منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيفية إزالة المصد نيسان الميرا كلاسيكي

إزالة المصد نيسان الميرا كلاسيكي

/
123 المشاهدات

إزالة المصد نيسان الميرا كلاسيكي</A>

جهاز لامتصاص تأثير الطاقة وحماية السيارة هو المصد الخلفي.

بواسطة سيارة "نيسان الميرا كلاسيكي" مجموعة الوفير معايير مشتركة، وأنها لديها مستوى عال من مقاومة التآكل.

لإزالة الوفير للسيارة، فإنك لا تحتاج إلى أدوات خاصة، لذلك كل عمل يمكن القيام به بشكل مستقل.

ستحتاج

  • - screwdriver- شقة
  • - فيليبس screwdriver-
  • - الجوز 10 و 12.

تعليمات

1

صحيح إزالة الوفير سوف تساعد على معرفة لهالتصميم. النظام الوفير "نيسان الميرا كلاسيكي" يتضمن مكبرات الصوت، بين قوسين، والسحابات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها تثبيت أنظمة الإضاءة والتنبيه. كما يوفر مساحة للمصابيح الضباب والسنانير السحب.

2

أولا وقبل كل شيء، قطع السلك من السلبيةأطراف البطارية، ثم قم بإزالة تقليم الباب الخلفي. تخفيف الخناق على كلا الجانبين، والمصد المكسرات المتصاعدة، ومن ثم إزالة الرابط الضباب موصل مصباح تسخير.

3

بعد ذلك، إزالة اليمين واليسار واحدالمسامير من الربط من الدروع الواقية للالوفير والبراغي المصد إلى المصد الخلفي. وعلاوة على ذلك، وقضبان سحب تصاعد قبعات أقل الوفير وإزالة قبعات من فتح الأقواس الجسم.

4

ثم المضي قدما إلى إزالة المصابيح الخلفية. فقط كما هو الحال مع قضبان أقل الوفير المكابس سحب (اليسار واليمين) مع الجزء العلوي وإزالة قبعات من فتحات الأقواس الجسم. افصل موصل الأسلاك تسخير من لوحة ترخيص ضوء، ثم انقباض شاربه التجنيب من البلاستيك، وإزالته من صاحب تقع على الجسم. فك اثنين مرفق ضوء مسامير الضباب إلى المصد وإزالة مصباح مع متفوقا لها.

5

الآن إزالة البراغي التي تأمين أضواءرقم لوحة إضاءة (اثنين من البراغي على كل جانب) وإزالة الاضواء. استخدم مفك لابعاد لقطات من البلاستيك وإزالتها. في الجزء العلوي من rasplozhen 4 قطع. إذا كان هناك كسر، تحل محلها.

6

أيضا، استخدم مفك لابعاد يصل وإزالتها لعلتان رتبت على جانبي طاقة استيعاب عناصر الوفير، وإزالتها. تخفيف الوفير المكسرات شريط وإزالة الأخشاب. بعد ذلك، إزالة متزايدة مسامير قضيب الرف (اثنين على اليسار واثنان على اليمين) وإزالة الرف. عند تثبيت المصد الخلفي تثبيت جميع أنحاء بترتيب عكسي.

إزالة المصد نيسان الميرا كلاسيكي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ribsuemf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to remove the bumper from Nissan Almera classic

How to remove a bumper from Nissan Almera classic

/
172 Views

How to remove a bumper from Nissan Almera classic</a>

The device for absorbing the impact energy and protecting the car is the rear bumper.

On the car "Nissan Almera Classic" bumper installed in accordance with generally accepted standards, and they have a high level of durability.

To remove the bumper from this car, you do not need special tools, so you can do all the work yourself.

You will need

  • - flat screwdriver-
  • - Phillips screwdriver-
  • - Wrenches for 10 and 12.

Instructions

1

Properly remove the bumper will help you know about itsStructure. The system of bumpers "Nissan Almera Classic" includes amplifiers, brackets, fasteners. In addition, they install lighting and alarm systems. There are also places for fog lamps and towing hooks.

2

First of all, disconnect the wire from the negativeTerminals of the battery, then remove the trunk lining. Unscrew bolts and nuts of fastening of a bumper from both parties, and then disconnect a socket of an antifog headlight колодку a plait of wires.

3

Then unscrew to the right and left one at a timeA bolt of fastening of protective guards to a bumper and bolts of fastening of a bumper to back wings. Next, remove the pins of the bumper bottom mounts and pull the pistons out of the body bracket hole.

4

Then proceed to remove the rear lights. Just like from the bottom of the bumper, remove the piston rods (left and right) from the top and remove the pistons from the holes in the body brackets. Unplug the wiring harness from the license plate lights, then, by grasping the barb of the plastic clip, remove it from the holder on the body. Turn off two nuts of fastening of an antifog lantern to a bumper and remove a lantern together with its fringing.

5

Now remove the screws securing the lampsLighting license plate (two screws on each side) and remove the lights. Use a screwdriver to pry the plastic holders and remove them. In the upper part of them there are 4 pieces. In case there are broken, replace them.

6

Also use a screwdriver to pry and removeTwo locks located to the right and left of the energy-absorbing elements of the bumper, and remove them. Turn off nuts of fastening of a bar of a bumper and remove a bar. After that, unscrew the bolt securing bolts (two on the left and two on the right) and remove the studs. When installing the rear bumper, reinstall all parts in the reverse order.

How to remove a bumper from Nissan Almera classic Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ribsuemf
It is main inner container footer text