تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تقسيم الممتلكات في الزواج المدني
2016/09/20
كيفية حساب حجم قماش لعبر غرزة
2016/09/20

كيفية الرد على نوبات الغضب الطفل

الأكثر صعوبة، ولكن أيضا الشيء الصحيح - وليس للرد على الهستيريا الهستيريا الخاصة للطفل

الأطفال لا يحدث دون نوبة ضحك.

وهي تحدث غالبا في الأطفال من واحد ونصف إلى ثلاث إلى أربع سنوات.

إذا غير المنضبط التعبير العاطفي من الاحتجاجات مستمرة في الطفل أمر نادر الحدوث، لا يهم. ولكن إذا كان يقع في نوبة ضحك في أدنى استفزاز، ونحن بحاجة لاستشارة طبيب الأمراض العصبية للأطفال.

في أي حال، يجب على الآباء أولا وقبل كل طمأنة الطفل ومعرفة سبب الهستيريا.

تعليمات

1

عندما يكون فات طفل نوبة غضب له، وبطبيعة الحال،البقاء باردة صعبة بشكل لا يصدق. بعد الصبر. تذكر، طفلك تحاول جاهدة لفهم عالم غير مألوف. انه يعرف كيف ما يدعو للقلق، والقلق، تماما مثل البالغين، ولكن للتعبير عن مشاعرهم، والأفكار والرغبات لا يمكن حتى حضارية.

2

لا أحاول أن أشرح للطفل عويل،أن تتصرف بهذه الطريقة ليست جيدة - انها غير مجدية. طفل انك لا تستطيع أن تسمع. والطفل هو الأكبر سنا، إذا سمعوا أنها ترفض بشكل قاطع كل من الحجج، وليس الرغبة في الذهاب إلى معناها.

3

لا تأنيب البكاء، قدم الدوس الطفل. لا معاقبته، لا تصل! بعد عدوانية رد فعل نوبة غضب الكبار لالمودعة بصفة دائمة في العقل الباطن للرجل القليل. ويستند الصورة النمطية للسلوكه في المستقبل على أقوال وأفعال الكبار.

4

لذلك، والحفاظ على الهدوء، في محاولة لمعرفة،قد يسبب نوبة غضب. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان الطفل مريضا. رقم هل لديه حمى، طفح جلدي، سيلان الأنف؟ فهل الرطب؟ ليس باردا ذلك؟ ولعل perevozbudilsya الطفل، والتعب، وتريد أن تنام؟ أو جائع جدا.

5

إذا لم تكن هناك أسباب جدية، انها مجردنزوة. نسأل بهدوء: "ماذا حدث؟". على الرغم من أنه من السهل جدا لتخمين - شيئا الطفل يتطلب منك. أو الموضوع المفضل أو حلاوة أو لعبة لشخص آخر. الأطفال الصغار غالبا ما تكون في مثل هذه الطريقة للتأكد من أن لديهم في يديه.

6

لتحديد سبب الهستيريا، وتقول لطفلكنغمة مقنعة أن تذهب، إذا كان يهدأ. طفل لا يتوقف؟ بهدوء مواصلة القيام أعمالهم. يمكنك الذهاب حتى إلى غرفة أخرى. ولكن كن وفيا لكلمته: لا تأتي حتى يهدئ الطفل إلى أسفل.

7

معظم غير سارة للجميع، عندما لفة الأطفال نوبات الغضبفي البشر. هنا لا بد من الانسحاب فورا الطفل من الفضاء العام. بعد وقوع الحادث، ناهيك قليلا pobudet. ويشعر بها: مثل هذا السلوك، وقال انه لا يستحق أي اتصال أو الترفيه، أو الهدايا.

8

كما عادة بصورة هستيرية؟ في البداية، والطفل فقط مطيع. ثم يبدأ في البكاء، وأكثر السخط. وسرعان ما يبدأ في التصرف: قدم الدوس، ويلقي الأشياء، في محاولة لبرشام الاهتمام.

9

اكستريم - عندما يسقط الطفل ومعارك فيالتشنجات. ولكن بمجرد ترك له وحده، الهستيريا تتوقف بسرعة. يرتب الطفل بالنسبة لك القليل من الأداء، وأي لاعب يحتاج إلى الجمهور.

10

ينتهي الهستيريا عادة حزينتنهدات والنظرة بالألم، تسعى التعاطف. هنا قلب العديد من الأمهات لا يمكن أن يقف، وأنها تجعل من الخطأ الجسيم: لرمي الطفل مع العناق والاستحمام له مع آلاف القبلات. ولكن في العقل الباطن للطفل هو استنتاج ثابت وتركت شيئا في رأيي!

11

تذكر: الهستيريا لدى الأطفال - أفضل وسيلة للتأثير على البالغين حتى يتسنى لجميع الوسائل لتحقيق له. إذا كنت مرة واحدة، مرتين، والعجز واضح الثالث وkapituliruete، وسوف يستمر الطفل في استخدام هذه الأسلحة ضدك بشكل منهجي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to divide the property in a civil marriage
09/20/2016
How to calculate the size of the canvas for cross-stitch
09/20/2016

How to respond to tantrums baby

The most difficult, but also the right thing - not to respond to the child's own hysteria hysteria

Children do not happen without hysterics.

They occur most often in children from one and a half to three-four years.

If uncontrolled emotional expression of protest going on in a child is rare, it does not matter. But if he falls into hysterics at the slightest provocation, we need to consult the children's neurologist.

In any case, parents should first of all reassure the child and find out the cause of hysteria.

instructions

1

When a child rolls his tantrum, of course,stay cool incredibly difficult. Yet patience. Remember, your baby is actively trying to understand an unfamiliar world. He knows how to worry, worry, just like adults, but to express their feelings, thoughts and desires can not even civilized.

2

Do not try to explain the howling baby,that behave this way is not good - it is useless. The kid you just can not hear. A child is older, if they hear it categorically rejects all of your arguments, not wanting to go into their meaning.

3

Do not scold crying, stomping feet of the child. Do not punish him, do not hit! After an aggressive adult tantrum reaction to permanently deposited in the subconscious mind of the little man. And the stereotype of his future behavior is based on the words and actions of adults.

4

So, keeping calm, try to find out,that might cause a tantrum. First of all, check to see if the baby is ill. No. Does he have fever, rash, runny nose? Does he wet? Not cold it? Perhaps the child perevozbudilsya, tired and want to sleep? Or very hungry.

5

If there are no serious reasons, it's justcaprice. Calmly ask: "What happened?". Although it is so easy to guess - the child something requires you to. Or a favorite subject or sweetness or someone else's toy. Young children are often in such a way to ensure that they have in his hands.

6

To establish the cause of hysteria, tell your childconvincing tone that you go, if it calms down. The kid does not stop? Calmly continue to do their business. You can even go into another room. But be true to his word: do not come until the child calms down.

7

Most unpleasant of all, when children roll their tantrumsin humans. Here it is necessary to immediately withdraw the child from the public space. After the incident, let alone a little pobudet. And feel: such behavior, he does not deserve any communication or entertainment, or gifts.

8

As usually develops hysterical? At first, the baby just naughty. Then he starts to cry, more incensed. And soon begins to act: stomping feet, throws things, trying to rivet the attention.

9

Extreme - when a child falls and fights atconvulsions. But as soon as you leave him alone, hysteria quickly cease. The child arranges for you a little performance, and any actor needs an audience.

10

Ends hysteria usually plaintivesobs and pained gaze, seeking sympathy. Here the heart of many mothers can not stand, and they make a serious mistake: to throw the baby with hugs, showering him with a thousand kisses. But in the subconscious of the child is fixed conclusion and left something in my opinion!

11

Remember: hysteria in children - the best way to influence the adults so that all means to achieve his. If you're once, twice, a third manifest infirmity and kapituliruete, the child will continue to use these weapons against you systematically.

Comments are closed.