تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الغرض من المعاملات في سوق الفوركس
2016/09/16
كيفية إزالة Microsoft Office 2003
2016/09/16

كيفية إزالة الأوساخ من تحت أظافر القدمين

كيفية إزالة الأوساخ من تحت أظافر القدمين

تتطلب أظافر العناية اليومية.

ويشمل هذا الغسيل في الماء والصابون، وإلزامية تقديم تنقية التراب.

وهذا سيجعل ساقيك أكثر مشذب وتجنب الانزعاج وتطور العدوى الفطرية.

تعليمات

1

تأكد من أن تأخذ حماما دافئا في نهاية المطاف، أوالاستحمام، حيث تغسل قدميك بالماء والصابون. إذا مسمارا التي تراكمت لديها الكثير من التراب، وفرك أصابعك الإسفنج والصابون أو الفرشاة - بفضل هذه الأعمال، وسوف يكون قليلا أكثر نظافة.

2

اكتب في حوض من الماء الدافئ وإضافة قليلامغلي الأعشاب من البلوط النباح، بقلة الخطاطيف، النعناع، ​​البابونج أو الزعتر. للتحضير له، صب كوب ماء مغلي 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الأعشاب الجافة، وتغطي والانتظار لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى يتم لحام لها. نقع قدميك في حمام من 10-25 دقيقة ليصبح الجلد أكثر ليونة. ثم سيتم تنظيف الأظافر بسهولة أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

3

إزالة ساق واحدة من الحوض والقضاء عليها الجافةمنشفة. ثم إزالة بعناية الأوساخ التي تم جمعها تحت الأظافر مع ملعقة خشبية خاصة أو العظم. لا تنسى أن فرك بلطف التراب وحول الأظافر، حيث غالبا ما يجمع. ثم كرر هذا الإجراء مع الساق الأخرى. هذا لا يعني بأي طريقة لا تستخدم مقص لإزالة الأوساخ أو غيرها من الأشياء المعدنية الحادة - التي يمكن أن تتلف الجلد ووضع العدوى التي تسبب الالتهاب.

4

بمجرد إزالة الأوساخ تماما،تقليم أظافر، انطلاقا من جلد 1 مم. وبسبب هذا وسوف ننظر إتقانا، والأوساخ تحت الأظافر ولا تجمع في حجم كبير. ثم علاج حافة الظفر ملف الأظافر السيراميك وتوجيهه بعيدا عن الحواف إلى المركز لتجنب إتلاف الكيراتين. في نهاية صفيحة الظفر الرملي خاص البولندية نشر مثل المسامير على القدمين وعادة ما تكون دائما أكثر الخام.

5

إذا الأظافر تعطي مصفر ولا يزالأنها لا تبدو أنيق جدا بالنسبة لهم للتحضير صينية مع عصير الليمون. للقيام بذلك، تذوب في لتر من الماء الدافئ 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون وتراجع أصابعك في حل بحيث يغطي تماما الأظافر. عقد لمدة 10 دقيقة ثم يشطف بالماء العادي. وعصير الليمون جعل لوحات الأظافر هي أخف بكثير، وحتى تقويتها.

6

في النهاية، وتطبيق مرطب على قدميه وكريم مغذ، و لا تنسى حول الأصابع. وبسبب هذا الجلد على القدمين ستكون أخف بكثير. عندما قد جفت كريم، وطرح على الجوارب.

7

كرر هذه الإجراءات لبضع على الأقل مرة فيالاسبوع، خصوصا في فصل الصيف عندما يكون الأكثر استخداما الأحذية المفتوحة. وحتى أفضل - لإزالة الأوساخ من تحت الأظافر على قدميك فورا عند ظهوره، على سبيل المثال، بعد العمل في الحديقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the purpose of transactions on the Forex market
09/16/2016
How to remove microsoft office 2003
09/16/2016

How to remove the dirt from under the nails of the feet

How to remove the dirt from under the nails of the feet

Toenails require daily care.

This includes washing in soapy water, and mandatory filing scrubbing dirt.

This will make your legs more manicured and avoid discomfort and the development of fungal infections.

instructions

1

be sure to take a warm bath at the end of the day, orshower, during which wash your feet with soap and water. If a nail has accumulated a lot of dirt, rub your fingers soapy sponge or brush - thanks to such actions, they will be a little cleaner.

2

Type in a basin of warm water and add a littleherbal decoction of oak bark, celandine, mint, chamomile or thyme. To prepare it, pour cup boiling water 2 tbsp. spoons of dry herbs, cover and wait for 20 minutes until they are welded. Soak your feet in a bath of 10-25 minutes to the skin became softer. Then the nails will be cleaned much more easily.

3

Remove one leg from the pelvis and wipe it drytowel. Then carefully remove the dirt gathered under the nails with a special wooden spatula or bone. Do not forget to gently scrub the dirt and around the nails, where it often gathers. Then repeat this procedure with the other leg. This does not in any way do not use scissors to remove dirt or other sharp metal objects - you can damage the skin and bring an infection that causes inflammation.

4

Once the dirt is removed completely,trim the toenails, departing from the skin of 1 mm. Because of this they will look neater, and dirt under the nails is not collected in a large volume. Then treat the edge of the nail ceramic nail file, directing it away from the edges to the center to avoid damaging the keratin. At the end of the nail plate polish special sanding sawing as nails on the feet are usually always more rough.

5

If the nails give yellowish and stillIt does not look too neat for them to prepare a tray with the lemon juice. To do this, dissolve in a liter of warm water 2 tbsp. spoons of lemon juice and dip your fingers in the solution so that it completely covers the nails. Hold for 10 minutes and then rinse with plain water. Lemon juice will make the nail plates are much lighter and even strengthen them.

6

In the end, apply a moisturizer on his feet and nourishing cream, and do not forget about the fingers. Because of this the skin on the feet will be much softer. When the cream has dried, put on socks.

7

Repeat these procedures for at least a couple of times inweek, especially in the summer when the most commonly used open shoes. And even better - to remove dirt from under the nails on your feet immediately when it appears, for example, after working in the garden.

Comments are closed.