تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

اللون الأكثر عصرية من الداخل في عام 2014
2016/09/01
لماذا امتياز
2016/09/01

كيفية انقاذ على شراء سيارة

كيفية انقاذ على شراء سيارة

سيارة هو ضرورة بالنسبة لمعظم الناس.

اختيار سيارة هو الآن تكاد تكون غير محدودة، لذلك يمكن العثور على أفضل نسبة السعر / الأداء يمكن أن يكون تحديا.

لانقاذ على شراء سيارة، يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار عدة الفروق الدقيقة.

الشراء بالتقسيط

لكي لا تبالغ الكثير من المال، ويجب الحرص على عدم امتداد دفع مع مرور الوقت. قد لا يبدو مثل مشكلة كبيرة،ولكن حتى سنة إضافية على القرض يمكن أن تضيف ما يصل الى الآلاف من الدولارات إلى التكلفة الإجمالية للسيارة.

قديم أو سيارة جديدة

السيارة ليست استثمارا. المركبات الخفض بسرعة، لذلك عند شراء سيارة جديدة، هل يمكن أن نتوقع أنه سوف يكون من المؤكد أن تخفيض في السعر. في الواقع، سيارة جديدة عادة سعر يقلل من 25-40٪ خلال العامين الأولين. إذا كانت سيارتك الجديدة في عملية لمدة خمس سنوات، و السيارة سوف تفقد ما يصل إلى 65٪ من سعره الأصلي. وبالتالي، فمن أكثر منطقية لشراء السيارات المستعملة، والتي كانت في استخدام 3-5 سنوات. ثم يمكنك حفظ مبلغ محترم من المال.

اختيار السيارة المناسبة

كنت تشتري سيارة لنفسك لالحصول على العمل ومن المنزل الى العمل؟ ثم ربما كنت لا تحتاج إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي ل45،000 $ لمدة تصل إلى ثمانية مقاعد، والتي يمكن أن تزن أكثر من 2 طن. اختيار السيارة التي تلبي احتياجاتك.

تأخذ في الاعتبار التكاليف الأخرى

التكلفة الفعلية للسيارة أمر مهم، ولكن ما غالبا ما يتم تجاهله - على المدى الطويل الرعاية والتأمين أقساط. نضع في اعتبارنا أن أقساط التأمين عادة ما تكون أعلىفي ارتفاع أسعار السيارات، بحيث أن شراء سيارة أغلى سيزيد تكاليف التأمين السنوية. يمكن أن يكون مئات، إن لم يكن الآلاف من الدولارات سنويا.

بالإضافة إلى التأمين، النظر في جميع تكاليف الصيانة. السيارة يحتاج إلى تغيير الزيت، مكابح جديدة، مرشحات الهواء والاطارات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ترف أو أداء نماذج مثلعموما، سوف يتطلب المزيد من قطع باهظة الثمن التي قد تكلف أكثر بكثير من الأجزاء على السيارات منخفضة التكلفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نتوقع شكلت قطع الغيار اللازمة لتسير بخطى بطيئة طرازات السيارات لفترة أطول من ذلك بكثير، وأنها تكلف أكثر تكلفة نظرا لإدراجها في تكلفة تسليم قطع الغيار، على سبيل المثال، من الخارج.

وأخيرا، يجب علينا النظر استهلاك الوقود. متوسط ​​عدد الكيلومترات من السيارة15،000-25،000 كم سنويا. السيارة التي تستهلك في المتوسط ​​من 8-9 لترات لكل 100 كيلو متر، يمكنك قضاء أي مكان من 1000 $ إلى 1500 $ سنويا. الآن النظر في السيارة التي تستهلك أكثر من ذلك بكثير حوالي 12-15 لتر لكل 100 كم. في هذه الحالة، عليك أن تنفق 2000 $ في السنة وما فوق.

ونظرا لاستهلاك الوقود، تغيير الزيت،التأمين والصيانة الدورية، وتكلفة السيارة يمكن أن تتراوح من 3000 $ إلى 5000 $ بالإضافة إلى المدفوعات الشهرية الخاصة بك للحصول على قرض سيارة سنويا.

هكذا، وشراء سيارة لا ينبغي أبدا أن تكون عفوية وينبغي التفكير بعناية القرار.

لا تبالغ للمعدات المدمج في

دفع 1500 $ أو أكثر، على سبيل المثال، الذي بني في الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية نادرا ما المنطقيعندما يكون الجهاز المحمول هو أكثرمئات من الدولارات. إذا إعادة بيع السيارة، وعدد قليل من المشترين على استعداد لدفع اضافية لمعدات المدمج في حين يمكنك شراء جهاز محمول وأكثر حداثة.

المساومة

عند شراء سيارة مستعملة المساومة والتفاوض من الثمن، والتي تناسب كلا أنت، المشتري والبائع. وهذا يمكن أن يخلصك من بضع مئات إلى آلاف الدولارات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most fashionable color of the interior in 2014
09/01/2016
WHY privilege
09/01/2016

How to save on buying a car

How to save on buying a car

A car is a necessity for most people.

Choosing a car is now virtually unlimited, so finding the optimal price / performance ratio can be challenging.

To save on buying a car, you must take into account several nuances.

Hire purchase

In order not to overpay a lot of money, be careful not to stretch the payment over time. It may not seem like such a big problem,but even an extra year on the loan can add up to thousands of dollars to the total cost of the car.

Old or new car

The vehicle is not an investment. Vehicles depreciate quickly, so when you buy a new car, you can expect that he will certainly be reduced in price. In fact, a new car typically price decreases by 25-40% during the first two years. If your new car has been in operation for five years, the the car will lose up to 65% of its original price. Thus, it is more logical to buy second-hand car, which was in use from 3 to 5 years. Then you can save a decent amount of money.

Choosing the right car

You buy a car for yourself toget to work and from work to home? Then you probably do not need an SUV for $ 45,000 for up to eight seats, which can weigh more than 2 tons. Choose a car that meets your needs.

Take into account other costs

The actual cost of the car is important, but what is often overlooked - a long-term care and insurance premiums. Keep in mind that premiums are usually higherat a high price of cars, so that the purchase of a more expensive car will increase your annual insurance costs. It could be hundreds, if not thousands of dollars a year.

In addition to insurance, consider all maintenance costs. The vehicle needs an oil change, new brakes, air filters, tires and much more. Luxury or performance models likegenerally, will require more expensive parts that may cost a lot more than the parts at low cost cars. In addition, expect the necessary spare parts for slow-moving car models accounted for much longer, and they cost more expensive due to the inclusion in the cost of spare parts delivery, for example, from abroad.

Finally, we must consider fuel consumption. The average mileage of the car is15,000-25,000 km per year. The vehicle, which consumes an average of 8-9 liters per 100 kilometers, you can spend anywhere from $ 1,000 to $ 1,500 per year. Now consider a vehicle that consumes much more about 12-15 liters per 100 km. In this case, you have to spend $ 2,000 per year and up.

Given the fuel consumption, oil change,insurance and regular maintenance, the cost of the vehicle can range from $ 3,000 to $ 5,000 in addition to your monthly payments for a car loan every year.

Thus, buying a car should never be spontaneous and should be carefully thought out decision.

Do not overpay for the built-in equipment

Payment of $ 1500 or more, for example, built-in satellite navigation rarely makes senseWhen the portable device is morehundred dollars. If resale of the car, few buyers will be willing to pay extra for a built-in equipment when you can buy a portable and more modern.

Haggle

When buying a second-hand car bargain and negotiate of the price, which will suit both you, the buyer and seller. This can save you from a few hundred to thousands of dollars.

Comments are closed.