منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / أسرار للحفاظ على جمال النساء

أسرار الحفاظ على الجمال الأنثوي

/
87 المشاهدات

الحفاظ على أسرار جمال المؤنث</A>

وكان الجمال الأنثوي دائما واحدة من الموضوعات الرئيسية للمناقشة. وكان كل عصر معاييره الخاصة من الجمال، وفي كل مرة لا يمكنك تخمين الذي سيكون في رواج غدا.

من هي، امرأة جذابة، ما ينبغي أن يكون؟

تعليمات

1

أهم شيء في الجمال - وهذا الموقف. تذكر أن مظهرك - انها الفردية الخاصة بك والتفرد. تأكد دائما من نفسها وجمالها. انظر لنفسك ما الذي يجعلك مختلفا عن الآخرين. ربما انها الابتسامة الساحرة، تعثر جميلة قد تكون أو التعبيرية العينين. تحقيق وقبول الميزة.

2

الخطوة الثانية لجمال هذا اعدادهم بشكل جيد. انها ليست فقط جميلة الأزياء والملابس، ولكن الرعاية العادية للبشرة والجسم والشعر والحفاظ على شخصية منغم. بشرة صحية متوهجة وصحية، والشعر لامعة، وترتيبها في تسريحة أنيقة، ينبغي أن تصبح بطاقة الاتصال.

3

للعناية بالبشرة المناسبة تحتاج أولا تحديد نوعه. قد تكون البشرة الجافة، العادية، الدهنية والمختلطة. كل واحد منهم له خصائصه الخاصة. نوع الجلد يمكن أن تختلف مع تقدم العمر.

4

العنصر الرئيسي في العناية بالبشرة - هوالتطهير. فمن الأفضل عدم غسل بالصابون وأداة خاصة. صابون يحتوي على كميات كبيرة من حامض، والتي ليست جيدة جدا للبشرة. بعد الغسيل، وتطبيق مرطب. حالة جيدة جدا للبشرة المتضررة من القناع. أيضا أهمية كبيرة للبشرة لديها النوم كامل عادي ثماني ساعات على الأقل.

5

يحتاج الجسم أيضا لدينا الرعاية والاهتمام. بشرتك حساسة جدا والضعفاء، ل خالية من الدهون. وبالتالي، فإنه هو الشيخوخة أسرع من الجلد في الوجه والجسم. ليديك بحاجة إلى رعاية خاصة. في الصيف هو في الاستخدام المنتظم مرطب خفيف في فصل الشتاء يحتاج الدهون أكثر من المغذيات.

أسرار الحفاظ على الجمال الأنثوي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW breeding goldfish
09/09/2016
Can I write the man out of the apartment to nowhere?
09/10/2016

SECRETS maintenance of female beauty

Secrets of the maintenance of female beauty

Feminine beauty has always been one of the main topics for discussion. Each era had their own standards of beauty, and every time you can not guess who will be in vogue tomorrow.

Who is she, attractive woman, what it should be?

instructions

1

The most important thing in beauty - this attitude. Remember that your appearance - it's your individuality and uniqueness. Be always sure of themselves and their beauty. Find in yourself what makes you different from others. Maybe it's charming smile can pretty easy walk, maybe expressive eyes. Realize and accept the feature.

2

The second step to the beauty of this grooming. It is not only beautiful fashion clothing, but also regular maintenance of face and body skin, hair and maintaining toned figure. A healthy glowing skin, healthy, shiny hair, arranged in an elegant hairstyle to become your business card.

3

For proper skin care need to first determine its type. The skin may be dry, normal, oily and combination. Each of them has its own characteristics. Skin type can vary with age.

4

The main component in skin care - itcleansing. Better not to wash with soap and water, and a special tool. Soap contains large amounts of acid, which is not very good for the skin. After washing, apply a moisturizer. Very good condition of the skin affected by the mask. Also of great importance for the skin has a regular full sleep at least eight hours.

5

The body also needs our care and attention. Your skin is very delicate and vulnerable, because devoid of fat. Therefore, it is aging faster than the skin of the face and body. For hand skin needs special care. In summer it is in regular use a light moisturizer in the winter needs a nutritious fat.

Comments are closed.