تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الصحيفة الروسية
2016/09/01
المميزات الفين التأين
2016/09/01

كيفية إزالة وصمة عار من سرواله

كيفية إزالة وصمة عار من سرواله

بقعة على السراويل - الحدث غير سارة.

إزالة سوء الفهم هذا ممكن إذا كنت عصا لقواعد بسيطة.

تعليمات

1

بقع الشحوم. إذا وصمة عار جديدة، يجب أن تستجيب على الفور. يرش الملح الأراضي اللازمة، ومسحوق الأسنان أو الطباشير (ويفضل من كلا الجانبين). تغطية مع ورقة بيضاء واضغط على تحميل. بعد 1-2 ساعات، وفرشاة وصمة عار والسراويل تلاشى. بعد السراويل تجفيف يختفي وصمة عار.

2

بقعة من البيض. يغسل في السراويل المياه الباردة. تمييع في كوب من الماء مع 2 ملعقة طعام خل 9٪. فرك وصمة عار مع الحل التي تم الحصول عليها. تمتد السراويل في الماء الساخن.

3

بقعة المايونيز. بلل وصمة عار مع الأسيتون (البنزين). رش بودرة التلك ويترك لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. إزالة وغسل فرشاة بودرة التلك في الماء الساخن.

4

البقع من الأسماك، والصلصات والحليب والمعلبات. حذف نقاط البيانات في المنزل يمكن أن يكون سريعا جدا. للقيام بذلك، إعداد محلول الصابون: 50 ز. المياه، واستخدام 5-10 غرام. الصابون. إذابة الصابون في الماء وتنطبق على الجزء المطلوب من السراويل. فرك جيدا السراويل إلى حل استيعابهم في النسيج. يمتد الشيء في الماء الدافئ.

5

البقع من القهوة والشاي. تمييع ملعقة صغيرة من النشادر مع ملعقتين من الجليسرين. فرك حل التلوث الناتجة عنها، ويترك لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. ثم يغسل السراويل جيدا في الماء الساخن.

6

بقعة من النبيذ. إذا كنت انسكب فقط على وصمة عار السراويل النبيذ يرش على الفور مع الملح على ما يرام، وتغطي مع منشفة ورقية على القمة. سوف القماش امتصاص السوائل الزائدة. ثم يغسل البند في الماء البارد، بعد إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة من النشادر (تحييد رائحة مميزة من النبيذ).

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Fashion & Style / Care of clothes and shoes / How to remove stain from trousers

How to remove stain from trousers

How to remove stain from trousers</a>

The stain on the trousers is an unpleasant event.

Eliminate this misunderstanding is possible, if you follow simple rules.

Instructions

    1

A fat stain. If the stain is fresh, you need to react instantly. Sprinkle the necessary area with salt, tooth powder or chalk (preferably from both sides). Cover with a white sheet of paper and press it with a load. After 1-2 hours, clean the stain and wash your pants. After drying the pants, the stain will disappear.

    2

Spot From the eggs. Wash your trousers in cold water. Dilute in a glass of water with 2 tablespoons of 9% vinegar. Rub the stain with the resulting solution. Stretch pants in hot water.

    3

Spot From mayonnaise. Moisten the stain with acetone (gasoline). Sprinkle with talcum and leave for 20-30 minutes. Remove the talcum by brushing and spread in hot water.

    4

Stains from fish, sauces, milk and canned food. You can remove the stains at home very quickly. To do this, prepare a soapy solution: 50 gr. Water, use 5-10 gr. Soap. Melt the soap in water and apply on the necessary patch of trousers. Wipe the trousers well so that the solution is absorbed into the fabric. Stretch the thing in warm water.

    5

Spots from coffee, tea. Dilute one teaspoon of ammonia with two teaspoons of glycerin. Rub the contamination with the resulting solution and leave for 10-15 minutes. Then wash your trousers well in hot water.

    6

Spot From wine. If you have just spilled wine on the pants, immediately sprinkle the stain with fine salt and cover it with a paper towel. The napkin will absorb excess fluid. Next, stretch the thing in cold water, first adding 1 teaspoon of ammonia (it neutralizes the characteristic smell of wine).

How to remove stain from trousers Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text