تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تقسيم الممتلكات بعد أن عاش في الزواج المدني
2016/09/06
كيفية وقف الإفراط في تناول الطعام والبقاء الجياع
2016/09/06

الاروروت أسرار الرعاية

أسرار الاروروت الرعاية

مرنطة - ل houseplant بأوراق الزينة. لديهم شكل ممدود واللون الصارخ الذي يجذب الفور العين.

مثل أي جمال آخر، الاروروت له طابع صعب للغاية.

سيكون لديك لقضاء الكثير من الجهد والصبر لإرضاء لها.

الاروروت الوطن هي المناطق الاستوائية البرازيلية،لذا في الداخل يجب أن تبقى دافئة. في الصيف، ودرجة الحرارة المثلى لذلك أن يكون + 20-25 درجة، والشتاء - لا تقل عن 18 درجة. المادة النشوية لا يتسامح مع مسودات، والرياح أنه يترك بسرعة الجافة وأمثالها. ولا تضع وعاء معها على الأرض الباردة أو النافذة. سكان المناطق الجنوبية في الصيف قد تجعل الاروروت على الشرفة، ولكن يجب أن تكون محمية من أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرياح.

نبات لا يحب الضوء الساطع. حتى في النوافذ شمال الاروروت يمكن أن يكون شاحب وتجف. إذا لاحظت أن البداية الخاصة بك جميل أن يشعر سيئة، في محاولة لنقله إلى الغرفة، حيث سيكون أكثر راحة. أواخر الخريف، عندما وضح النهار قصير، الاروروت يمكن وضع أقرب إلى النافذة.

أزهار تماما. مع زهرة الرعاية المناسبة تتشكل كل السهام الصيف. ومع ذلك، فإن جمال خاص، وأنها لا تختلف. واحد السهم في الأذن من الذرة حصاد أبيض، أصفر شاحب أو شاحب الزهور الوردية.

وينبغي أن تكون المادة النشوية الصيف الري وفيرة. في المقابل، فإن المصنع لا تحتاج القبول كثرة الرطوبة في فصل الشتاء، وسوف يكون مرة واحدة كافية أو مرتين في الأسبوع. تأكد من أن التربة لا تجف. مرنطة يحب الرش. إذا كان لديك الماء العسر، لا تزال بقع بيضاء سيئة على الأوراق. رش النباتات تحتاج فقط المياه الغازية، أو وضع وعاء على علبة من طحلب رطبة أو توسيع الطين.

مطلوب زرع سنويا. استخدام تربة خفيفة الوزن وتنفس. يمكنك إضافة الرمل وقطعة من اللحاء أو الفحم. وعاء اختيار واسعة وسطحية، لأن النظام الجذر يتطور أفقيا الاروروت.

تلاشى إذا أصبحت أوراق النبات، أصفر أوتنمو القبيح في اتجاهات مختلفة، فإنها يمكن أن تقطع من جذورها. عادة، ويتم هذا الإجراء في أواخر الخريف ووضع وعاء في مكان مظلم. بعد شهر واحد في أوراق جديدة تنمو مرة أخرى الاروروت. بالمناسبة، بعد هذا شجيرة القص يبدأ في تطوير أكثر غنية ومتناظرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW divided the property after living in a civil marriage
09/06/2016
How to stop overeating and stay hungry
09/06/2016

SECRETS care arrowroot

Secrets of care arrowroot

Maranta - houseplant with decorative leaves. They have an elongated shape and striking color that instantly attracts the eye.

Like any other beauty, arrowroot has a very difficult character.

You will have to spend a lot of effort and patience to please her.

Homeland arrowroot are the Brazilian tropics,therefore indoors it must be kept warm. In summer, the optimum temperature for it to be + 20-25 degrees, and winter - not less than 18 degrees. Arrowroot does not tolerate drafts, the wind it leaves quickly dry and fold. And do not place the pot with her on the cold floor or windowsill. Residents of southern areas in summer may make arrowroot on the balcony, but it must be protected from direct sunlight and wind.

The plant does not like bright light. Even in the northern windows arrowroot can be pale and dry up. If you notice that your beautiful start to feel bad, try to move it into the room, where it will be much more comfortable. Late fall, when daylight is short, arrowroot can place closer to the window.

Blossoms abundantly. With proper care flower all summer arrows are formed. However, the special beauty, they do not differ. One arrow in the ear of corn harvested white, pale yellow or pale pink flowers.

Arrowroot summer watering should be abundant. In turn, the plant does not need frequent admission of moisture in winter, it will be sufficient once or twice a week. Make sure that the soil does not dry. Maranta loves spraying. If you have hard water, nasty white spots remain on the leaves. Spray the plants only need soft water, or put the pot on a tray of damp moss or expanded clay.

Transplant is required annually. Soil use lightweight and breathable. You can add the sand, pieces of bark or charcoal. Pot choose a wide and shallow, since the root system develops horizontally arrowroot.

If the leaves of the plant have become faded, yellow orugly grow in different directions, they can cut off at the root. Usually, this procedure is carried out in late autumn and place the pot in a dark place. After a month in the new leaves grow back arrowroot. By the way, after such shearing bush begins to develop more richly and symmetrical.

Comments are closed.