منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / إصلاح وتسوية الأرض وأيديهم

إصلاح وتسوية الأرض وأيديهم

/
106 المشاهدات

إصلاح وتسوية الأرض وأيديهم</A>

العمل على بناء أو إصلاح يتطلب إعداد دقيق.

وتشمل هذه تخطيط وإعداد جميع المكونات. لإصلاح بداية الكلمة من كل عمل هو لتحديد حجم الضرر واختيار مواد التشطيب.

وأكثر تكلفة طلاء الجديد، والمزيد من الوقت والمال اللازم لإصلاح وإعداد subfloor.

ولكن تحت غطاء من المواد باهظة الثمن، مثل الباركيه أو البلاط الحصى تتطلب المهارات المهنية والمعرفة.

لذلك، لإصلاح الأرض ويديه يجب اختيار أكثر بساطة في الأرضيات تنفيذ - مشمع أو صفح.

تسوية الأرض مع أدوات

الخطوة الأولى لضمان مستوى الأرضيد، وإعداد من أجل الانتهاء، ينبغي أن يكون أسهل، ولكن ليس لطيفا أكثر - تنظيف قاعدة غبار الاسمنت والرقائق الصغيرة. التأكد من أن تتم إزالة جميع الأنقاض، يمكنك محاولة لتحديد حالة سطح subfloor. هنا، وخدمة كبيرة تخدم مستوى بناء بسيط. وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كان هناك مزرعة مستوى الليزر، والعمل بشكل أسرع بكثير مع ذلك. لتحديد عمق التفاوت في الأرض غير كافية لإثبات الجهاز إلى أعلى نقطة من السطح. عندما مصباح يدوي ليزر أضواء، ومن المتوقع الضوء على الجدران حول محيط الغرفة. لم يبق إلا قلم رصاص أو الطباشير لتكرار هذا الخط.

هل من الممكن لتحقيق المواءمة بين الأرض دون صكوك

لمحاذاة الأرض مع يديك، يمكنك أن تفعلوبدون جهاز الليزر. فمن الضروري لوضع خط أفقي يدويا، وتعديل مستوى التركيب الخاصة بهم. يتم اختيار أعلى الأرض في هذه الحالة على مقربة من الجدار ووضع علامة على مسافة 5-6 سم فوق الأرض. جميع العلامات تلقت والربط البيني أيضا حبل بالعرض.

إذا كانت نتيجة القياس الأولييبدو أن سطح يحتاج التسوية، يجب عليك استخدام مركبات التسوية الذاتية (في أي مخالفات أكبر من 2 سم). تنتشر هذه الخلطات بسهولة وتسقط بشكل جيد للغاية في جميع المخالفات. لهذا العمل البسيط لمعرفة خطيرة غير مطلوب. لكن مساعد لا يمكن أن يصب.

كيفية إصلاح الأرض وأيديهم

ولكن، للأسف، مع تسوية الكلمة يمكنويتطلب العمل أكثر تعقيدا، إذا كانت الكلمة هي في حالة سيئة جدا. هذا هو الممله الجديد. لذلك من الضروري تثبيت منارات عبر سطح الأرض عن طريق وضعها على مسافة واحدة - 60-80 سم عن بعضها البعض. لمثل هذا العمل يجب أن تستخدم كدليل منارات معدنية لالجصي. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا أنها لا تحتاج إلى الانحياز وهم بإحكام جدا إلى الطابق قاعدة مع مسامير طويلة.

لا ينسى خلال الاختيار طوابق إصلاحتركيب الامتثال مستوى خط منارات محاذاة ضعت على طول محيط الغرفة، تحت أدلة أرفق قطعة من الخشب الرقائقي أو لوحات أخرى إذا لزم الأمر. بعد كل التحضيرية يعمل الاسمنت المخلوط مع الرمل ويتم سكب الماء بين منارات. سوف سطح حل لها خلال الجص حكم التسوية، مع التركيز على منارات مقررة سلفا. بعد صب الحاجة إلى الانتظار لتجفيف كاملة من الأرض، وبعد ذلك فقط لوضع مشمع أو طلاء الآخرين.

وإلا كيف يمكنك محاذاة الأرض

ولكن هناك طريقة أخرى لمحاذاة الطابق الخاص بكاليدين. وليس أقل فعالية، ولكن أقل تكلفة وبسيطة. لأنه يقوم على استخدام لوحات DSP. لوحات من الأسمنت المستعبدين، لا شيء مستحيل. أنها يمكن أن تكون وضعت مباشرة على الركيزة، وانحناء والتي لا تزيد عن 2 سم، وذلك باستخدام ملحق خاص للمسامير أو المسامير. لمخالفات كبيرة أو تجاويف أوراق CFB وضعت على لوحات خشبية دقيقة قبل الانحياز وتعلق على الأرض.

عندما الكلمة لتلبية محاذاة محددة سلفامستوى تحت متن الطائرة، إذا لزم الأمر، أرفق قطع صغيرة من الخشب الرقائقي أو لوحات. الشقوق بين لوحات مختومة الأوراق الخاصة الطلاء المصطكي أكثر من التمهيدي السطح. DSP يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مادة التشطيب للأرضيات. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك فقط اختيار التمهيدي الصحيح، وترسم من أجل الانتهاء. وبهذه الطريقة تكون الكلمة تم تجديده لفترة كافية، لأن لوحة من الأسمنت المستعبدين ليست خائفة من الرطوبة، تظهر مقاومة ممتازة للظهور الفطريات والحشرات، ليست مضرة بالصحة (لا تحتوي على الأسبستوس).

لذلك، للتعامل مع مهمة إصلاح وتسوية الأرض وأيديهم يمكن للمرء الذي لا يخاف من العمل القذر ويحب أن خلق في راحة منزلك والجمال فقط.

إصلاح وتسوية الأرض وأيديهم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة diztiegj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do hydrocephalus TREATED
08/27/2016
Why is the sun makes the skin darker and lighter hair
08/27/2016

Repair and leveling the floor with their hands

Repair and leveling the floor with their hands

Work on the construction or repair requires careful preparation.

These include the planning and preparation of all components. To repair the floor beginning of all work is to determine the level of damage and the choice of finishing material.

The more expensive the new coating, the greater the cost and time required for the repair and preparation of the subfloor.

But the laying of expensive materials, such as parquet or tile gravels require professional skills and knowledge.

Therefore, to repair the floor with his hands should choose a more simple in execution of floor coverings - linoleum or laminate.

Leveling the floor with instrumentation

The first step to ensure that their level the floorhands, prepare for finishing, it should be the easiest, but not the most pleasant - cleaning the base of cement dust and small chips. Making sure that all debris is removed, you can try to determine the condition of the surface of the subfloor. It will serve a great service to the level of a simple construction. Of course, if the farm there is a laser level, the work will go much faster with it. To determine the depth of unevenness in the floor enough to install a device on the highest point of the surface. When the lights laser flashlight, its light is projected on the walls around the perimeter of the room. It remains only a pencil or chalk to repeat this line.

Is it possible to align the floor without instruments

To align the floor with your hands, you can doand without the laser device. Then it is necessary to lay a horizontal line manually, adjusting their mounting level. The highest portion in this case is chosen close to the wall and set the mark at a distance of 5-6 cm above the floor. All labels have received more and connect with each other with a rope crosswise.

If the result of the preliminary measurementit turns out that the surface requires leveling, you should use self-leveling compounds (at no irregularities larger than 2 cm). These mixtures are easily spread out and very well fall into all irregularities. For this simple work of serious knowledge is not required. But the assistant can not hurt.

How to repair the floor with their hands

But, unfortunately, when leveling the floor mayrequire more complex work, if the floor is in very poor condition. This is a new screed. It is necessary to install beacons across a floor surface by placing them at the same distance - from 60 to 80 cm apart. For such work should use as beacons metal guides for plasterboard. This is due to the fact that they do not require alignment and are very securely attached to the base floor by means of long screws.

Not forgetting during repair floors checkinstallation level compliance beacons alignment line drawn along the perimeter of the room, under the rails enclose a piece of plywood or other boards, if necessary. After all the prep work a mixture of cement with sand and water is poured between the beacons. The surface will have a solution at the time of filling solution to align regulation, focusing on pre-established beacons. After pouring the need to wait for the complete drying of the floor and only then lay linoleum or other covering.

How else can you align the floor

But there is another way to align your floorhands. It is equally effective, but less expensive and simple. It is based on the use of DSP boards. For cement-bonded boards, nothing is impossible. They can be laid directly on the base, the curvature of which not more than 2 cm, using special mounting for screws or nails. For large bumps or depressions sheets stack on DSP pre-aligned and capital attached to the floor of wooden planks.

When aligning the floor to meet the specifieda board-level, if necessary, enclose small pieces of plywood or boards. Cracks between boards close up sheets of special putty and paint over the primer surface. DSP can also act as a finishing material for floors. In this case, you just choose the right primer and paint for finishing. In this way, refurbished floor will last for a long time, because the cement-bonded plates are not afraid of moisture, have excellent resistance to the appearance of fungi and insects are not dangerous to health (do not contain asbestos).

Thus, to cope with the task of repairing and leveling the floor with their hands can only one who is not afraid of dirty work and loves to create in your home comfort and beauty.

Comments are closed.