تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التحقق المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول
2016/09/11
كما تم إنشاء أول مكيف الهواء
2016/09/11

كيفية استبدال قواطع دوائر

كيفية استبدال قواطع دوائر

استبدال شقة الأسلاك لا يمكن الجميع.

فهو يتطلب مهارات خاصة والمعرفة.

ومع ذلك، جزء من أعمال التركيب الكهربائية لا يمكن أن يؤديها بشكل مستقل، على سبيل المثال، ليحل محل التبديل التقليدية.

ستحتاج

  • - منتظم otvёrtka-
  • - المؤشر otvёrtka-
  • - knife-
  • - passatizhi-
  • - كليب wago-
  • - ثلاثة أسلاك النحاس 1.5 MM2.

تعليمات

1

قبل تنفيذ الأعمال الكهربائيةيجب إيقاف الطاقة. للقيام بذلك في مجلس الوزراء السيطرة يجب أن يكون مغلقا آلات العرض إلى الشقة. قبل بدوره على ضوء في الغرفة. بعد ضوء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي يجب الخروج.

2

للتأكد تماما أن يتم تشغيل التيار الكهربائي، كنت في حاجة الى مؤشر مفك البراغي. تحقق منفذ في حالة عدم وجود مرحلة واحدة تلو الأخرى عن طريق إدخال مفك البراغي في فتحات منفذ.

3

يتم تشغيل التيار الكهربائي، يمكنك أن تبدأتفكيك القديم التبديل. إزالة الغطاء، وتخفيف الخناق، وإزالة قاطع الدائرة وقطع الأسلاك. لزر واحدة يجب أن تكون مفاتيح اثنين من الأسلاك لdvuhklavishnyh - ثلاثة. الشقق الصندوق القديم الأسلاك أسلاك الألمنيوم، الأسلاك ثني ذلك بعناية حتى لا كسر.

4

القديم صندوق معدني تصاعد أفضلتفكيك وتركيب البلاستيك الجديد، لأن جبل التبديل في صندوق معدني على المتوسع والهوائيات التي ليست موثوقة جدا. ويقوم بعملية التركيب في علبة بلاستيكية مع مسامير على حواف قاطع الدائرة. هذا التعلق هو أكثر موثوقية.

مربع تصاعد

5

تركيب صندوق جديد المحرز في الجبس. بلل الحفرة بالماء، وتطبيق مجرفة الجص وتعيين مربع. إزالة أي الجص الزائدة وسطح zashpaklyuyte حول مربع. لا تنسى أن تضع بلطف وأسلاك الانتاج.

6

لتجنب كسر أسلاك الألمنيوم، وأيضا لنوعية تركيب الأسلاك القديمة تمديد مع النحاس الجديد. على الألمنيوم، مركبات النحاس واستخدمت لقطات WAGO. عض بعناية ملقط أو كماشة أسلاك الألمنيوم الاضافي وتجريد العزل بسكين. إعداد ثلاثة أسلاك النحاس عند كلا الطرفين، وإزالة العزل. اتبع WAGO محطات الأسلاك.

مقاطع WAGO

7

الآن أنت جاهز لتثبيت مفتاح جديد. يتم الاتصال في إطار هذا المخطط. لتثبيت المناسبة تحتاج إلى تحديد مرحلة واحدة من الأسلاك الثلاثة. ثني الأسلاك عن بعضها البعض، بحيث لا تصبح معزولة. تشغيل الكهرباء في خزانة مع المدافع متر والجهاز. مؤشر مفك تحديد المرحلة، تذكر هذا السلك. إيقاف تشغيل الكهرباء.

شبكة أسلاك

8

على التبديل لها مدخل واحد واثنين من النواتج. الأسلاك لربط مدخلات المرحلة، والآخران الأسلاك إلى الإخراج. لتحديد المدخلات والمخرجات، ننظر بعناية في التبديل. عادة محطة واحدة المدخلات وفي الجزء العلوي، محطات الانتاج في القاع. توصيل الأسلاك. وضع بعناية الأسلاك، تعيين التبديل إلى مربع متزايدة إلى قسمين الذاتي التنصت على مسامير.

9

بدوره على السلطة وتحقق من تشغيل قاطع الدائرة. يجب أن يتحول الضوء على عند الضغط على الجزء العلوي من مفتاح وخارجها عن طريق الضغط على الجزء السفلي من المفتاح. إذا تم تشغيل الضوء على العكس من ذلك، تحتاج إلى الوجه التحول.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to check mobile banking
09/11/2016
As the first air conditioner was created
09/11/2016

How to replace the circuit breaker

How to replace the circuit breaker

Replace wiring apartment not everyone can.

It requires special skills and knowledge.

However, part of the electrical installation works can be performed independently, for example, to replace a conventional switch.

You will need

  • - Regular otvёrtka-
  • - Indicator otvёrtka-
  • - knife-
  • - passatizhi-
  • - Clips wago-
  • - Three copper wires 1.5 mm2.

instructions

1

Before carrying out electrical worksyou must turn off the power. To do this in the control cabinet must be switched off supply machines to the apartment. Pre-turn on the light in the room. After a power failure light should go out.

2

To completely make sure that the electricity is turned off, you need a screwdriver indicator. Check outlet in the absence of phase one by one by inserting a screwdriver into the outlet openings.

3

Electricity is turned off, you can startdismantling the old switch. Remove the cover, loosen the screws, remove the circuit breaker and disconnect the wires. For one-button switches should be two wires for dvuhklavishnyh - three. The old fund apartments wiring is aluminum wires, the wires bend so carefully so as not to break.

4

Old metal mounting box betterdismantle and install the new plastic, because mount switch in a metal box on the expander will antennae that are not very reliable. Installation is carried out in a plastic box with screws at the edges of the circuit breaker. Such attachment is more reliable.

Mounting box

5

Installing a new box made on gypsum. Moisten the hole with water, apply a plaster trowel and set the box. Remove any excess plaster and zashpaklyuyte surface around the box. Do not forget to gently lay and output wires.

6

To avoid breaking the aluminum wire, andalso for qualitative mounting old wires to extend with new copper. For aluminum, copper compounds used wago clips. Carefully biting forceps or pliers extra aluminum wire and strip the insulation with a knife. Prepare three copper wires at both ends, remove the insulation. Follow the wiring terminals wago.

clips wago

7

Now you are ready to install the new switch. Connection is made under this scheme. For proper installation you need to determine the phase of one of the three wires. Bend the wires from each other, so they do not become isolated. Turn on the electricity in the closet with the meter and machine guns. Indicator screwdriver locate phase, remember this wire. Turn off the electricity.

Wiring

8

On the switch has one input and two outputs. Wire to connect the input of the phase, and the other two wires to the output. To define the input and output, look carefully at the switch. usually one input terminal and at the top, output terminals at the bottom. Connect the wires. Carefully laying the wires, set the switch to the mounting box into two self-tapping screws.

9

Turn on the power and check the operation of the circuit breaker. The light should turn on when pressing the top of the key and off by pressing the lower part of the key. If the light is switched on the contrary, you need to flip the switch.

Comments are closed.