تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لقضاء الصيف لا تنسى
2016/09/07
السجاد: أنواع المواد، واستخدام الرعاية.
2016/09/07

كيفية رؤية كل المشاهد القديس

كيفية رؤية كل المشاهد من سان بطرسبرج

بطرسبورغ - المدينة رقم واحد في روسيا من حيث الجذب السياحي.

كما انه دعا فينيسيا الشمال بسببعدد كبير من الأنهار والقنوات. هذا هو السبب، وذلك لنقدر الجمال من المدينة، لرؤية النوافير الرائعة والمطلقات الجسور، من الأفضل أن تأتي إلى هنا في فصل الصيف.

ولكن في الشتاء فلن تكون بالملل هنا.

لرؤية كل متعة، تخطط لرحلتك مسبقا، حتى في المنزل، ويجب وصف التدابير لعدة أيام.

تعليمات

1

كن أول ملامح المدينة التيسيقوم بجولة. ويمكن أن يكون الحافلات التقليدية، أو بديل، على سبيل المثال، على دراجة نارية أو دراجة كراكب. واحد من الخيارات الأكثر ملاءمة - ركوب حافلة "SitiTur". مساره يمر عبر مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في وسط المدينة. سترى شارع نيفسكي بروسبكت، ساحة القصر، وكاتدرائية القديس إسحاق، وفارس البرونز، قلعة بطرس وبولس، الطراد "أورورا"، وأكثر من ذلك. حافلة تذكرة إعطاء حق الطريق له كل يوم. يمكنك النزول في أي توقف، ومن ثم مواصلة الرحلة مرة أخرى. للتذكرة تعلق سماعات الرأس، والتي من خلالها يمكنك الاستماع إلى قصة مفصلة حول المدينة. تحقق أسعار التذاكر، تتوفر على موقع مشروع "SitiTur" مواقع البيع وغيرها من التفاصيل.

2

في الليل، في الفترة من 20 أبريل - 10 نوفمبر، ليمكنك التمتع مرأى من الجسور. يمكنك أن تفعل هذا واحد من ثلاثة طرق. النسخة الأولى، الميزانية - من تلقاء نفسها للحصول على أي من الجسر مشيا على الأقدام أو بسيارة أجرة. تبدو لطيفة جدا مخففة جسر بطرس الأكبر (Bolsheokhtinsky). يبدأ تخطيط الجسر مع ساعة على الموعد المحدد من الليل. وهناك طريقة أخرى - لأخذ جولة حافلة الليل. شراء تذكرة ثمنها مقدما في أكشاك على بروسبكت نيفسكي قرب Gostiny دفور. ويمكنك ان ترى افتتاح جسر من الماء، وأخذ جولة ليلة من نهر نيفا على متن قارب أو سفينة

3

يمكنك أن تأخذ جولة في الأنهار والقنواتسانت بطرسبورغ، وأثناء النهار - على القارب، قارب أو قارب النهر. وتقع السفن السياحية وقوف السيارات والقوارب في تقاطعات الأنهار Fontanka ومويكا وشارع نيفسكي بروسبكت، مويكا بالقرب المخلص على الدم المراق، بالقرب من قصر الحاجز.

4

تستحق المشاهدة هولندا الجديد - هذينجزر من صنع الإنسان ومثيرة للإعجاب. يمكنك أن تأخذ رحلة على متن قارب، والذي يتضمن زيارة إلى هذا الأفق، وننظر الى الامر من الماء. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة مرة واحدة المغلقة المساحة المتاحة للوصول إلى الجمهور، ويمكنك أن ترى من الداخل.

5

المتاحف في سان بطرسبرج، جمعا كثيرا، ومن حولهم جميعا رحلة واحدة لم تنجح. لذلك، قبل اختيار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة لك. اليوم الخاص تكريس زيارة متحف الارميتاج. جمع هذا المتحف الضخم، ورؤية كل شيء، لا يكفي ويوم كامل. استئجار دليل صوت - لاعب يشبه سماعة الهاتف، والتي سوف اقول لكم عن المعروضات في المتحف. تعلم المزيد عن المعارض الحالية في موقع الصومعة. بعد ذلك، إذا كنت لا تزال لديها السلطة، والذهاب لقصر الحاجز في اتجاه الثالوث جسر الكريم لحديقة الصيف. هناك يمكنك الاسترخاء في ظلال الأشجار بين المنحوتات أو رؤية بيت بيتر الأول.

6

بنين تتمتع بزيارة إلى المدفعيةالمتحف. ويعكس المعرض تاريخ الأسلحة من القرن ال16 إلى العصر الحديث. هو متحف في الكسندر بارك، مقابل القلعة. أيضا الأطفال المتاحف المفضلة - الفضول ومتحف علم الحيوان. هم في اثنين من المباني المجاورة في جامعة الحاجز. سيكون هناك مثيرة جدا للاهتمام لزيارة عائلته إلى متحف الاتصالات ومتحف المياه.

7

يجب عشاق الفن زيارة المتحف الروسي. وهو موجود في قصر ميخايلوفسكي، وتقع فروع في قلعة المهندسين، وستروغانوف وقصور الرخام. كل ما عليك استكشاف، على الأرجح، لن يكون لها الوقت، لذلك اختيار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة لك لعرض في موقع المتحف. وإذا كنت من محبي معرض الفن الحديث التي قد تكون مهتمة Erarta في جزيرة Vasilevsky ومشروع لوفت طوابق.

8

عشاق الأدب تحتاج لزيارةالمتحف شقة AS بوشكين على مويكا. يمكنك أيضا زيارة متحف دوستويفسكي في Kuznechny لين، متحف نابوكوف على بولشايا شارع Morskaya أو متحف أخماتوفا في البيت نافورة.

9

أيضا، حدد الحد الأدنى لمدة يومين للتفتيشالضواحي الشهيرة في سانت بطرسبورغ .. قد يكون قصر بيترهوف ونوافير فريدة من نوعها، وتسارسكوي سيلو (بوشكين)، حيث يمكنك ان ترى كاثرين بارك مع القصر وزيارة صالة حفلات. في بيترهوف فقط وأربعون دقيقة من وسط المدينة يمكنك الحصول على قارب "ميتيور". البدء بتشغيله من قفص الاتهام في قصر الحاجز. وهناك طريقة أخرى للوصول إلى بيترهوف - من بحر البلطيق إلى محطة القطار الكهربائي ومن ثم إلى الحديقة بالحافلة. قبل بوشكين قطارات من محطة فيتبسك. وإذا كان لديك الوقت، تستطيع أن ترى في مجمع القصر والحديقة في بافلوفسك، النظير (Konstantinovsky قصر)، غاتتشينا، لومونوسوف (Oranienbaum)، أو زيارة قلعة كرونشتادت والبندق.

10

في المساء يمكنك الذهاب إلى المسرح - ماريانسكي،ألكساندرينسكي، مكتب تنمية الاتصالات، مسرح الكوميديا، بوف وغيرها الكثير. سيكون عشاق الموسيقى تجد أيضا في سان بطرسبرج الكثير من الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام لأنفسهم. ويمكن لعشاق الكلاسيكية زيارة أوركسترا. D.D.Schostakovicha، كابيلا الأكاديمية، أو قاعة للحفلات الموسيقية للمسرح ماريانسكي. موسيقى الجاز ويمكن سماع في أوركسترا الجاز والروك الجماهير تنتظر العديد من الأندية الصخور. بالطبع، هذه ليست سوى جزء صغير من المواقع في سانت بطرسبرغ. ولكن، لأنه إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لرؤية كل شيء، لديك سبب للعودة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to spend the summer memorable
09/07/2016
Carpets: types of material, the use of care.
09/07/2016

How to see all the sights of St.

How to see all the sights of St. Petersburg

Petersburg - the number one city in Russia in terms of attractions.

It is also called Venice of the North because of thea large number of rivers and canals. That is why, in order to fully appreciate the beauty of the city, to see the magnificent fountains and bridges are divorced, better to come here in the summer.

But in the winter you will not be bored here.

To see all the fun, plan your trip in advance, even at home, and shall describe the measures for days.

instructions

1

Be the first glimpse of the city youwill tour. It can be a conventional bus, or alternative, for example, on a motorcycle or a bicycle as a passenger. One of the most convenient options - take the bus "SitiTur". Its route goes through the main attractions of the city center. You will see Nevsky Prospekt, Palace Square, St. Isaac's Cathedral, the Bronze Horseman, Peter and Paul Fortress, the cruiser "Aurora", and more. Bus ticket giving right of way to him all day. You can get off at any stop, and then continue the journey again. For ticket attached headphones, through which you can listen to a detailed story about the city. Check ticket prices, sales locations and other details are available on the project website "SitiTur".

2

At night, in the period from 20 April to 10 November, youYou can enjoy the sight of the bridges. You can do this one of three ways. The first version, the budget - on their own to get to any of the bridge on foot or by taxi. Very nice looks diluted Bridge of Peter the Great (Bolsheokhtinsky). Bridge layout begins with an hour on the schedule of the night. Another way - to take the night bus tour. Buy a ticket for it in advance at kiosks on the Nevsky Prospekt near the Gostiny Dvor. And you can see the opening of the bridge from the water, taking a night tour of the Neva River on a boat or a boat

3

You can take a tour of the rivers and canalsSt. Petersburg, and during the day - on the boat, boat or river boat. Parking tourist ships and boats are located at the intersections of rivers Fontanka and Moika and Nevsky Prospekt, Moika near the Savior on Spilled Blood, near the Palace Embankment.

4

Worth seeing New Holland - these twoman-made islands are impressive. You can take an excursion by boat, which includes a visit to this sight, and look at it from the water. But more recently it once enclosed area available for public access, and you can see it from the inside.

5

Museums in St. Petersburg, a great multitude, andaround them all have one trip did not work. Therefore, pre-select the most interesting for you. Private day dedicate visiting the Hermitage. The collection of this museum is huge, and to see it all, is not enough and the whole day. Rent an audio guide - the player that looks like a telephone handset, which will tell you about the exhibits of the museum. Learn more about current exhibitions at the Hermitage website. After that, if you still have power, go for the Palace Embankment in the direction of the Holy Trinity Bridge to the Summer Garden. There you can relax in the shade of trees among the sculptures or see House of Peter I.

6

Boys enjoy a visit to the ArtilleryMuseum. The exposition reflects the history of weapons from the 16th century to modern times. Is a museum in the Alexander Park, opposite the fortress. Also kids favorite museums - Curiosities and Zoological Museum. Are they in two adjacent buildings on the University Embankment. There will be very interesting for a family visit to the Museum of Communication and Water Museum.

7

Art lovers should visit the Russian Museum. It is located in the Mikhailovsky Palace, branches are located in the Engineers' Castle, the Stroganov and Marble palaces. All you have to explore, most likely, will not have time, so choose the most interesting for you to display at the museum site. And if you're a fan of modern art gallery you might be interested Erarta on Vasilevsky Island and Loft Project FLOORS.

8

Lovers of literature need to visitMuseum-apartment AS Pushkin on the Moika. You can also visit the Museum of Dostoevsky in Kuznechny Lane, Nabokov Museum on Bolshaya Morskaya Street or Akhmatova Museum at the Fountain House.

9

Also, select a minimum of two days for inspectionfamous suburbs of St. Petersburg .. It may be Peterhof Palace and its unique fountains, and Tsarskoye Selo (Pushkin), where you can see Catherine Park with the palace and visit the Lyceum. In Peterhof just forty minutes from the city center you can get on the boat "Meteor". Starting it from the dock at the Palace Embankment. Another way to get to Peterhof - from the Baltic to the electric train station and then to the park by shuttle bus. Before Pushkin are trains from Vitebsk Station. And if you have time, you can see the palace and park complex in Pavlovsk, Strelna (Konstantinovsky Palace), Gatchina, Lomonosov (Oranienbaum), or visit the fortress Kronstadt and Nut.

10

In the evening you can go to the theater - Mariinsky,Alexandrinsky, BDT, Comedy Theatre, Buff and many others. Music lovers will also find in St. Petersburg a lot of interesting things for themselves. Fans of the classics will visit the Philharmonic. D.D.Schostakovicha, Academic Cappella, or concert hall of the Mariinsky Theatre. Jazz can be heard at the Philharmonic jazz and rock fans waiting for the numerous rock clubs. Of course, this is only a fraction of sites in St. Petersburg. But, because if you do not have time to see everything, you have a reason to return.

Comments are closed.