منزل / المنزل والأسرة / السباكة / إصلاح واستبدال علبة التروس

إصلاح واستبدال علبة التروس

/
125 المشاهدات

التدفئة المبرد</A>

إصلاح واستبدال علبة التروس لأداء أفضل مع الخبراء.

وهذا أمر مهم خصوصا للمنازل عائلة متعددة في فصل الشتاء، لتجنب تبريد المنزل.


</ H2>

إصلاح واستبدال الأجهزة المشعة (بطاريات)مطلوبة في الحالات التالية: عندما يبدأ تسرب، وانسداد مع يميسكالي والأوساخ (هناك انتهاك للتداول المبرد)، لديه الفقراء تبديد الحرارة، أو مظهر لم تعد راضية عن أصحابها.</ H2>

طاقة حرارية تصميمية للجهاز

</ H2>

لإجراء إصلاح واستبدال الصحيحمشعات، الحرارة اللازمة جهاز حساب القدرات. ونظرا لارتفاع السقف لمدة تصل إلى ثلاثة أمتار والظروف الطبيعية الأخرى، وينبغي أن تكون قوة تصل إلى 125 واط لكل 1 متر مربع. م. على سبيل المثال، وضع 35 متر مربع. م.، حيث لديك لإنتاج تركيب التدفئة سيتطلب حوالي 4 كيلو واط من الحرارة. ويمكن الاطلاع على قيمته مقابل المبرد الجديد في ورقة البيانات.
في كثير من الأحيان إجراء إصلاح واستبدال علبة التروسالمناطق التي توجد فيها سخانات (الأنابيب التي تحمل لوحات الصلب على سطحه). لديهم القليل من القوة، ودرجة حرارة سائل التبريد في المباني الشاهقة التدفئة في فصل الشتاء غالبا ما تكون غير عالية جدا، ويصبح باردا. في هذه الحالة. يجعل مشعات استبدال هي بيئة أكثر راحة للركاب.

قائمة سخانات المتاحة فيبيع، شريطة بأعداد كبيرة. المزيد والمزيد من الناس استبدال البطاريات القديمة إلى نوع مختلف من أجهزة التدفئة الحديثة، في معظم الأحيان على مشعات متعلق بنظام المعدنين. </ H2>

ما تحتاج إلى استبدال المبرد؟

</ H2>

تشغيله بنفسك (على سبيل المثال، في فصل الشتاء)وسيكون من الصعب للغاية. وهذا ينطبق على كتل من الشقق مع التدفئة المركزية. هنا في الأنابيب تعميم الماء الساخن، التي كانت في ذلك الوقت من إصلاح لديك لإيقاف بسرعة ليحل محل الأجهزة.
ويتطلب ذلك استخدام لحام الغاز أو غيرها من التدابير،وبالتالي فإنه من الضروري تجنب تبريد المنزل، بحيث يظل ممكنا لقمة العيش. الحاجة تنشأ تداخل الناهض المركزي تفكيك أنيق مشعات القديمة لحام، وأدوات خاصة والاستعاضة عنها لاحقا. ويرجع ذلك إلى نوع من المعدات التي سيتم تثبيت هذا.</ H2>

لماذا تحتاج إلى استدعاء المحترفين؟

</ H2>

في هذه الحالة، والحاجة إلى دعوة المؤهلين، لذلك سيكون هناك تكاليف مالية. وسوف أداء وظيفة أفضل بكثير وأسرع. وهذا أمر مهم جدا في فصل الشتاء.
وخلال العملية، استخدام خاصالأجهزة والاكسسوارات، وبعضها مشعات أغلى أنفسهم. شرائها للقيام بأعمال نادرة يست مفيدة. عادة يتم تقدير كافة الأعمال كجزء صغير من جميع تكاليف التصليح وتركيب مشعات جديدة. ومن المؤكد أن تفكر في ذلك، وليس لخلق المزيد من المشاكل لأنفسهم. يدعون بالضبط - التي تختارها. فمن الضروري قراءة نقدية، والتحدث على منتدى على شبكة الإنترنت، ونعرف - كم سيكلف لخدماتهم، كم من الناس أنها ساعدت وغيرها. قال هنا لفترة طويلة وضعها موضع التنفيذ في جميع المدن والبلدات، ولكن الزعيم المطلق، بالطبع، موسكو!

استبدال التدفئة لا ينبغيالهاوي. من الممكن ليس فقط إصلاح سيئة، ولكن تسرب مستمر في المنزل. العمل المنجز متخصص جاهل، ويعني خطرا جديا للاستخدام لاحقا. </ H2>

إصلاح واستبدال علبة التروس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

whether registration is necessary to work in Moscow
09/18/2016
How to make a pond in the country
09/18/2016

Repair and replacement of radiators

Radiator

Repair and replacement of radiators to perform better with experts.

This is especially important for multi-family homes in the winter, to avoid cooling the house.


</ H2>

Repair and replacement of radiators (batteries)are required in the following cases: when they begin to leak, clogged with limescale and dirt (there is violation of the circulation of the coolant), has poor heat dissipation, or appearance are no longer satisfied with their owners.</ H2>

Thermal design power device

</ H2>

To perform the correct repair and replacementradiators, need thermal design power of the device. Given the height of the ceiling of up to three meters high and other normal conditions, power should be up to 125 W per 1 sq. m. For example, a room of 35 square meters. m., where you have to produce heating installation will require about 4 kW of heat. Its value for the new radiator can be found in the data sheet.
Often perform repair and replacement radiatorsareas where there are heaters (the tube with steel plates at its surface). They have little power, and the temperature of the coolant in the multi-storey houses heating in the winter is often not very high, it becomes cool. In this case. It makes replacement radiators are more comfortable environment for the occupants.

List of heaters available insale, provided in large numbers. More and more people are replacing old batteries to a different type of modern heating devices, most often on the bimetal radiators.

</ H2>

What you need to replace the radiator?

</ H2>

Run it on your own (for example, in winter)It will be very difficult. This is the case of apartment buildings with central heating. It circulates in the pipes hot water, which at the time of repair have to disconnect quickly replace equipment.
It will require the use of gas welding or other measures,thus it is necessary to avoid cooling the house, so that it remains possible for a living. There will be a need for the overlap of the central riser, trim the dismantling of old radiators by means of welding and special tools with their subsequent replacement. This is due to the type of equipment to be installed.</ H2>

Why do I need to call professionals?

</ H2>

In this case, the need to call qualified, so there will be financial costs. They do the job much better and faster. This is very relevant in the winter.
During use specialdevices and accessories, some of which are more expensive radiators themselves. Buy them to perform infrequent work is not profitable. All works are usually evaluated as a small part of all the cost of repairs and the installation of new radiators. Be sure to think about it so as not to create even more problems for yourself. Who exactly invite - you choose. It is necessary to read reviews, talk on the forum on the Internet, know - how much will cost for their services, how many people they have helped and etc. Said here for a long time put into practice in all cities and towns, but the absolute leader, of course, Moscow!

Replacing the heating should not be madedilettante. Possible not only bad repair, but also the constant leaks in the house. Work done ignorant professional, and implies a serious threat to its subsequent operation.

</ H2>

Comments are closed.