منزل / المنزل والأسرة / الأثاث والديكور / كيفية توفير المال على الديكور الداخلي

كيفية توفير المال على الديكور الداخلي

/
86 المشاهدات

كيفية توفير المال على الديكور الداخلي</A>

تقريبا كل حلم أن شقتهما كانت مريحة وأنيقة، ولكن ليس كل شيء لديها القدرة على إجراء بعض الإصلاحات على أحدث اتجاهات الموضة.

ولكن هناك بعض الطرق البسيطة للمساعدة في تقليل تكلفة استكمال الديكور دون المساومة على الاسلوب.

تعليمات

1

اتجاهات الموضة هي عابرة. لذلك مطاردة عمياء من بعدهم، وإنفاق مبالغ ضخمة من المال، وليس هناك نقطة. يمكنك أن تكون دائما في اتجاه ودون نفقات كبيرة. بدلا من ذلك، في كل مرة لشراء أثاث جديد مكلفة، في محاولة للعب مع المنسوجات المنزلية أقل تكلفة. إضافة ألوان الموضة في الداخل مع ألوان الموضة من الستائر والوسائد وأغطية الأثاث. الى جانب ذلك، الموضة هي الدوري ويعود في كثير من الأحيان. حتى لا نرمي الاكسسوارات القديمة، وحفظها فقط في حالة. أن بعضهم ومن ثم يمكن طلاؤها، شيء لتغيير أو التحديث.

2

والطريقة الثانية لانقاذ على الداخل - أنهشراء الأثاث المستعملة وملحقاتها. طاولات لشرب القهوة، أثاث الأطفال والتحف - هو الشيء الذي لا يفقد جاذبيته مع مرور الوقت. لا تولي اهتماما للمشاكل الصغيرة - يمكن دائما تصحيحها. ولكن مما لا شك فيه للتأكد من قوة التصميم، وغياب الروائح والعفن. على مختلف المبيعات يمكنك شراء الاكسسوارات المصنوعة يدويا الجميلة، والتي لم يتم العثور عليها في المتاجر. كما ستجري لمسة خاصة على ديكور منزلك.

3

كل شخص يريد لتوفير المال، ينبغيتبقى دائما في المنزل في الأمور التالية. رذاذ الطلاء - أنها يمكن أن بسرعة وسهولة تحديث وتحويل أي قطعة من الأثاث. الكتب الجميلة، والتي سوف تساعد في سد جدار فارغ أو إعطاء الرأي الصارم لطاولة القهوة. الاشياء المفضلة ل- أنها يمكن أن تكون الهدايا التذكارية من بلدان أخرى، والتماثيل الجميلة، وتذكارات والهدايا لأحبائهم. إناء من الزهور أو الفواكه وتعيش أي بيئة. و لا تنسى أن الديكور، في المقام الأول، وهذا هو رأي الشخصي الخاص بك على الجمال والأناقة.

كيفية توفير المال على الديكور الداخلي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuthuarv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Furniture and decor / How to save money on decorating an interior

How to save money on decorating an interior

/
53 Views

How to save money on decorating an interior</a>

Virtually everyone dreams that their apartment is cozy and stylish, but not all have the opportunity to repair the latest fashion squeak.

But there are a few simple ways that can help reduce the cost of updating the decor without compromising style.

Instructions

1

Fashion trends are fleeting. Therefore, blindly chasing them, spending frantic money, there is no point. You can always stay in a trend and without big spending. Instead of buying expensive new furniture every time, try playing with less expensive home textiles. Add fashionable colors to the interior with curtains of fashionable colors, sofa cushions or furniture covers. In addition, fashion is cyclical and often returns. So do not throw away old accessories, save them just in case. Some of them can be repainted, something altered or updated.

2

The second way to save on the interior isPurchase of second-hand furniture and accessories. Coffee tables, children's furniture or antiques - this is something that does not lose its attractiveness over time. Do not pay attention to minor shortcomings - they can always be corrected. But be sure to check the strength of the structure, the absence of odors and mold. At various sales, you can buy beautiful handmade accessories, which can not be found in stores. They will also bring a special flavor to your interior.

3

Every person who wants to save shouldAlways have the following things in the house. Paint-spray - it is able to quickly and easily refresh and transform any piece of furniture. Beautiful books that will help in filling an empty wall or give a severe look to a coffee table. Favorite little things - it can be souvenirs from other countries, beautiful figurines, memorabilia, gifts of relatives. A vase with flowers or fruits also refreshes every setting. And do not forget that the decor, first of all, is your individual view of beauty and style.

How to save money on decorating an interior Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vuthuarv
It is main inner container footer text