تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

السانجريا مع الشمبانيا والفراولة
2016/09/11
يمكن لوحات الرسائل للمساعدة في العثور على وظيفة جيدة؟
2016/09/11

المنتجعات في تركيا: كمر

تركيا منتجعات في كيمير

وفي تقع على بعد 40 كيلومترا من مدينة أنطاليامنطقة التركية الملونة - كيمير. هذه المدينة تفتخر المياه الدافئة في الخليج وجبال طوروس مهيب والسكان المحليين مفيدة.

الفنادق الفاخرة، والجمال الطبيعي الرائع، والحياة الليلية مثلي الجنس، والترفيه المحيط - ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل لعطلة طال انتظارها؟

كمر يجذب المسافرين منعزلالخلجان والمياه الفيروزية، النباتات المورقة. رائحة غابات الصنوبر، ونسيم البحر والعطر من بساتين البرتقال وتوفر فرصة للاستمتاع كل نسمة من الهواء. كل شيء يتنفس الهدوء والسلام وتضع راحة جيدة.

تقع في كيمر، لزيارة الساحلفي Tekirova مع الشواطئ الجميلة. تأكد من أن تأخذ جولة في المدينة القديمة فاسيليس لاستكشاف ما تبقى من المدرج، كنيسة، راجع توابيت قديمة، وشواهد القبور والنقوش. تعلم حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول تاريخ البلاد يمكن أن يكون في حديقة متحف Yoryuk. سيتم مسرور هواة اليخوت بالمارينا الجميل، حيث استأجرت مجموعة متنوعة من السفن.

لبقية كانت مليئة، على الجميع أن يجدشيء للجميع. يمكنك محاولة يده في الإبحار، وشخص مثل الغوص. سيكون عشاق هواية الاسترخاء يتمتع صيد الأسماك، والتي من شأنها أن ترضي الجميع الصيد الغنية. للآباء والأمهات مع الأطفال الوقت يطير بها في واحدة من الحدائق المائية المحلية. ويمكن لعشاق عطلة لا يكون غير مبال من مشهد الجبال وأشجار الليمون، والشواطئ الدافئة. ويمثل الحياة الليلية في كمر من قبل الاندية المحلية والمراقص صاخبة والبرامج المختلفة.

الاسترخاء في المدينة التركية كمر سوف نداء الى كل مسافر، وأنا أريد أن أعود هنا مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Sangria with champagne and strawberries
09/11/2016
Can the message boards to help find a good job?
09/11/2016

Resorts in Turkey: Kemer

Turkey Resorts Kemer

At 40 kilometers from Antalya is locatedcolorful turkish area - Kemer. This city boasts the warm waters of the Gulf, the majestic Taurus Mountains and helpful locals.

Luxurious hotels, fantastic natural beauty, gay nightlife, entertainment ocean - what could be better for the long-awaited vacation?

Kemer attracts travelers secludedcoves, turquoise waters, lush vegetation. The smell of pine forests, the sea breeze and the fragrance of orange groves provide an opportunity to enjoy every breath of air. Everything breathes tranquility and peace and sets a good rest.

Located in Kemer, to visit the coastTekirova with a beautiful beach. Be sure to take a tour of the ancient city of Phaselis to explore the remains of the amphitheater, the basilica, see the ancient sarcophagi, tombstones and reliefs. Learn interesting facts about the history of the country can be in the theme park Yoryuk Museum. Yacht enthusiasts will be delighted by the beautiful marina, where chartered a variety of vessels.

To rest was full, everyone should findsomething for everyone. You can try his hand at sailing, and someone like scuba diving. Lovers relaxing pastime will enjoy fishing, that will please everyone rich catch. For parents with children the time fly by in one of the local water parks. Fans of vacation will not be indifferent from the mountain scenery, lemon trees, cozy beaches. Nightlife in Kemer is represented by local clubs, noisy discos and various shows.

Relax in the Turkish city of Kemer will appeal to every traveler, I want to come back here again and again.

Comments are closed.