منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / وإصلاح مولد

كما إصلاح المولدات

/
58 المشاهدات

كما إصلاح المولدات</A>

المولد هو واحد من أهم الأجهزة في السيارة. والسبب في أعطال متكررة للمولد يكمن في حقيقة أنه هو واحد من أكثر نشاطا من قطع غيار المركبات المحملة.

على الرغم من أن بوادر فشل مولد هي نفسها لجميع المركبات، التفكيك وإصلاح عملية المولد قد تختلف اعتمادا على نموذج وحجم المحرك.

تعليمات

    1

تحقق من التوتر من V-حزام المولد
وهذا يتطلب إصبع القوة المفرط علىحزام. إذا المرن حزام بأكثر من 5 مم - لا بد من تشديد أو استبدال. لزيادة التوتر من حزام يجب أن خففت تحديد مسامير، مولد دفع من المحرك وربط البراغي مرة أخرى. إذا كان حزام الشقوق أو الكسور - يجب أن يتم استبداله.

    2

قبل البدء في تفكيك مولد يوصىلاحظ الوضع النسبي للالأغطية والدائرة المغناطيسية الموالي. إزالة مسامير تثبيت الغطاء الخلفي للمولد. بعناية فصل نصفين. أمام الدوار مولد سيبقى في الغطاء الخلفي - ومكونات التحكم preobrazuyusche الموالي.

    3

إزالة المكسرات تأمين نهايات اللفاتالموالي. قم بفك مسامير تأمين التجمع فرشاة والجهد المنظم. دراسة حالة من الفرش. إذا تبرز فرش من حامل فرشاة بنسبة أقل من 5 مم - تحل محلها. أبعد عن التجنيد توصيل الكابلات. إذا لزم الأمر، تلميع حلقة الاتصال، والتحقق من قوة من الينابيع وتذليل سطح الاتصالات. تثبيت فرشاة جديدة وتأكد من أنها يمكن أن تتحرك بحرية في حامل. لحام الأسلاك. نضع في اعتبارنا أن قبل تثبيت وحدة تحكم مع حامل فرشاة جديدة، يجب تنظيف شامل حامل فرشاة من الغبار عش الفحم.

    4

فك المكسرات تأمين جسر الصمام الثنائي. إزالة جسر الصمام الثنائي. إذا كان الاسم الصلب الذي يربط بين الجهد جسر المنظم الصمام الثنائي تآكل بشكل كبير ويتم فصل من وحدة تحكم، إخراج منظم مع الجسر. ثم فصل أجزاء. تحقق من جسر الصمام الثنائي. إذا لزم الأمر، استبدل الثنائيات.

    5

تحقق اللفات الدائرة startora على أرض الواقع.

    6

اختبار المقاومة بين طرفي اللفات.

    7

تحقق لفائف الدوار للامتثال مع المقاومة الاسمية وخطأ الأرض.

كما إصلاح المولدات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة wewsyubt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How to repair a generator

How to repair a generator

/
68 Views

How to repair a generator</a>

The generator is one of the most important devices in the car. The reason for frequent breakdowns of the generator lies in the fact that it is one of the most actively loaded parts of the car.

Despite the fact that the signs of a generator breakdown are the same for all cars, the process of disassembly and repair of the generator may differ depending on the models and engine capacity.

Instructions

    1

Check the tension of the V-belt of the generator
To do this, you need to press your fingerbelt. If the belt bends more than 5 mm - it needs to be pulled or replaced. To increase the belt tension, loosen the fixing screws, push the generator away from the engine and fix the screws again. If the belt has cracks and kinks - it should be replaced.

    2

Before starting the disassembly of the generator, it is recommendedNote the mutual position of the lids and the magnetic circuit of the stator. Loosen the screws securing the generator's rear cover. Carefully sever the halves. In the front part of the generator there will be a rotor, in the back cover - a stator and converting-control components.

    3

Unscrew the nuts fixing the ends of the windingsStator. Unscrew the screws securing the brush assembly and the voltage regulator. Examine the condition of the brushes. If the brushes protrude from the brush holder by less than 5 mm, replace them. Separate the connecting wires. If necessary, polish the contact ring, check the spring force and clean the contact surface. Install new brushes and make sure that they move freely in the holder. Solder the wires. It should be remembered that before installing the regulator with a new brush holder, it is necessary to thoroughly clean the brush holder from coal dust.

    4

Unscrew the nuts securing the diode bridge. Remove the diode bridge. If the steel contact connecting the voltage regulator with the diode bridge is strongly rusted and not disconnected from the regulator, remove the regulator with the bridge. Then disconnect the parts. Check the diode bridge. If necessary, replace the diodes.

    5

Check the shorting of the windings of the starter to ground.

    6

Carry out a resistance check between the ends of the windings.

    7

Check the winding of the rotor for the rated resistance and for the short to the housing.

How to repair a generator Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Wewsyubt
It is main inner container footer text