تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعليم طفلك لتنظيف اللعب؟
2016/08/29
التخلص من الدودة السلكية في الحديقة
2016/08/29

كيفية إصلاح الكراسي الخشبية متصدع

كيفية إصلاح الكراسي الخشبية متصدع

كراسي مصنوعة من الخشب، في نهاية المطاف الكراك وتصبح فضفاضة. يجلس على هذا الكرسي يصبح من المستحيل.

لا امرنا للتخلي عن هذه المناطق الداخلية.

ربما لديك سبب وليس فقط لإصلاح الكراسي، ولكن أيضا تحويلها إلى تسليط الضوء على المناطق الداخلية.

المرحلة الأولى من العمل

تفقد كرسي خشبي مع جميعالجانبين. لإصلاح ذلك، سيكون لديك لتفكيك قطعة من الأثاث إلى المكونات. تذكر تصميمها. أفضل طريقة لالمعالج المبتدئ لتصوير كرسي من جميع الجوانب، حتى تعرف بالضبط أين وماذا يتم إرفاق هذا البند.

تحويل كرسي والبحث الربط مقاعد وثيرة أو الصعبة. ويمكن أن تكون ثابتة مع البراغي ويمكن ببساطة إدراجها في فتحات. إزالته وتوضع جانبا.

الساقين وبقية شريط براز منفصلةوبصرف النظر. إذا في مكان ما هناك مسامير، فك لهم. سيتم فحص الاتصالات المتبقية مع مطرقة وكتلة من الخشب. وتنطبق جميع ضربات على كرسي فقط من خلال شريط، لذلك لم يكن لديك الخدوش ورقائق شكلت على سطح خشبي.

تنظيف جميع الأخاديد من بقايا لاصقة. استخدم مفك، المخرز، والصنفرة. تفقد المسامير الخشبية. إذا كان أي منها تالف، إزالته مع كماشة. الشحوم نجارة الأخدود مع الغراء الأبيض وتضاف واحدة جديدة. المسامير المتبقية الصنفرة.

استخدام نجارا لإصلاح الكراسي أوالأثاث PVA الغراء. لديهم المضافة الخاصة التي، بعد الغراء تجفيف الاحتفاظ مجمع مرونة. وعند استخدام كرسي خشب لا يتكسر.

التجمع كرسي

صحيفة انتشار على الأرض أو البولي إثيلينفيلم. ميل promazyvaya الأخاديد والمسامير مع الغراء الأبيض، التجمع بناء على كرسي. اضغط بشدة أسفل كل اتصال، بحيث يترك لاصقة على السطح. فائضها أولا إزالة شفرة السكين، ثم يمسح على الفور بقطعة قماش مبللة.

إذا كانت فتحة واهية، وأصبحت كبيرة جدا بالنسبة للالإدراج في ذلك ارتفاع، وسوف تدفع حتى منشقة خشبي، مسواك أو سيخ خشبي، وغاب الغراء الخاصة بهم.

إطار خشبي تجميعها من نادر بك ربط بإحكام بحبل وتترك لتجف لمدة يوم أو يومين، تبعا لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة.

ترقية المقاعد

في حين أن الإطار الخشبي لتجف، والحصول على مقعد. إزالة المفروشات مع مقعد لينة. انظروا إلى حالة من الرغوة. إذا لزم الأمر، إزالته. قطع قطعة جديدة من المطاط الرغوي وثبته على مقعد مع مساعدة من الشريط على الوجهين.

تكمن المفروشات القديمة على الصحف ودائرةالتعامل معها. قطع نمط وتحويلها إلى مواد جديدة. إذا كان النسيج رقيقة، وجعل الرغوة على ركيزة من المواد الكثيفة الأخرى. تجميع مقعد. Obtyanite له قماش جديد، وتأمين على الجزء الخلفي من الأقواس على دباسة الأثاث.

تحديث جفت إطار خشبي من الكرسي. إزالته من الورنيش القديم باستخدام ساندر والصنفرة. ختم كل القديم المعجون الخشب متكسرة. رئيس السطح، وبعد التجفيف، وتطبيق عدة طبقات من الورنيش مع التجفيف وسيطة. إدراج مقعد في مكانه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to teach your baby to clean toys?
08/29/2016
Getting rid of wireworms in the garden
08/29/2016

How to repair a cracked wooden chairs

How to repair a cracked wooden chairs

Chairs made of wood, eventually crack and become loose. Sitting on this chair becomes impossible.

Do not hurry to part with these interior.

Perhaps you have a reason not only to repair the chairs, but also turn them into a highlight of the interior.

The first stage of work

Inspect wooden chair with allsides. To fix it, you will have to disassemble a piece of furniture into components. Remember its design. The best way for a novice wizard to photograph the chair on all sides, so you know exactly where and what the item is attached.

Turn the chair and look fastening soft or hard seats. It can be fixed with bolts and can simply be inserted into the slots. Remove it and set aside.

The legs and the rest of the bar stools separateapart. If somewhere there are screws, unscrew them. The remaining connections will be examined with a hammer and a block of wood. All blows to the chair apply only through the bar, so you do not have formed dents and chips on a wooden surface.

Clean all grooves from adhesive residue. Use a screwdriver, awl, and sandpaper. Inspect wooden spikes. If any of them is damaged, remove it with pliers. Grease groove joinery with white glue and insert a new one. Remaining spikes sandpaper.

use a carpenter to repair chairs orFurniture PVA glue. They have a special additive which, after drying glue retain elasticity compound. When using wood chair will not break down.

chair assembly

Spread newspaper on the floor or polyethylenefilm. Gusto promazyvaya grooves and spikes with white glue, assemble construction of the chair. Firmly press down each connection, so that the adhesive left on the surface. Its surplus first remove the blade of the knife, and then immediately wipe with a damp cloth.

If the slot is loose and has become too large for the insertion into it spike, it will drive even a wooden splinter, a toothpick or wooden skewer, missed their glue.

Assembled wooden frame of your rare tightly fasten a rope and leave to dry for a day or two, depending on the ambient temperature.

Upgrade seats

While the wooden frame to dry, get a seat. Remove the upholstery with a soft seat. Look at the condition of the foam. If necessary, remove it. Cutting a new piece of foam rubber and secure it to the seat with the help of double-sided tape.

The old upholstery lay on the newspaper and circlehandle. Cut out the pattern and transfer it to the new material. If the fabric is thin, make foam on the substrate of the other dense material. Assemble the seat. Obtyanite his new cloth, securing it to the back of the brackets on the furniture stapler.

Update dried wooden frame of the chair. Remove it from the old varnish using the sander and sandpaper. Seal all the old chipped wood putty. Prime the surface, and after drying, apply several layers of varnish with intermediate drying. Insert the seat into place.

Comments are closed.