تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نقل محفظة النقود ياندكس
2016/08/17
كيفية إزالة كافة برامج التشغيل
2016/08/17

باستعراض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية لويندوز

الحماية من البرامج الضارة

لمايكروسوفت ويندوز وضعت العشرات من البرامج بنشاط، وتوفير وظيفة فيروس كمبيوتر الحماية، والديدان، وأحصنة طروادة وغيرها من البرامج الضارة.

النظر في خمسة من البديل الحرة الأكثر شعبية لحزم مقابل دفع رسوم التي توفر حماية كافية.

تعليمات

1

كمودو مكافحة الفيروسات. واحدة من أفضل مجانا كامل المواصفاتبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات مع مغلقة المصدر. لديها ميزات الحماية الاستباقية، وتحليل مجريات الأمور، وجدولة. وهناك سمة مميزة - القدرة على تشغيل البرامج المشبوهة في ما يسمى ب "رمل" - مساحة عمل معزول، وذلك للوقاية من العدوى. وهو يدعم نسخة ويندوز إكس بي و 7 و 8. وضعت بنشاط. حجم المثبت - حوالي 88 ميغابايت.

كمودو مكافحة الفيروسات

2

أفاست!. آخر شعبية برامج مكافحة الفيروسات،شركة التشيكوسلوفاكية مجانية. وهناك حوالي 200 مليون مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتمتع بكل أحدث ميزات الحماية ضد البرمجيات الخبيثة. ويتميز هذا واجهة سهلة الاستخدام باللغة الروسية، سرعة جيدة وانخفاض الاحتياجات لحساب الأداء. لديها العديد من الجوائز. حجم المثبت - حوالي 4.5 MB.

أفاست!

3

أفيرا مكافحة الفيروسات الحرة. برامج الحماية من الفيروسات، التي وضعتهاالشركة الألمانية. وقد بنيت جهاز المقيمين، الماسح الضوئي، التحديث التلقائي، وظائف للكشف عن الرسائل الإعلانية، والبرمجيات التجسسية، وهلم جرا. د. ويتميز هذا بساطة واجهة. وتدعم ويندوز إكس بي (SP2، SP3)، 7، 8. وقد الحائز على جائزة. ملف برنامج التثبيت لديها حجم حوالي 125 ميغابايت.

أفيرا مكافحة الفيروسات الحرة

4

AVG مكافحة الفيروسات الحرة. نظام مضاد للفيروسات التشيكية. يحتوي في تقريرها الماسحات الضوئية ملفات المقيمين تكوينها، والبريد الإلكتروني، ميزة حماية الأمواج (فحص الروابط قبل النقر)، لمنع التجسس وسرقة البيانات. مصدقة من قبل جميع المنظمات الكبرى تصديق. انها لديها اكثر من 137 مليون مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتدعم ويندوز إكس بي، 2003، فيستا، 2008، 7، 8. تركيب حوالي 136 ملف MB.

AVG مكافحة الفيروسات الحرة

5

نانو مكافحة الفيروسات. وضعت في عام 2009، والشركة الروسية. ويوفر مجموعة كاملة من الحماية ضد جميع أنواع البرمجيات الخبيثة والبرامج الضارة. ويتميز هذا احتمال وجود وحدات برنامج التكوين مستقلة، واجهة بديهية في روسيا، والحد الأدنى الحمل على النظام. بنشاط النامية. حجم المثبت - حوالي 500 ميغابايت.

نانو مكافحة الفيروسات

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer money purse Yandex
08/17/2016
How to remove all the drivers
08/17/2016

REVIEW free antivirus for Windows

Malware protection

For Microsoft Windows dozens of programs are developed actively, providing computer virus protection function, worms, trojans and other malware.

Consider five of the most popular free alternative to fee-paying packages that provide sufficient protection.

instructions

1

Comodo AntiVirus. One of the best free full-featuredantivirus software with closed source. It has features proactive protection, heuristic analysis, the scheduler. A distinctive feature - the ability to run suspicious programs in the so-called "sandbox" - an isolated workspace, in order to prevent infection. It supports version Windows Xp, 7, 8. Actively developed. Size-installer - approximately 88 MB.

Comodo AntiVirus

2

Avast!. Another popular antivirus software,freeware Czechoslovak company. There are about 200 million users worldwide. It has all the latest protection features against malware. It is characterized by user-friendly interface in Russian, good speed and low requirements for computing performance. It has several awards. Installer size - about 4.5 MB.

Avast!

3

Avira Free Antivirus. Antivirus software, developed byGerman company. It has built a resident monitor, scanner, automatic update, functions of advertising messages detection, spyware, and so on. D. It is characterized by the simplicity of the interface. Supports Windows XP (SP2, SP3), 7, 8. It has an award-winning. The installation program file has a size of about 125 MB.

Avira Free Antivirus

4

AVG Antivirus Free. Czech anti-virus system. Contains in its composition resident files scanners, e-mail, surf protection feature (check the links before clicking), to prevent espionage and data theft. Certified by all major certification organizations. It has more than 137 million users worldwide. Supports Windows Xp, 2003, Vista, 2008, 7, 8. The installation of about 136 MB file.

AVG Antivirus Free

5

NANO AntiVirus. Developed in 2009, the Russian company. It provides a full range of protection against all types of malware and malicious software. It is characterized by the possibility of an independent configuration program modules, intuitive interface in Russian, the minimum load on the system. Actively developing. Installer size - about 500 MB.

NANO AntiVirus

Comments are closed.