تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو العودة وعدم عودتهم الأفعال
2016/09/12
ما هي تكلفة لضمان سيارة
2016/09/12

كيفية توفير المال على المنتجات

كيفية توفير المال على المنتجات

المشكلة الرئيسية لكثير من الناس - هو نقص مستمر من المال أو الكلي عدم وجودها.

والسبب في ذلك - عدم القدرة على إدارة الأموال بشكل صحيح. احتلت مضيفة الحديثة مجموعة من المشاكل الأخرى، بالإضافة إلى المنزل، ووفرة الحالية للسلع لأي شخص متعكز.

من المهم أن تعلم كيفية تحليل كل النفايات.

تدريجيا سوف تنمية عادة حقا التعرف بسرعة على المنتجات المناسبة، واختيار الأفضل منها.

تعليمات

1

البند الرئيسي من النفقات في كل عائلة -هذا الطعام. انقاذ على السلطة يمكن أن تقوم على مبدأ - "الأقل هو الأفضل". هذا لا يعني أن يكون لديك بعض الأطباق. وهذا يعني تناول الطعام لذيذ، طازجة وصحية.

2

الأكثر الإسراف - فهي قوة "على الطاير". مجموعة متنوعة من الكعك، البرغر وفطائر من الأكشاك بسرعة تدمر محفظة. محاولة لتناول الطعام بشكل كامل وفي نفس الوقت - أنها سوف تساعد على إبقاء من النفقات غير الضرورية. على سبيل المثال، تتخذ للعمل من المنزل العشاء.

3

وتيرة الحياة العصرية تعني أن الشخصوأرجو أن يكون الوقت لإعادة مرة واحدة في ألف حالة. في كثير من الأحيان مضيفة تترجم جميع أفراد الأسرة على منتجات نصف منتهية، أكثر بسيطة وسريعة التحضير. ولكنها أيضا أكثر تكلفة. خصوصا لأنها ليست جيدة لصحتك.

4

توفير المال مع الفوائد الصحية لككما أنه يساعد التخلي عن منتجات نصف منتهية. ومن أجل الحصول على المزيد من الوقت، والخطة الصحيحة للقائمة عائلتك. محاولة لرسم القائمة الخاصة بك مقدما لمدة أسبوع، وشراء المنتجات الضرورية. يمكنك حتى طهي بعض الوجبات الأساسية لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك ليس فقط توفير الوقت والمال، وإنما أيضا قوة وأعصابك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the return and non-return verbs
09/12/2016
What is the cost to insure a car
09/12/2016

How to save money on products

How to save money on products

The main problem of many people - it is a constant shortage of money or total lack thereof.

The reason for this - the inability to properly manage funds. Modern hostess occupied a host of other problems, in addition to the home, and the current abundance of goods anyone stumped.

It is important to learn how to analyze each waste.

Gradually you will develop the habit of really quickly identify the right products, selecting the best of them.

instructions

1

The main item of expenditure in each family -this food. Save on power can be based on the principle - "less is better". This does not mean that you have to have some delicacies. This means eating a delicious, fresh and healthy food.

2

The most wasteful - it is the power "on the fly". A variety of buns, burgers and pies of the stalls quickly devastate a purse. Try to eat fully and on time - it will help to keep from unnecessary spending. For example, take to work from home dinner.

3

The modern pace of life means that a personI should have time to remake once a thousand cases. So often the hostess translate the whole family on the semi-finished products, more simple and quick to prepare. But they are also more expensive. Especially because they are not good for your health.

4

Save money with health benefits youIt helps abandonment of semi-finished products. And in order to have more free time, the right plan for your family menu. Try to paint your menu in advance for the week, buy the necessary products. You can even cook some basic meals for two or three days. This way you can save not only time and money but also your strength and nerves.

Comments are closed.