تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تثبيت الباب الزجاجي أقرب
2016/09/07
كيف المغناطيس الحديد العنكبوت
2016/09/07

كيفية تجديد المسبق لبرنامج يكون من هاتف

كيفية تجديد المسبق لبرنامج يكون من هاتف

في الآونة الأخيرة، في وجود محفظة الإلكترونيةوكانت أي خدمة لإعطاء مزاياه. توافق، وأنها مريحة جدا لدفع فواتير المياه والكهرباء من الداخل ودون الوقوف في الطابور ساعات.

أصبح من الممكن الآن ليس فقط لدفع ثمن أي السلع والخدمات، ولكن تحويل الأموال من محفظة إلكترونية على الهاتف الخليوي أو بطاقات الائتمان أيضا.


خدمة ويب ماني هي واحدة من أكثراليوم شعبية. من حيث الأداء الوظيفي يتم تجاوز ذلك بسهولة وياندكس وQIWI. ميزة كبيرة من وجود مال في نظام ويب ماني هي القدرة على دفع ليس فقط بالنسبة للسلع والخدمات، ولكن أيضا نقل غير محدود من المال، والبطاقات المصرفية وفواتير الهاتف المحمول، والعكس بالعكس.

المتطلبات الأساسية

قبل تجديد ويب ماني محفظة معالهاتف، وسوف تحتاج إلى إرفاق هاتفك المحمول إلى المحفظة في النظام. وعادة ما يتم ذلك حتى لو كان عند التسجيل - ستحتاج إلى إدخال رقم الهاتف الخاص بك، والتي يمكنك ملء وقت لاحق مع نفسه، وكذلك لتأكيد شرعية المعاملات مع حسابك المحفظة الإلكترونية. على سبيل المثال، رقم الهاتف المحمول المحدد سيتم إرسال لك رموز إدخالها في صندوق خاص في دفع أي خدمة أو شراء السلع، والتجديد من فواتير الهاتف المحمول، الخ

كيفية تجديد ويب ماني من هاتفك المحمول

من أجل تجديد المسبق لبرنامج يكون من الهاتف،وسوف تحتاج لتسجيل الدخول إلى خدمة المحفظة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. عن طريق الدخول الخاص بك WMID وكلمة المرور ورمز التحقق، سوف يتم نقلك إلى صفحة الرئيسية للنظام. "المحافظ" وحدد القسم ثم عليك. في هذه النافذة سترى عدد قليل من البنود - "المحافظ"، "حساب البطاقة"، "فاتورة الهاتف الوجه" و "النقد الرقمي". إضافة المسبق لبرنامج يكون من هاتف في قسم "حساب شخصي من الهاتف." من خلال النقر على رمز بطاقة SIM لعرض رقم الهاتف الخاص بك، سترى القائمة المنبثقة، حيث كنت في حاجة لتحديد "تحويل الأموال إلى المحفظة." وسوف تفتح نافذة جديدة فيها لتنفيذ هذه الصفقة المالية.
لاحظ أنه إذا كنت تستخدميجب أن تكون خدمات الهاتف النقال المشغل "الخط المباشر"، بعد هذا الاتهام ويب ماني حساب من الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك لا يقل عن 50 روبل. وإلا فإنك لن تكون قادرا على تحويل الأموال من الهاتف إلى المسبق لبرنامج يكون.
في النافذة الجديدة، سوف تحتاج إلى إدخال كميةالترجمة وانقر فوق "موافق". بعد حين كنت على رقم الهاتف المحمول سوف تتلقى رسالة التي تريد لتأكيد أو رفض تجديد المسبق لبرنامج يكون مال. في حالة تأكيد توازن المحفظة ويب ماني الخاص سوف تزيد من المبلغ الذي تحدده.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to install the glass door closer
09/07/2016
HOW do Magnet Iron Spider
09/07/2016

How to replenish webmoney from a phone

How to replenish webmoney from a phone

Recently, in the presence of an electronic purseany service was to give its advantages. Agree, it is very convenient to pay utility bills from home and without standing in the queue hours.

It is now possible not only to pay for any goods and services, but also transfer funds from an electronic purse on a cell phone or credit cards.


Service Webmoney is one of the mostpopular today. In terms of functionality it is easily bypassed and Yandex and Qiwi. The big advantage of having a purse in Webmoney system is the ability to not only pay for goods and services, but also unlimited transfer of money, as bank cards and mobile phone bills, and vice versa.

Prerequisites

Before replenish Webmoney purse withphone, you will need to attach your mobile phone to the wallet in the system. Usually this is done even if when registering - you'll need to enter your phone number, which you can later fill with the same, as well as to confirm the legality of transactions with your account e-wallet. For example, the specified mobile phone number you will be sent the codes to be entered in a special box at the payment of any service, purchase of goods, replenishment of mobile phone bills, etc.

How to replenish Webmoney from your mobile phone

In order to replenish webmoney from a phone, youYou will need to log into your e-Wallet service. By entering your's WMID, password and a verification code, you will be taken to the main page of the system. "Purses" will select the partition Then you need. In this window you'll see a few items - "Purses", "Card Account", "Face phone bill" and "digital cash". Add webmoney from a phone in the section "Personal account from your phone." By clicking on the icon sim-card to display your phone number, you will see a popup menu, where you need to select "Transfer funds to the wallet." You will open a new window in which to carry out this financial transaction.
Note that if you useMobile services operator "Beeline", after the charge Webmoney account of your mobile phone must be at least 50 rubles. Otherwise you will not be able to transfer funds from your phone to WebMoney.
In the new window, you will need to enter the amounttranslation and click "OK". After a while you on the mobile phone number will receive a message in which you want to confirm or refuse to replenish WebMoney purse. In the case of confirmation of your Webmoney wallet balance will increase by the amount you specify.

Comments are closed.