تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما sidelocks
2016/09/18
كيفية رعاية أسماك الغابي
2016/09/18

قواعد التواصل مع الطفل

قواعد التواصل مع الأطفال

ومن المهم دائما لتعليم الطفل عن طريق القدوة، والتي تبين الحسنات.

هذه النصائح هي مناسبة لكلا الوالدين وجميع الذين هم مع الطفل.

كل شخص يحتاج مشجعة، وابتسامة دافئة. الطفل يريد أن يكون مبتسما دائما. مع هذا كان يتأكد من أن جميع الناس في جميع أنحاء أتمنى له إلا الخير، وأن العالم - مساحة آمنة.

يبتسم الطفل، يمكننا أن نتوقع بثقةاستجابة صادقة. أيضا، لا ننسى أن الثناء طفلك لحسن السير والسلوك والطاعة. عدم إيلاء اهتمام يذكر لحكايات. كيف لم يتعرض للتعذيب والتعب بالضرورة كل يوم لقراءة طفلك قصة قبل النوم. وهذا يؤثر بشكل كبير تنميتها.

لا تطعمه بالقوة، وفقا لما تراهتنمو العادات متقلبة. إذا كنت لا تريد لطفلك أن تصبح معزولة وتصبح متجهمة، ثم في أي حال لا تجبر طفلك على التفاعل مع الأطفال الآخرين رغما عنهم. على الرغم من أنه هو أيضا رجل صغير، لكنه كان شخص له رأي مختلف عن كثير.

فمن الضروري أن يشارك في جميع شؤونه. تشجيع الرغبة في معرفة العالم. عندما يكون هناك شيء حزين أو كنت وشدد، أنه ليس من الضروري أن تظهر أنها لطفلك. لا يمكنك تأجيل ما يمكنك القيام به الآن، مع كل لحظة ويوم طفلك يمكن أن يكتسب أو يفقد شيئا مهما لتنميتها.

من المهم دائما لتعليم الطفل بالقدوةتظهر الحسنات. هذه النصائح هي مناسبة لكلا الوالدين وجميع الذين هم مع الطفل. الأب يستحق قضاء الوقت مع الطفل إلى مسؤولية تطوير والمشاعر الأبوية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT sidelocks
09/18/2016
How to care for guppies
09/18/2016

Rules of communication with the child

Rules of communication with children

It is always important to teach a child by example, showing good deeds.

These tips are suitable for both parents and all who are with child.

Everyone needs encouraging, and a warm smile. The child wants to be always smiling. With this he makes sure that all the people around wish him nothing but good, and that the world - safe space.

Smiling baby, we can confidently expectsincere response. Also, do not forget to praise your child for good behavior and obedience. Not little attention is paid to the tales. How would you not tortured and fatigue necessarily every day to read your child a story before bedtime. This greatly affects its development.

Do not feed him by force, as it maygrow capricious habits. If you do not want your child to become isolated and become sullen, then in any case do not force your child to interact with other children against their will. Though it is also a little man, but he was a person with an opinion different from many.

It is necessary to take part in all his affairs. Encourage the craving for knowledge of the world. When something sad or you're stressed, it is not necessary to show it to your child. You can not put off what you can do now, with every moment and the day your child can gain or lose something important for their development.

It is always important to teach a child by exampleshowing good deeds. These tips are suitable for both parents and all who are with child. Father's worth spending time with the baby to the responsibility of development and paternal feelings.

Comments are closed.