تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية السيطرة بسرعة اللغة الإنجليزية
2016/09/16
كيف تنظيف بعد إطلاق النار
2016/09/16

كيفية استعادة قاعدة البيانات

كيفية استعادة قاعدة البيانات

المديرين ذوي الخبرة يعرفون عن كثب أن الحفاظ على قاعدة بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة تمكينه نتيجة لفشل غير متوقع لانقاذ الكثير من العمل الخاص بك.

ولذلك، فإن القدرة على استعادة قاعدة البيانات - مهارة إدارة الرئيسية.

تعليمات

1

لاستعادة قاعدة البيانات، تحتاج إلى أن يكون ذلكالنسخ الاحتياطي مع أحدث التغييرات. للقيام بذلك، بعد كل عملية جديدة أو لتجارب على رمز من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك، يمكنك استيراده إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على سبيل الاحتياط أو SQL-ملف.

2

فتح المتصفح. في شريط العناوين، أدخل: المضيف المحلي. القيم المقترحة، واختيار بريس. زيارة لوحة بريس. أولا وقبل كل شيء، إزالة تلف نتيجة لفشل الجدول. للقيام بذلك، حدد اسم قاعدة البيانات المناظرة في العمود الأيسر، وفي القائمة المفتوحة الجداول، اضغط على الرابط في الجزء السفلي من "مارك". بعد ذلك، انقر على حقل "مع مختارة" من القائمة التي تظهر، حدد "حذف". تأكيد عمل في نافذة منبثقة.

3

الآن انتقل إلى مجلد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حيثقاعدة بيانات المخزنة أبقى. إذا كنت حفظه في تنسيق SQL، ببساطة فتح المستند ونسخ رمز للمستند إلى الحافظة (السيطرة + A - حدد، على Ctrl + C - نسخة). قم بتسجيل الدخول استيراد استيراد بريس، حدد قاعدة البيانات التي سيتم استعادتها، وفي علامة التبويب SQL، لصق محتويات (السيطرة + V) في الاستعلام مربع الإدخال.

4

انقر على زر "موافق"، وبعد فترة معينة من الزمن في حالةيظهر عملية ناجحة على سطر الأوامر «SQL-استعلام تنفيذها بنجاح". إذا لم يحدث ذلك، ثم الجدول حجم كبير جدا، وأنه من الأفضل لتحميل قاعدة البيانات عن طريق الأمر الاستيراد.

5

نسخة احتياطية من ملف SQL باستخدام برنامجينرر أو 7 زيب. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب أن تحتوي على اسم الملف الخاص بك في شكل وضغط (على سبيل المثال، base.sql.zip). وبمجرد الانتهاء من تسجيل اسم الملف بشكل صحيح، والعودة في استيراد استيراد بريس، حدد قاعدة البيانات وحدد علامة التبويب "استيراد".

6

الضغط على "تحديد ملف"، والعثور بمساعدةوكان موصل أدلى به للتو الأرشيف. تحديده، تعيين ترميز غير UTF-8. انقر على "علامة الاختيار" بجوار عبارة "السماح النصي لتقسيم عملية الاستيراد" وحدد شكل SQL. انقر على زر "موافق". إذا لم تكن هناك أخطاء جديدة، سوف تتلقى رسالة: "ملف الاستيراد بنجاح."

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to quickly master the English language
09/16/2016
How do the cleaning after fire
09/16/2016

How to restore the database

How to restore the database

Experienced administrators know firsthand that the preservation of the database backup and recovery enable it as a result of an unexpected failure to save a lot of your work.

Therefore, the ability to restore the database - a key management skill.

instructions

1

To restore the database, you need to have itbackup with the latest changes. To do this, after each new operation or to experiments on the code of your database, you can import it to your computer as a backup or sql-file.

2

Open your browser. In the address bar, enter: localhost. Of the proposed values, choose Phpmyadmin. Visit Phpmyadmin panel. First of all, remove the damaged as a result of the failure of the table. To do this, select the name of the corresponding database in the left column and in the open list of tables, click the link at the bottom of "Mark." Next, click on the field "With Selected" from the list that appears, select "Delete." Confirm the action in the popup window.

3

Now navigate to the folder on your computer wherekept stored database. If you saved it in sql format, simply open the document and copy the code for the document to the clipboard (Ctrl + A - select, Ctrl + C - copy). Then sign in Import Import phpMyAdmin, select the database that is to be restored, and in the SQL tab, paste the contents (Ctrl + V) into the input box query.

4

Click "OK", and after a certain time in the case ofsuccessful operation appears on the command line «SQL-query executed successfully." If it does not, then the volume table is too large, and it is better to download the database via the import command.

5

Back up your sql-file using a programWinrar or 7-Zip. Please note that the name of your file should contain the format and compression (for example, base.sql.zip). Once you have correctly registered the file name, go back in Import Import phpMyAdmin, select the database and select the tab "Import".

6

Pressing the "Select File", find with the help ofthe conductor had just made the archive. Select it, set the encoding is utf-8. Click the "check mark" next to the words "Allow script to split the import process" and select SQL format. Click "OK". If there are no new errors, you will receive a message: "File Import completed successfully."

Comments are closed.