تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا حلم البراز
2016/08/27
التطريز على البيض
2016/08/27

كيفية توفير المال على أهداف طويلة الأجل

تراكم من المال - وهذا هو واحد من تلك المهام التي من السهل أن أقول ولكن من الصعب تحقيقه. هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد تنفق أقل من المال (على الرغم من أن يتم ذلك غالبا ليس من السهل).

كم من المال تحتاج لتخصيص وكيفية الحفاظ عليها؟

وفيما يلي بعض النصائح لمساعدتك على فرز هذه القضايا.

تعليمات

1

أولا، تقديم كل ما تبذلونه من الديون. مجرد حساب المبلغ الذي تنفقه كل شهر على حسابات الديون، وسوف تجد أن أفضل وسيلة لتوفير المال - هو تصفية الديون. مرة واحدة يتم تحرير الاموال من تسديد الديون، فإنها يمكن بسهولة أن توجه إلى حساب التوفير. كل شيء آخر، وكلما كنت سداد الديون، وأقل فائدة سوف تدفع ثمن ذلك، وهذا يعني توفير المال الخاص بك.

2

تحديد الأهداف التي من شأنها تحفيز لكوعلاوة على ذلك، لتوفير المال. لهذه المهمة ليست مناسبة لأهداف قصيرة الأجل، لأنه، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، لا يتطلب تنفيذها الكثير من الجهد. اختيار شيء أكثر جوهرية، مثل شراء سيارة أو شقة، عطلة في البلاد تريد. تأكد من معرفة بالضبط كم من الأموال مطلوب من أجل تحقيق هدفك.

3

تحديد إطار زمني. على سبيل المثال: "أريد شراء شقة في غضون عامين، العد من اليوم." ومع ذلك، نضع في اعتبارنا أن الوقت الذي يقاس في الوقت الراهن إلى تحقيقه، يجب أن تكون معقولة. إذا وضعت فترة قصيرة جدا الوقت، فمن المحتمل أنك لم تنجح، عليك اليأس وانخفاض اليدين.

4

تحديد مقدار تحتاج إلى تعيين جانبا فياسبوع او شهر او الدفع للوصول إلى هدفك. أسهل طريقة لحساب نفس المبلغ لكل فترة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تريد حفظ 50000 روبل لقضاء اجازة لمدة ستة أشهر، ثم عليك أن جانبا في 8333 روبل في الشهر.

5

الاحتفاظ بسجل النفقات الخاصة بك. حقيقة أنه يمكنك حفظ، يتكون من اثنين من الأنشطة والفرق وهما: أن تكسب وما تنفقه. بمجرد السيطرة على التكاليف الخاصة بك وسوف تكون جيدة لإعادة النظر فيها. أكتب كل ما ينفق على هذا المال، مع عدم استبعاد النفقات الصغيرة. حاول أن تكون دقيقة قدر الإمكان.

6

تقليل التكاليف. مراجعة نقدية سجلاتها على نفقات شهر أو شهرين. ربما سوف تفاجأ عندما ترى أن 500 روبل أنفقت على الآيس كريم. ستلاحظ على الفور مواد النفقات التي يمكن أن تقطع. اعتمادا على كم كنت بحاجة لإنقاذ، وهذا هو المرجح لاتخاذ بعض القرارات الصعبة. التفكير في أولوياتك وقطع شيء والتي بدونها هل يمكن أن يعيش. حساب مقدار سوف يجلب العام لخفض التكاليف. ومع ذلك، أصبح من الأسهل؟

7

مرة أخرى، والنظر في أهدافها. طرح النفقات الخاصة بك (وهو تلك بدونها لا يمكن أن يعيش) من صافي الأرباح الخاصة بك (أي بعد خصم الضرائب). ما هو الفرق؟ سواء كان ذلك يتصل كل أهدافك؟ افترض أنك قررت أن لديك ما يكفي في الشهر إلى 150 $ للاحتياجات الضرورية، وراتبك هو 230 $. وهكذا، لديك رصيد من 80 $. إذا كنت في أي الطريقة التي لا يمكن وضع كل الأهداف في ميزانيتك، والنظر في ما أنت ذاهب لإنقاذ، ووضع هدف جانبا أقل أهمية أو تمديد الإطار الزمني. قد ترغب في تأجيل شراء السيارات لمدة عام أو نحو ذلك لا تحتاج تلفزيون عريضة الجديد.

8

تقديم الميزانية. مرة واحدة كنت تدير لتحقيق التوازن بين الإيرادات مع النفقات وأهداف الادخار، وتوقيع ميزانيتك حتى يتسنى لك معرفة حجم الاموال التي يمكن أن تنفق على أية عناصر أو فئات من البنود. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لتغطية النفقات التي ليست دائمة وأنك فرض القيود.

9

فتح حساب التوفير مع الفائدة. انه من الاسهل بكثير لتتبع مدخراتهم، إذا كانت منفصلة عن الانفاق الخاص بك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تتلقى الفائدة على مدخراتهم، وهذا مبلغ إضافي إلى مدخراتك.

10

في البداية تأجيل، ومن ثم تضيع. وينبغي أن يكون الادخار الأولوية الخاصة بك، لذلك لا تقول أنك وضعت كل ما تبقى في نهاية الشهر. جانبا وفورات في أقرب وقت تلقي الأرباح. الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية لبدء تجميع - تأخير من 10٪ من كل راتب.

11

لا يحصلون على تثبيط ولا تستسلم. لا يمكنك التفكير في كيفية الحصول على الأغنياء، ولكن أن يصبح مليونيرا من الممكن تماما، إذا قمت بإنشاء خطة صارمة لتوفير والتشبث به. سوف يفاجأ كيف ممتعة أكثر الأشياء التي كنت تخطط لشراء على المدى الطويل من ما يمكنك شراء في أقرب وقت ممكن من ذلك بكثير. الأشياء الجيدة غالبا ما يستغرق وقتا طويلا، وكلما كنت تتراكم، والمزيد من الاهتمام تحصل على مدخراتك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why dream of feces
08/27/2016
Embroidery on eggshells
08/27/2016

How to save money on long-term goals

The accumulation of money - this is one of those tasks that is easy to say but hard to accomplish. It is much more than just spend less money (although this is often done not so easy).

How much money do you need to set aside and how to keep them?

The following are some tips to help you sort out these issues.

instructions

1

First, give all your debts. Just calculate how much you spend each month on debt accounts, you will find that the best way to save money - is the liquidation of the debt. Once the money is freed from debt payment, they can easily be directed into a savings account. Everything else, the sooner you pay off the debt, the less interest you will pay for it, and that means saving your own money.

2

Set goals that will motivate you toMoreover, to save money. For this mission is not suitable for short-term goals, because, for the most part, their implementation does not require much effort. Choose something more substantial, such as buying a car or an apartment, a vacation in the country you like. Be sure to find out exactly how much money is required in order to achieve your goal.

3

Specify a time frame. For example: "I want to buy an apartment in two years, counting from today." However, keep in mind that the time you currently measured out to achieve, must be reasonable. If you put too short a time period, then it is likely that you do not succeed, you despair and lower hands.

4

Determine how much you need to set aside ina week, a month or pay to reach your goal. The easiest way to calculate the same amount for each period. For example, if you want to save 50,000 rubles for vacation for six months, then you need to set aside at 8333 rubles per month.

5

Keep a record of your expenses. The fact that you can save, consists of two activities and their difference: the fact that you earn and what you spend. As soon as you take control of your costs will be good to review them. Write down everything you spend on that money, not excluding small expenses. Try to be as accurate as possible.

6

Reduce your costs. Critically review their records on expenses a month or two. Perhaps you will be surprised when you see that 500 rubles spent on ice cream. You will immediately notice the articles of expenses that can be cut. Depending on how much you need to save, this is likely to take some difficult decisions. Think about your priorities and cut something without which you can live. Calculate how much you will bring the year to reduce costs. However, it became easier?

7

Once again, look at their goals. Subtract your expenses (those without which you can not live) of your net earnings (ie after tax). What is the difference? whether it relates to all of your goals? Suppose you decide that you have enough in the month to $ 150 for necessary needs, and your salary is $ 230. Thus, you have a balance of $ 80. If you are in any way you can not put all the goals in your budget, look at what you are going to save, and set aside less important goal or extend the time frame. You might want to defer the purchase of cars for a year or so you do not need a new widescreen TV.

8

Make a budget. Once you manage to balance their revenues with expenses and savings goals, sign your budget so that you know how much money you can spend on any items or categories of items. This is particularly important for the expenses that are not permanent and that you impose restrictions.

9

Open a savings account with interest. It is much easier to keep track of their savings, if they are separate from your spending. In addition, you will receive interest on their savings, and this additional amount to your savings.

10

At first put off, and then waste. Savings should be your priority, so do not say that you put all that remains at the end of the month. Set aside savings as soon as receive earnings. The easiest and most effective way to start accumulating - a delay of 10% of each paycheck.

11

Do not get discouraged and do not give up. You can not think about how to get rich, but to become a millionaire is quite possible, if you create a strict plan for saving and stick to it. You will be surprised how much more enjoyable the things that you plan to buy in the long run than what you can buy as soon as possible. Good things often take time, and the longer you accumulate, the more interest you get on your savings.

Comments are closed.