تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو تحويل وسائل الإعلام
2016/09/13
كيف مربع الفهد
2016/09/13

كيفية إصلاح النافذة البلاستيكية

كيفية إصلاح النافذة البلاستيكية

ظهرت نوافذ من البلاستيك في المنازل الروسية مؤخرا نسبيا، ولكن القضايا العملية وموثوقيتها ليس لديهم اعتراضات.

ومع ذلك، فإن نقطة ضعف البلاستيكية نافذة سيلز نوافذ الصلب، والتي غالبا ما يتعرضون لمعالجة الخام من قبل المضيفين والضيوف شقة.

إذا العتبات في غرف تغطي الستائر، وغالبا ما تظل النوافذ مطبخ مفتوح ويمكن أن تتلف بسهولة.

الضرر عتبة بسيط

يتم تغطية السطح مع عتبة النافذة البلاستيكيةفيلم، وأداء وظائف الديكور والحماية. في إشارة غير دقيقة على أنه قد الحصول على خدش. لإزالة الخدوش الطفيفة، يمكنك استخدام الشمع لصفح. إذا لم تكن عميقة جدا، لإصلاح عتبة النافذة، يمكنك استخدام منظف خاص Cosmofen، هو تكوين القائمة على المذيبات. تطبيق المنتج للخدوش، والطبقة العليا فيلم يذوب ويصبح السائل، الخدوش تختفي ببساطة. ولكن في الحالة التي يكون فيها عتبة النافذة بالفعل تحولت قليلا الأصفر ثم، وهذا يعني أفضل لتغطية كامل سطح، بحيث لا يترك أي بقع.

اختيار مصنع شركة نوافذ من البلاستيك، لاحظ - وتشمل بعض الشركات في العقد بديل حالة من عتبة في حالة وقوع ضرر.

عندما خدوش عميقة أو شخص ما تمكنتكان حرق بعقب عرضي عتبة، استنادا إلى تكوين المذيبات غير قادرة على إزالته. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك استخدام البلاستيك السائل Cosmofen زائد. وسوف يساعد حتى في الحالات التي على حافة النافذة بادئة من غير قصد وضع مقلاة ساخنة أو المقالي. البلاستيك السائل فقط يملأ كل تجاويف والتضاريس عتبة مرة أخرى تصبح مسطحة وسلس. ومع ذلك، لأن مثل هذا التصحيح البلاستيك سوف تكون مرئية على رأس عتبة يمكن pokleit خاص ديكور فيلم ذاتية اللصق.

في المتاجر تقدم ديكور فيلم ذاتية اللصق، تحاكي سطح الحجر الطبيعي أو الخشب من السلالات المختلفة، يمكنك دائما اختيار التصميم المناسب.

وسادات على حافة النافذة

إذا خسرت عتبة مظهره السابق أو كانتالتالفة، فإنه عادة ما يكون من الضروري إزالة ليحل محل واحد جديد. للقيام بذلك، وكان لتفكيكه، يرافقه الأضرار التي لحقت الجدار. الآن ليست هناك حاجة لاستبدال وتفكيك عتبة النافذة. بعض الشركات تقدم منصات خاصة على عتبات النوافذ مصنوعة من نفس PVC كما النافذة. وقد استوردت المبيعات وسادة المحلية. واردات عادة ما تلصق فيلم الزخرفية. لا يتم لصقها على السطح من بعض منصات الإطلاق، مما يزيد بشكل كبير مقاومتهم للإجهاد وحياتهم. غطاء يغطي كامل السطح العلوي للعتبة ونهايته، على الجانبين من المكونات المثبتة، ويحصل على نافذة الانتهاء التصميم والمظهر الجمالي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is Media Converter
09/13/2016
HOW do leopard box
09/13/2016

How to Repair a plastic windowsill

How to Repair a plastic windowsill

Plastic windows have appeared in Russian homes relatively recently, but their practicality and reliability issues have no objections.

However, the weak point of plastic windows steel window sills, which are often subjected to rough handling by the hosts and guests apartment.

If the sills in the rooms cover the curtains, kitchen windowsills often remain open and can be easily damaged.

Simple sill damage

The surface is covered with a plastic window sillfilm, performing the decorative and protective functions. At the inaccurate reference on it might get scratched. To remove minor scratches, you can use wax to laminate. If they are not very deep, to repair the window sill, you can use a special cleaner Cosmofen, is a composition based on the solvent. Apply the product to scratches, the top film layer dissolves and becomes liquid, scratches simply disappear. But in the case where the window sill is already slightly turned yellow and then, this means better to cover the entire surface, to leave no stains.

Choosing a company manufacturer of plastic windows, note - some companies include in the contract a condition replacement of the sill in case of damage.

When deep scratches or someone managedburn sill accidental butt, based on the composition of the solvent was not able to remove. In this case, you can use the liquid plastic Cosmofen Plus. It will help even in cases where on a windowsill indented from accidentally set a hot pan or pans. Liquid plastic just fills all the recesses and sill terrain again becomes flat and smooth. However, since such a plastic patch will be visible on top of the sill can pokleit special decorative self-adhesive film.

In hardware stores offers decorative self-adhesive film, mimic the surface of natural stone or wood of various breeds, you can always choose the right design.

Pads on the windowsill

If the sill lost its former appearance or wasdamaged, it is usually necessary to remove to replace the new one. To do this, it had to dismantle it, accompanied by damage to the wall. Now there is no need for replacement and dismantling of the window sill. Some companies offer special pads on the window sills are made of the same PVC as the window. Sales have imported and domestic pad. Imports are usually plastered decorative film. The surface of some pads are not glued at all, which significantly increases their resistance to mechanical stress and their life. Cover completely covers the upper surface of the sill and its end, on the sides of the plug installed, the window gets finished design and aesthetic appearance.

Comments are closed.