منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيف يمكنك البحث عن النص في كلمة

كيفية البحث عن نص في وورد

/
72 المشاهدات

كيفية البحث عن نص في وورد</A>

للبحث عن النص في كلمة يمكن عن طريق تحديد الأمر "البحث".

هذا الفريق هو في قائمة "تحرير" لحزم البرمجيات لعام 2003 أو في قائمة "تحرير" في وقت لاحق.

تعليمات

1

ضروري برنامج 2003 لتحديد القائمة"تحرير"، والتي تحتوي على العنصر "البحث". بعد اختيار العنصر المناسب هناك مجال لإدخال النص البحث، حيث تريد اكتب كلمة أو عبارة. هذه العملية هي في كلمة ويسمى بحث سريع يسمح لك بسرعة لإيجاد وتحديد تلك القطع من النصوص التي تهم تحتوي على كلمة أو عبارة.

2

بعد أن يدخل العبارة الصحيحة نسأل الآخرينالمعايير. على وجه الخصوص، والحاجة إلى تخصيص كل من شظايا المطلوب في الوثيقة تحتاج إلى التحقق من المربع المجاور للعنصر "تسليط الضوء على جميع العناصر الموجودة فيها". ثم يجب تحديد جزء من المستند الذي سيتم تنفيذ البحث وفقا لمعايير محددة.

3

انقر على زر "بحث عن التالي" أو "البحث عن". في الحالة الأولى، وسوف تستمر عملية البحث حتى إدخال مطابق الأول المطلوب، يتم تمريره المستند إلى مجموعات شظية وجدت، وسيتم تخصيص ذلك. عند الضغط على هذا الزر سيتم العثور على السطر التالي في المستند أو جزء منها. إذا كانت المهمة المحددة "البحث عن"، سيقوم البرنامج بتحديد كل الأحكام مطابقة البحث في مستند معين أو جزء منه. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك البحث تعليق أو إلغاء.

4

في الاستخدام، في وقت لاحق على وورد 2007وينبغي إجراء إصدارات البرنامج من عملية البحث مباشرة من علامة التبويب "الصفحة الرئيسية". للقيام بذلك، يجب على المستخدم تحديد مجموعة من القائمة "تحرير"، التي يوجد فيها الأمر "البحث". يتم تصغير إعدادات إضافية للعملية في هذه الإصدارات من البرنامج، لذلك يكفي لضبط العبارة المطلوب، ثم انقر على "بحث عن التالي" أو "البحث عن". هذه الفرق تعمل بطريقة مماثلة لوارد 2003. وهكذا، فإن مهمة البحث عن كلمة معينة أو عبارة برامج أصدرت في وقت لاحق في عام 2003، مبسطة إلى حد كبير.

5

إذا كان المستخدم يحتاج إلى استبداله، ويتم بعض الكلمات في المستند بأكمله عملية المقابلة أيضا بعد شظايا البحث الأولية من الفائدة. في Word 2003 لتنفيذ "البحث" استبدال محددة بحاجة لملء في مربع نص آخر في الفريق. في الإصدارات الأحدث من البرنامج، حدد العنصر المناسب في القائمة "تحرير" الذي يقع على الصفحة الرئيسية. في هذه المهمة، سيقوم البرنامج تلقائيا محل كلمات أو عبارات وجدت في تلك التعبيرات التي يدخلها المستخدم في خط "استبدال".

كيفية البحث عن نص في وورد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to make a search in the text in the Word

How to make a search in the text in the Word

/
135 Views

How to make a search in the text in the Word</a>

You can search the text in the Word by selecting the command "Find".

The specified command is located in the "Edit" menu for program packages of 2003 or in the "Edit" menu for later versions.

Instructions

1

In the 2003 program, you need to select the menu"Edit", which contains the item "Find". After selecting the appropriate item, a field appears for entering the text you are searching for, in which you must enter a word or phrase. This operation in the Word is called a quick search, it allows you to quickly find and select those fragments of text that contain the word of interest, the phrase.

2

After entering the desired phrase, you must specify the otherSearch parameters. In particular, if you want to select all the required fragments in the document, you need to check the box next to "Select all items found in". Then you need to specify the part of the document in which the search for the given parameters will be performed.

3

Click the Find Next button or the Find All button. In the first case, the search will be performed until the first match of the phrase, the fragment of the document will be scrolled to the found phrase, it will be highlighted. When this button is pressed again, the next match in the document or part of it will be found. If the "Find All" task is selected, the program will select all matches for the search phrase in the particular document or in its fragment. If necessary, the search can be paused or canceled.

4

When using the 2007 Word, laterVersions of the program, you should perform the search operations directly from the "Start Page" tab. To do this, the user must select the "Edit" menu group, in which the "Find" command is available. Additional settings for this operation in these versions of the program are minimized, so just specify the search phrase and click "Find Next" or "Find All." These teams operate in a similar scheme with the 2003 vord. Thus, the task of searching for a given word, phrase in programs released later in 2003, is essentially simplified.

5

If the user needs to replaceCertain words in the entire document, then the corresponding operation is also carried out after a preliminary search of the fragments of interest. In 2003, to implement this replacement, you will need to fill in one more text field in the Find command. In later versions of the program, select the appropriate item in the "Edit" menu, which is located on the start page. When this task is executed, the program will automatically replace all found words or phrases with those expressions that the user specifies in the "Replace with" line.

How to make a search in the text in the Word Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text