منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية إزالة أكسدة والنحاس

كيفية إزالة أكسدة النحاس

/
111 المشاهدات

كيفية إزالة أكسدة النحاس</A>

النحاس هو معدن شائع نسبيا، فإنه يحدث في أواني المطبخ، والمجوهرات، ونظم إمدادات المياه، الخ مع مرور الوقت، يتأكسد المعدن وتنظيف الاحتياجات.

هناك العديد من الطرق لتنظيف النحاس، وكثير منهم يمكن استخدامها في المنزل.

الخل والملح

إحدى الطرق الأكثر فعالية للتخلصالنحاس من التأكسد - هو استخدام الخل والملح. الرطب سطح النحاس حل الخل مختلطة مع كمية صغيرة من الملح، ثم يمسح بها نظيفة بقطعة قماش جافة، إخراج بالتالي منتجات الأكسدة. بعد الانتهاء من تنقية، وغسل النحاس مع الماء الدافىء ويمسح بقطعة قماش جافة.

الخل والملح. الطريقة الثانية

تصب في خمسة لتر قدر 1 كوب من الخل،4 لترات من الماء وإضافة 1 ملعقة طعام من الملح. ضع في كائن النحاس عموم وجلب الماء ليغلي. يغلي الحل حتى سطح النحاس لا تمسح بعد بشكل كامل. عند الانتهاء من تنظيف، والسماح للالقطع النحاسية لتبرد، ثم شطفه بالماء الدافئ ويجف تماما.

ليمون

عصير الليمون هو أيضا وسيلة جيدةتنظيف السطح من النحاس، ويمكن تنظيف بسهولة جدا أطباق النحاس. قطع منتصف الليمون إلى قسمين، ويرش شق قليل من الملح وفرك لهم سطح النحاس لتنظيف كاملة. عند الانتهاء، وشطف وتجفيف مع النحاس.

الليمون. الطريقة الثانية

يسجل كوب من عصير في منتصف الليمون واحد. إضافة الملح في المبلغ اللازم لتشكيل سميكة، خليط فطيرة وتحريك المحلول الناتج. بلل في هذا الحل قطعة قماش ناعمة وجافة وفرك لها سطح النحاس. شطف السطح تنظيفها وجففه. لجعل بريق النحاس يمكن فرك شمع العسل لها.

عصير البندورة

سيلة ممتازة للتخلص من الأكسدةومن الصلصة المعتادة. ومع ذلك، فمن الأفضل استخدام عندما تتعرض لمنطقة صغيرة من أكسدة سطح النحاس، كما العمل مع صلصة الطماطم يمكن أن يكون فوضوي للغاية. وضعت على سطح النحاس كمية صغيرة من صلصة الطماطم ويترك لبضع دقائق. ثم يمسح قماش جافة النحاس، جنبا إلى جنب مع سيتم سحب الكاتشب ومنتجات الأكسدة. شطف ويجف تماما.

حامض sulfamic

استخدام حامض Sulfamic هو أفضلفقط في الحالات التي يكون فيها الكائن التنظيف مصنوعة من النحاس فقط ولا تحتوي على أجزاء مصنوعة من المعادن الأخرى. مزيج الحامض مع الماء في نسبة كافية لتنظيف الجسم من النحاس الخاص بك (يجب أن يشار إلى جرعة دقيقة عن التعبئة والتغليف). وضع الكائن النحاس إلى هذا الحل، وسوف ترون كيف يبدأ السائل إلى فقاعة. وبمجرد الانتهاء من هذه العملية، وإزالة الكائن، تماما شطف ويمسح بقطعة قماش جافة.

كيفية إزالة أكسدة النحاس آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How to remove oxidation from copper

How to remove oxidation from copper

/
99 Views

How to remove oxidation from copper</a>

Copper is a fairly common metal, it is found in kitchen utensils, jewelry, water supply systems, etc. Over time, this metal is oxidized and needs to be cleaned.

There are many ways to clean copper, many of them can be used at home.

Vinegar and salt

One of the most effective methods of disposalCopper from oxidation is the use of vinegar and salt. Wet the copper surface with a solution of vinegar mixed with a small amount of salt, then carefully wipe it with a dry cloth, thus removing the oxidation products. After cleaning, rinse the copper with warm, running water and wipe it with a dry soft cloth.

Vinegar and salt. The second way

Pour into a five-liter pot 1 glass of vinegar,4 liters of water and add 1 tablespoon of salt. Place a copper object in a saucepan and bring the water to a boil. Boil the solution until the copper surface completely clears. After cleaning, let the copper object cool down, then rinse it with running, warm water and thoroughly dry.

Lemon

Lemon juice is also a good remedyCleaning the surface of copper, with its very easy to clean copper utensils. Cut the average lemon into two parts, sprinkle the cut area with a small amount of salt and rub it on the copper surface until it is completely cleaned. When finished, flush the copper and dry it.

Lemon. The second way

Squeeze a glass of one medium lemon into a glass. Add the salt in the amount necessary to form a thick, pasty mixture and mix the resulting solution. Moisten in this solution a soft, dry cloth and rub it with the surface of copper. Rinse the cleaned surface and dry it. To give copper shine, you can rub it with beeswax.

Ketchup

An excellent remedy for getting rid of oxidationIs the usual ketchup. However, it is best to use it if a small area of ​​the copper surface is subjected to oxidation, Work with ketchup can be quite dirty. Apply a small amount of ketchup on the copper surface and leave it for a few minutes. Then wipe the copper with a dry rag, along with the ketchup will be derived and oxidation products. Rinse the surface and dry it thoroughly.

Sulfamic acid

The use of sulfamic acid is bestOnly in cases where the object to be cleaned is made of copper only and does not have parts made of other metals. Mix acid with water in a proportion sufficient to clean your copper object (the exact dosage should be indicated on the package). Place the copper object in this solution, you will see how the liquid starts bubbling. As soon as this process is over, remove the object, thoroughly wash it and wipe it with a dry cloth.

How to remove oxidation from copper Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text