تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار غرف نوم الأطفال
2016/08/24
كيف لا تنفق كل هذه الأموال على المبيعات
2016/08/24

غرف نوم إصلاح. أعمال الأولوية

غرفة نوم رمم

غرفة نوم - مكان لاثنين. غرفة نوم - مكان للراحة ومكان للنوم حيث يمكننا الهرب من بيته.

غرفة نوم - وهذا هو عالمنا الشخصية.

لذلك إصلاحات في غرفة النوم يجب أن تكون ذات جودة عالية.

انها محاولة لنفسك للقيام به.

لم يثبت أن يكون كارثة لإصلاح،نحن بحاجة إلى معرفة ما هو ترتيب العمل، ما هي المواد للاستخدام. ثم انتقل إلى غرفة النوم العادي في غرفة نوم الحلم. دعونا نبدأ في فهم ما هو ما.

كما هو الحال مع أي تحديث، عليك أن تبدأ مع التصميم. نجلس وتخيل ما نريد أن نرى غرفة النوم التي تم تجديدها. بعد أن نكون قد قررت على نمط، نبدأ في صنع الأثاث. تنظيف جميع، فك والتحضير للمرحلة المقبلة.

الأعمال التحضيرية. الحصول على تنظيف الجدران والأرضية والسقف. إذا تضمنت خطط إصلاح استبدال النوافذ والأبواب، ثم تغيير. إذا لم يكن كذلك، يتم إغلاقه مع السيلوفان واخفاء سطح الشريط من النافذة والباب ورقة. الانتهاء من الأعمال التحضيرية.

الآن يتعين علينا القيام به مع الكهرباء. إذا الأسلاك الخاصة بك في حالة جيدة ولا يحتاج استبدال، وسوف يكون كافيا لننظر فقط إلى نظام الإضاءة. أوصت لاستخدامها في إضاءة غرفة النوم متعدد المستويات. يجب إلقاء الضوء على منطقة وجميع غرف النوم، وبعض من مكانها، مثل خدر مع مرآة. لا يكون خاطئا والسرير الإضاءة.

وصلنا الى النهاية من الغرفة. كزينة كنت تريد استخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة. الكلمة، يمكنك اختيار صفح أو الباركيه. للجدران، يمكنك أن تأخذ خلفية الفينيل. لديهم لتنظيف وتبدو جيدة على الجدران. من أجل الانتهاء من السقف يمكن أن تأخذ ورق الجدران، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من السقف على الطراز الحديث، حدد هيكل متعدد المستويات. ومثل هذا السقف معقدة تكون وظيفية فحسب، بل سوف تزيين غرف النوم. يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التشطيب.

الآن نبدأ في تقديم أثاث غرفة النوم الخاصة بك. مستحسن ننسى الأريكة. لا أفضل أريكة ليست بديلا للحصول على سرير مزدوج. لا تبخل على النوم الخاصة بك. لا ننسى بدوار الإناث. في هذا الركن من الحبيب قد فرط جمالها وجاذبيتها، ووضع نفسه في النظام. بشكل عام، وخدر لشيء ضروري. آخر سمة المطلوب من غرف نوم - خزانة ملابس وظيفية. تفضل خزانة. في هذا الأثاث بما فيه الكفاية. لا فوضى الفضاء.

لمسة نهائية. الستائر الجميلة على النافذة، المفرش، والسجاد الناعمة على الأرض وبعض الاكسسوارات لطيفة، واستمرار نمط غرفة النوم الخاصة بك. غرفة النوم الخاصة بك جاهزة. أحلام حلوة وراحة جيدة في غرفة نوم المحدثة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a child's bedroom
08/24/2016
How not to spend all the money on sales
08/24/2016

REPAIR bedrooms. Priority works

Bedroom Renovated

Bedroom - a place for two. Bedroom - a place of rest and a place to sleep where we can escape from his household.

Bedroom - this is our personal world.

Therefore repairs in the bedroom must be of high quality.

Try it yourself to do.

To repair is not proved to be a disaster,We need to find out, in what order should work, what materials to use. Then turn an ordinary bedroom into a dream bedroom. Let's begin to understand what's what.

As with any renovation, you need to start with the design. We sit down and imagine what we want to see the bedroom renovated. Once we have decided on a style, we begin to make furniture. All clean, unscrew and preparing for the next stage.

Preparatory work. Getting clean the walls, floor, ceiling. If the repair plans included replacement of windows and doors, then change. If not, it is closed with cellophane and masking tape surface of the window and door leaf. Preparatory work is finished.

Now we need to do with electricity. If your wiring is in good condition and does not require replacement, it will be enough to consider only the lighting system. Recommended to use in the bedroom multi-level lighting. Should illuminate the area and all the bedrooms, and some of its place, such as a boudoir with a mirror. Not be amiss and bedside lighting.

Getting to the finish of the room. As decoration you want to use environmentally friendly materials. For the floor, you can choose laminate or parquet. For the walls, you can take the vinyl wallpaper. They have to clean and look good on the walls. For finishing the ceiling can take the wallpaper, but if you want to make a ceiling in a modern style, select a multi-level structure. Such a complex ceiling will not only be functional, but will decorate the bedrooms. Finishing works are completed.

Now we begin to furnish your bedroom furniture. Recommended forget the couch. Neither the best sofa is no substitute for a double bed. Do not skimp on your sleep. Do not forget the female boudoir. In this corner of your beloved could admire its beauty, put himself in order. In general, the boudoir of a necessary thing. Another desired attribute of bedrooms - a functional wardrobe. Prefer wardrobe. At this furniture enough. Do not clutter the space.

Finishing touch. Beautiful curtains on the window, bedspread, soft carpet on the floor and some nice accessories, continuing the style of your bedroom. Your bedroom is ready. Sweet dreams and good rest in an updated bedroom.

Comments are closed.