومراقبة الكمبيوتر AIDA64. ليس فقط أنها لا تساعد في معرفة إصدار DirectX المثبتة على النظام الخاص بك، ولكن سوف تظهر أيضا أي إصدار من هذا المكون تدعمها بطاقة الرسومات الخاصة بك إلى الكمبيوتر. يمكنك العثور على نسخة تافهة من هذا البرنامج والتمتع ببعض وقت الفراغ أو دفع ثمنها.

    3

تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد التثبيت، وتشغيله. العثور على المعلمة "نظام التشغيل" في الإطار الأيسر. انقر على زر الماوس الأيسر على السهم بجوار. حدد "نظام التشغيل" مرة أخرى في القائمة بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق. ثم العثور على "عناصر إصدارات" في الإطار الأيمن. هناك خط من DirectX. يمكنك معرفة ليس فقط النسخة، ولكن أيضا غيرها من المعالم.

    4

التحقق من إصدار من DirectX، والذي يدعمبطاقة الفيديو، يمكنك أيضا استخدام هذا البرنامج. في النافذة اليمنى مباشرة بعد بدء تشغيل البرنامج، وتحديد مكون "العرض". ثم حدد "معالج الرسومات." العثور على "خصائص GPU" في إطار يبدو. في هذا القسم، حدد موقع "دعم لأجهزة دايركت". في "قيمة" من هذه المعلمة ونسخة مكتوبة من DirectX، الذي تدعمه بطاقة الرسومات. الجزء السفلي من الإطار الحالي لديه تصل إلى الشركة المصنعة لبطاقة الفيديو.

كيفية معرفة أي نوع من directx تركيب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة qeajaasn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to see which directx is installed

How to see which directx is installed

/
150 Views

How to see which directx is installed</a>

Now the most common versions of DirectX are DirectX 9, 10, 11. If the ninth version is supported by all discrete graphics cards, then DirectX 10, 11 is the prerogative of newer models.

If you purchased a video card with supportThe latest versions of DirectX to fully realize all the features of the video card on your system should also be installed the latest version of DirectX, which is supported by your video card.

You will need

  • - Computer with Windows-
  • - program AIDA64.

Instructions

    1

The easiest way to learn the version of DirectX,Which is suitable for all Windows operating systems, is as follows. Click Start, and then click All Programs. Then select "Standard", then in standard programs run the command line. When the Command Prompt window appears, type dxdiag and press Enter. Wait a few seconds. The DirectX Diagnostic tool appears, in which you can, accordingly, find out the information about the version of DirectX that is installed on your PC.

    2

A very convenient program for diagnosing andComputer monitoring is AIDA64. It not only helps to know the version of DirectX installed on the system, but also shows which version of this component is supported by the video card installed on the computer. You can find a trivial version of this program and enjoy some time for free or pay for it.

    3

Install the program on the computer. After installation, run it. In the left window of the program, find the "Operating system" option. Click the left mouse button on the arrow next to it. In the expanded menu, select "Operating System" again. Next, in the right window, find the "Component Versions" section. There is a line DirectX. You can learn not only the version, but also other parameters.

    4

Learn the version of DirectX that is supportedVideo adapter, you can also use this program. Immediately after starting the program in the right window, select the "Display" component. Then choose "Graphic Processor". In the resulting window, find the "Graphics Processor Properties" section. In this section, find the parameter "Support for hardware DirectX". In the "Value" field of this parameter, a version of DirectX that is supported by the video card is written. From the bottom of the current window there are links to the site of the video card manufacturer.

How to see which directx is installed Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Qeajaasn
It is main inner container footer text