منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية حفظ الفيديو فلاش

كيفية حفظ الفيديو فلاش

/
61 المشاهدات

كيفية حفظ الفيديو فلاش</A>

جميلة فلاش فيلم ويسأل عن شيء للنقر على زر الفأرة الأيمن وإضافة مجلد "المفضلة".

ومع ذلك، فإن إجراءات حفظ الفيديو إلى فلاش الرسوم المتحركة، بعبارة ملطفة، قليلا مختلفة من المحافظة صورة المعتاد.

ستحتاج

  • - متصفح أوبرا.

تعليمات

    1

فتح متصفح الإنترنت أوبرا صفحات الإنترنت،الذي يتكبر المفضل فلاش الفيلم. إذا اتصال الشبكة لا يختلف في سرعة عالية، والانتظار حتى يتم تحميل الصفحة بالكامل، أو على الأقل ما دام لا تحميل الفيديو. إذا تم تشغيل الفيديو من دون تجميد وفواصل، واكتمل ثم التحميل.

    2

اكتب في شريط العنوان الأوبرا:ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت واضغط Enter. وهناك قائمة جديدة تسمح لك للوصول إلى محتويات الذاكرة المؤقتة للمتصفح. مخبأ - هذه هي المعلومات التي يجب على المتصفح تحميل جهاز كمبيوتر لعرض صفحة معينة، مثل الصور وملفات الصوت والفيديو، ورمز نفسه، فلاش الرسوم المتحركة. في الجزء العلوي من القائمة هناك منطقة تهدف إلى العثور على أنواع معينة من الملفات (BMP، mp4، المغلق، الخ). من بينها، ليس هناك شكل فرنك سويسري (هذا شكل فلاش الأفلام)، لذلك سوف تحتاج طريقة أخرى.

    3

في الجزء السفلي من القائمة هي قائمة من الملفات التيزرتها مؤخرا. اختيار واحد الذي كنت تقبل المطلوب فلاش الفيلم. انقر فوق الزر "معاينة" - هو حق للموقع. قائمة الملفات التي تم تحميلها من قبل المتصفح لعرض صفحات هذا الموقع. ومن بين هؤلاء ينبغي السعي كليب - شكل ملف فرنك سويسري. وكقاعدة عامة، اسم الفيلم يرتبط مباشرة إلى موضوعه.

    4

مرة واحدة كنت قد وجدت طريقة تفكيرك،الملف المطلوب، اضغط عليها مع زر الماوس الأيسر. تظهر نافذة جديدة فيها لبدء تشغيل الفيديو. في حال لم تكن هذه هي الملف المطلوب، اضغط على مفتاح مسافة للخلف على لوحة المفاتيح أو اختصار لوحة المفاتيح البديل + اليسار. سوف العودة إلى الصفحة السابقة ويمكن مواصلة البحث.

    5

لحفظ الفيديو مع فلاش الرسوم المتحركة، انقر فوقنيابة عن زر الفأرة الأيمن. يظهر إطار الجديد الذي حدد "حفظ الرابط باسم" ومن ثم تحديد مسار الملف وانقر على "حفظ".

كيفية حفظ الفيديو فلاش آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lutcoexm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to save flash movie

How to save flash movie

/
81 Views

How to save flash movie</a>

A beautiful flash-movie and it begs to be clicked on it with the right mouse button and add it to the "Favorites" folder.

However, the order of saving the clip with flash animation, to put it mildly, is slightly different from saving a normal picture.

You will need

  • - Opera browser.

Instructions

    1

Open the web page in Opera's web browser,Which flaunts like a flash-movie. If your network connection is not very fast, wait for the page to load completely, or at least until the video is downloaded. If the video is played without hanging and interruptions, then the download is complete.

    2

Type in the address bar of opera:Cache and press Enter. A new menu will appear that allows you to access the contents of the browser cache. A cache is information that the browser downloads to a computer to display a particular page, for example, pictures, audio and video files, code and, in fact, flash animation. At the top of the menu is an area for searching for specific types of files (bmp, mp4, css, etc.). Among them there is no swf format (this is the format of flash-movies), so another method will be needed.

    3

At the bottom of the menu is a list of files that youVisited recently. Choose one of them, on which you have noticed the liked flash-roller. Click the "Preview" button - it is to the right of the site name. A list of files that have been downloaded by the browser to display the pages of this site will appear. Among them must be the desired movie - a file with the format swf. As a rule, the name of the video is directly related to its theme.

    4

After you have found, as you think,The required file, click on it with the left button. A new window will appear in which the video will start playing. If this is not the file you are looking for, click the Backspace button on your keyboard or press Alt + Left. You return to the previous page and can continue to search.

    5

To save the movie with flash animation, clickBy its name, right-click. A new window will appear, in which select "Save by reference as", then define the path for the file and click "Save".

How to save flash movie Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lutcoexm
It is main inner container footer text