منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية إصلاح الأرض يئن تحت وطأتها

كيفية إصلاح الأرض يئن تحت وطأتها

/
88 المشاهدات

كيفية إصلاح الأرض يئن تحت وطأتها</A>

أرضية خشبية جديدة، في البداية أداء وظيفتها بشكل صحيح، بعد مرور بعض الوقت قد تبدأ في صرير.

وأمام هذا الوضع، يجب علينا أولا محاولة تحديد سبب وتصحيح مصدر صرير.

لحل هذه المشكلة، وهو ما يكفي لاستخدام أدوات ومواد بسيطة.

ستحتاج

  • - klinya- خشبية
  • - molotok-
  • - المسامير والبراغي أو shurupy-
  • - drel-
  • - sverlo-
  • - مسحوق الجرافيت أو talk-
  • - shpaklevka-
  • - الصنفرة.

تعليمات

    1

اطلب من شخص أن يمشي على الأرض، والاستماع إلى يئن تحت وطأتها. في معظم الأحيان، ومصدر المتاعب يكمن في لوحات الرسائل، التي تعلق سيئة متخلفة أو أشعة عبور. دراسة سطح الأرض مصنوع من ألواح خشبية ومحاولة التعرف على الأماكن التي تكون فيها المجلس هو قليلا وراء أو التحرك، عند حدوثها. عادة هناك زيادة مجالات المشاكل أو، على العكس، وانخفاض الفجوة بين المجالس.

    2

إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على لوحات على الجانب السفلي،على سبيل المثال، من الطابق السفلي من المنزل، ومشاهدة الأرض لتشخيص الأعطال أفضل من هناك. عندما ستكتشف المجلس، وهو ما تسبب الصرير، المطرقة على الجانب السفلي من إسفين خشبي صغير بين الألواح ضعيفة والحزم، والتي هذا المجلس هو. يجب أن يكون حجم إسفين هذا أن المجلس في بقعة إصلاح ولم تثر فوق مستوى سطح الأرض العام.

    3

عندما الوصول إلى ألواح الأرضية أدناه مفقود،حل المشكلة من أعلى اللوحة. في أبسط الحالات، يمكنك استخدام الأظافر، من قبل القيادة في بقعة ضعيفة في شعاع الكلمة في زاوية طفيفة. لكنه أكثر أمانا لاستخدامها لهذا الغرض مسامير طويلة أو مسامير.

    4

حفر يئن تحت وطأتها مجلس الحفر رقيقةاثنين أو ثلاث فتحات المساعدة على جانبي منطقة المشكلة، مع التركيز على مكان وجود الحزم. مسامير المسمار مع رئيس شقة، وبعد ذلك الأماكن zashpaklyuyte المجمع وكشط الصنفرة. فإن المجمع تكون أكثر موثوقية إذا الخناق إلى الأمام في زاوية على سطح الأرض، وإلى بعضها البعض.

    5

إذا كان سبب صرير احتكاك المتبادللوحات المجاورة معا، واستخدام لتصحيح مسحوق الجرافيت أو مشكلة التلك. من المهم تحديد الفضاء على متن الطائرة، التي تأتي يئن تحت وطأتها. عند تحديد مصدر صرير، صب بلطف إلى الفجوة بين الجرافيت لوحات، ومن ثم تعزيز هذا المكان طويلة مسامير رئيس مسطحة.

كيفية إصلاح الأرض يئن تحت وطأتها آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation How to repair a creaking floor

How to repair a creaking floor

/
103 Views

How to repair a creaking floor</a>

A new wooden floor, initially properly performing its function, after a while can start to squeak.

Faced with this situation, you must first try to determine correctly the cause and source of the creaking.

To solve the problem, it is enough to use the simplest tools and materials.

You will need

  • - wooden wedges-
  • - a hammer-
  • - nails, screws or screws -
  • - drill-
  • - drill-
  • - graphite powder or talc-
  • - putty-
  • - sandpaper.

Instructions

    1

Ask someone to walk around the floor andListen to the creaking. Most often, the source of trouble lies in those boards that are poorly attached to transverse lags or beams. Examine the surface of the plank floor and try to identify those places where the boards slightly lag behind or move when they come. Usually in problem areas there is an increased or, conversely, reduced clearance between the boards.

    2

If you can get to the boards from the bottom,For example, from the basement of the house, to monitor the floor for fault diagnosis better from there. When you find the boards that caused the creaking, hammer a small wooden wedge between the weakened board and the beam on which this board lies. The size of the wedge should be such that the board in the repaired place does not rise above the general level of the floor.

    3

When access to the floorboards from below is absent,Fix problem boards from the top. In the simplest case, you can use a nail for this, driving it in a weakened place of the floor to the beam at a slight angle. But it is much safer to use long screws or screws for this purpose.

    4

Drill in a creaking board with a thin drillTwo or three auxiliary holes on either side of the problem area, focusing on the location of the beams. Screw the screws with the countersunk head, and then pinch the joints and sand with sandpaper. The connection will be more reliable if you point the screws at an angle to the floor surface and to each other.

    5

If the cause of the creaking was mutual frictionAdjacent boards against each other, use graphite powder or talc to solve the problem. It is important to correctly determine the space of the board, where the script comes from. When you determine the source of the creak, gently fill the gap between the boards with graphite, and then fix this place with a long screw with a countersunk head.

How to repair a creaking floor Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text