تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف المحيطات في العالم
2016/09/10
إلى متى يتم انتخاب الرئيس
2016/09/10

كيفية استرداد مجلد مخفي في ويندوز 7

كيفية استرداد مجلد مخفي في ويندوز 7

ويندوز 7 لديه مريحةميزة تسمح لك لإخفاء الملفات والمجلدات المخزنة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. هذا يجعل من الممكن لإخفاء المعلومات السرية، وحماية ضد الحذف العرضي من ملفات النظام الهامة.

ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من المهم فقط أن تكون قادرة على إخفاء المجلدات، ولكن أيضا على الحاجة إلى استعادة دولتهم السابقة.

اظهار المجلدات المخفية

فتح القائمة ابدأ الرئيسية واخترلوحة التحكم. في النافذة التي تفتح، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب المظهر والتخصيص، ثم انقر فوق خيارات المجلد الارتباط. في خيارات المجلد انقر فوق علامة التبويب عرض، في القائمة إعدادات متقدمة، انتقل إلى الملفات والمجلدات المخفية، وضبط مفتاح لإظهار الملفات المخفية والمجلدات ومحركات الأقراص، حتى تحصل على الوصول إلى الملفات المخفية والمجلدات ومحركات الأقراص. في نفس القائمة، قم بإلغاء تحديد مختفي ملفات نظام التشغيل المحمية (مستحسن)، وسوف يسمح لك أن ترى كل ملفات النظام المخفية. عند الانتهاء من إجراء التغييرات، انقر فوق موافق. كن حذرا عند التعامل مع ملفات النظام مخفية في السابق. الضرر العرضي أو إزالتها قد يؤثر سلبا على نظام التشغيل.

تغيير خصائص المجلدات

بعد إجراء تغييرات على إعدادات النظام، يمكنكرؤية سابقا المجلدات المخفية، لكنها ستظل علامة مخفية. في النهاية إلى جعل لهم مرئية كنت ترغب في إلغاء فمن ممتلكاتهم. إذا كنت تعرف أين يكون موجودا خفية حتى الآن مجلد، واستخدامها للذهاب إلى إطار للموصل. افتح مستكشف Windows وتذهب من خلال المجلدات حتى تجد المطلوب.
إذا كنت لا تعرف موقع مجلدفتح القائمة ابدأ الرئيسية واستخدام النموذج المتاح في بحثها عن الملفات والمجلدات. أدخل في شكل الاسم الكامل أو الجزئي للمجلد. ونتيجة لذلك، سوف ترى قائمة ديناميكية من المباريات.
العثور على المجلد المطلوب، ثم قم بفتح خصائص. للقيام بذلك، افتح قائمة السياق بالنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق المجلد، وحدد خصائص، وتقع في الجزء السفلي من القائمة. في النافذة التي تفتح، انقر فوق علامة التبويب عام. في المقطع سمات، قم بإلغاء تحديد خانة الاختيار مخفي ومن ثم انقر فوق موافق.

العودة الإعدادات الأولية

الانتهاء من استعادة المجلدات المخفية، يمكنكالعودة إلى الوضع السابق عرض ملف نظام التشغيل، والأقراص والمجلدات. للقيام بذلك، ومرة ​​أخرى تذهب إلى لوحة التحكم النظام وفتح نافذة خيارات المجلد. في إعدادات متقدمة انتقل مرة أخرى إلى الملفات والمجلدات المخفية، وتحديد التبديل الآن دون 'ر إظهار الملفات المخفية والمجلدات أو محركات الأقراص. ثم خانة الاختيار إخفاء ملفات نظام التشغيل المحمية. إذا كنت تريد أن تخفي عن أعين المتطفلين البيانات الحساسة، واحفظها على الوسائط القابلة للإزالة مثل USB محركات الأقراص. وهذا سوف يساعد على تجنب مزيد من الخسائر خفية في نظام البيانات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW oceans on the globe
09/10/2016
For how long is elected president
09/10/2016

How to recover hidden folder in windows 7

How to recover hidden folder in windows 7

Windows 7 has a comfortablefeature that allows you to hide files and folders stored on your hard drive. This makes it possible to hide the confidential information, and protect against accidental deletion of important system files.

However, it is important not only to be able to hide folders, but also on the need to restore their former state.

Show hidden folders

Open the main Start menu and selectControl Panel. In the window that opens, navigate to the tab Appearance and Personalization, and then click the link Folder Options. In the Folder Options click the View tab, in the Advanced settings list, scroll to Hidden files and folders, and set the switch to Show hidden files, folders and drives, so you get access to hidden files, folders and drives. In the same list, uncheck Hidden protected operating system files (Recommended), it will allow you to see all the hidden system files. When you have finished making changes, click OK. Be careful when working with the previously hidden system files. Accidental damage or their removal may adversely affect the operating system.

Change the properties of folders

After making changes to the system settings, you cansee previously hidden folders, but they will still be marked as hidden. To finally make them visible you want to cancel it is their property. If you know where to be located hidden until now folder, use it to go to the window of the conductor. Open Windows Explorer and go through the folders until you find the desired one.
If you do not know the location folderopen the main Start menu and use the available form in her search for files and folders. Enter in the form of full or partial name of the folder. As a result, you will see a dynamic list of matches.
Finding the desired folder, then open the properties. To do this, open the context menu by right-clicking the folder, and select Properties, located in the bottom of the list. In the window that opens, click on the General tab. In the Attributes section, clear the Hidden check box and then click OK.

Return the initial settings

Finished restoring hidden folders, you canreturn to the previous operating system file display mode, disks and folders. To do this, again go to the system control panel and open the Folder Options window. In the Advanced settings again scroll to Hidden files and folders, and select Switch Now Don`t show hidden files, folders or drives. Then check the box Hidden protected operating system files. If you want to hide from prying eyes sensitive data, store it on removable media, such as USB-drives. This will help to avoid further losses hidden in the data system.

Comments are closed.