تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل سلة من اللباد
2016/09/05
كيفية استرداد القطاعات السيئة على محركات الأقراص الصلبة
2016/09/05

الإصلاحات في الشقة: تفعل ذلك بنفسك أو استئجار العمال؟

الإصلاحات في الشقة: تفعل ذلك بنفسك أو استئجار العمال؟

اختيار الإصلاحات في الشقة - على القوات الخاصة أو الخبراء المدعوين - إلى حد كبير يعتمد على القدرة المالية للأسرة، فضلا عن تصور الحدث.

إصلاح بأيديهم أو استئجار العمال؟ المحددات

تقرر في حل قضية خطيرةفمن الصعب جدا. ويصنف إصلاح شقة أو منزل كما عمل صعب ومسؤول، وذلك بطبيعة الحال مأزق تفعل ذلك بنفسك أو تتحول إلى المهنيين ذوي الخبرة يحدث في جميع الأسر تقريبا. هناك العديد من النقاط الهامة التي لها تأثير على اتخاذ هذا القرار.

التفكير في إصلاح المنزل أو الشقة، أولا تحديد موضوعي تلك الأماكن التي يخطط لإنتاج وكذلك لتقييم موضوعي لحجم العمل المطلوب.

مستحضرات التجميل إصلاح ينطوي على واحد أوأكثر من التغييرات التالية: ورق الجدران والخشب الرقائقي، لوحة السقف، واستبدال الأرضيات، الخ إصلاح - مجموعة من الإجراءات لاستعادة واستبدال وإزالة العناصر البالية الملكية. عادة، فإنه يشمل إعادة بناء كاملة من أنظمة الاتصالات والمكونات، والأبواب والنوافذ والجدران الانحياز، الأسقف والأرضيات. وفقا لذلك، في الحالة الأولى كان من الممكن التعامل من تلقاء نفسها، في حين أن الأخيرة سوف تضطر إلى استخدام، على الأقل جزئيا، والمتخصصين في الخدمات، وإلا فإن النتيجة قد تتطلب تعديلات، الأمر الذي سيؤدي في الأسرة مبلغ كبير.
أهمية كبيرة لاختيار ديهاالمركز المالي. ويتضح ذلك من بيانات المسوح الاجتماعية، التي تنص على إجراء غالبية الروس إصلاحات من تلقاء نفسها فقط بسبب نقص الأموال. بعد كل شيء، وهذا يتوقف على منطقة الإقامة، تكلفة الاصلاحات التجميلية، التي حققتها الشركة، ابتداء من الساعة 2000 ص / م، وإصلاح - من 3500 ص.
ملامح الشخصية للشعب بقدرلأنها حاسمة. النظر في بعض إصلاح وقوع الكارثة، في حين أن آخرين - بداية حياة جديدة. لذلك، من المرجح أن نثق المهنيين، والثانية في الفئة الأولى - ستبذل جهودها الخاصة لاستعادة النظام.
بعد تحليل موضوعي للمواد والمكون النفسي عادة ما يظهر الطريقة الأنسب لإجراء إصلاحات.

الاختلافات المحتملة

التعبير "لإصلاح بأيديهم" ليسوهذا يعني أن العمل سيحمل شخص واحد فقط. بالطبع، هناك عدد قليل من المشجعين للعمل وحده. بقية يمكن أن تدعو دائما أقارب ذوي الخبرة، أو الأصدقاء أو الزملاء للمساعدة.
إذا تم الاختيار لصالح توظيف العمال، عليك أن تقرر منظمة الصحة العالمية لدعوة: سيد مع فريق لتقديم الخدمات ذات الصلة للشركة بأكملها أو مقدار العمل مدير من ذوي الخبرة من مشروع الإصلاح.

ومن ثمة خيار معقول جدا في الجمع بين إصلاح بأيديهم وتوظيف المتخصصين المناسب.

في أي حال، يبدأ إصلاح في وقت سابق، وأسرع انه سينتهي!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a basket of felt
09/05/2016
How to recover bad sectors on hard drives
09/05/2016

Repairs in the apartment: do it yourself or hire workers?

Repairs in the apartment: do it yourself or hire workers?

Choice of repairs in the apartment - on their own forces or invited experts - to a large extent depends on the financial capacity of the family, as well as the perception of the event.

Repair their own hands or hire workers? determinants

Decide in solving the serious issueit is very difficult. Repair of an apartment or house is classified as difficult and responsible work, so naturally the dilemma of do it yourself or turn to professionals with experience occurs in almost all families. There are several important points that have an impact on the adoption of this decision.

Thinking about the repair of the house or apartment, first determine objectively those premises in which it is planned to produce as well as to objectively assess the volume of work required.

Cosmetic repair involves one ormore of the following changes: plywood wallpaper, ceiling painting, replacement of flooring, etc. Overhaul - a set of actions to restore, replace and remove the worn out items of property. Typically, it includes a complete reconstruction of communications systems and components, doors and windows, aligned walls, ceilings, floors. Accordingly, in the first case it is possible to cope on their own, while the latter will have to use, at least partly, services specialists, otherwise the result may require modifications, which will result in the family a large sum.
Of great importance to the selection hasfinancial position. This is evidenced by the data of sociological surveys, according to which the majority of Russians carried out repairs on their own just because of lack of funds. After all, depending on the region of residence, the cost of cosmetic repairs, made by the company, starting at 2000 r / m, and the overhaul - from 3500 r.
Personal features of the people as muchThey are crucial. Some consider repairing the disaster, while others - the beginning of a new life. Therefore, the first category are likely to trust the professionals, and the second - will make its own efforts to restore order.
After an objective analysis of the material and the psychological component is usually emerges most appropriate way to carry out repairs.

Possible variations

The expression "to repair their own hands" is notIt means that the work will carry only one person. Of course, there are a few fans to work alone. The rest can always invite experienced relatives, friends or colleagues for help.
If the choice is made in favor of hiring workers, you need to decide who to invite: the master with a team to provide the relevant services for the whole company or the amount of work an experienced manager of the repair project.

It is quite reasonable option would be to combine repair their own hands and hiring appropriate specialists.

In any case, the earlier repair begins, the quicker he will end!

Comments are closed.