منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية إزالة البقع من السجاد

كيفية إزالة البقع من السجاد

/
85 المشاهدات

يترك القهوة المنسكبة على بقع السجاد</A>

ويمكن أن يحدث لأي شخص. قطع صغيرة، والطريق إلى مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل عبر الشقة والآن على سجادة خفيفة تزين بقع الدم، وتعتبر من بين أصعب من حيث التكاثر.

مقلوب كوب من القهوة، وانقلبت طلاء الأظافر، والتي سقط على الأرض التوت، يمكنك يجادل أي من البقع سيكون من الصعب تحقيق.

لكن شيئا واحدا هو واضح - كل ما يحتاجونه لعرضه.

ستحتاج

  • - الأسبرين
  • - المياه المعدنية الغازية
  • - الإسفنج
  • - خرقة
  • - فرشاة أسنان قديمة
  • - مكنسة كهربائية

تعليمات

    1

يتم ترك بقع الدم بعد إزالة القبيحةوالطلاق، وإذا ما سمح لتجف أو تعرضوا لمعاملة غير لائقة. وأعذب وصمة عار، وسيكون من الأسهل لسحبها. حل الأسبرين في المياه المعدنية مع نسبة عالية من الغاز. إذا كانت اللوحة هو ضعيف الذوبان، فإنه يمكن أن يكون ما قبل الجنيه قبل أن تتحول إلى مسحوق. صب وصمة عار لإعطاء حل ومعالجة وصمة عار مع فرشاة أسنان قديمة. السماح لوقت العمل. خذ قطعة قماش ماصة، يبدأ السائل لجمع، والانتقال من حواف البقع الى وسطها، حتى لا لتشويه الأوساخ أكثر من ذلك.

    2

قهوة البقع السجاد هو أسهل لإزالة بمساعدة من الليمونعصير. الرطب وصمة عار مع خليط من الماء، عصير، والسماح للوقت للتأثير. تمييع مع الحار المنظفات غسل الاطباق المياه، وتلوث zamoyte باستخدام الاسفنجة الماصة.

    3

يجب رش البقع من الفواكه والتوت مع الملح، في حين أنها لا تزال ماثلة. مجفف البقع ويمكن خففت بمساعدة من الحليب، وتقديمهم أفضل طريقة المبينة أعلاه، للتأثير عليهم الماء الفوار مع الأسبرين المذاب.

    4

ولكن طلاء الأظافر من السهل جدا موقفها لاالاستسلام. لإخراجها من السجاد، فمن الضروري اللجوء إلى المواد الكيميائية القوية التي يمكن أن تذوب مادة معينة. يمكن بسهولة أن يتم ذلك باستخدام الأسيتون والبنزين النقي أو مزيل طلاء الأظافر على الأظافر. انظروا فقط لأول مرة، لا تأكل إذا ما طبقت السائل من ألياف السجاد الخاص بك. يمكن السماح قطرة صغيرة من البولندية على السجادة مع كومة عالية حتى يجف ومجرد قطع بعناية قبالة مع مقص.

كيفية إزالة البقع من السجاد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation How to remove stains from carpet

How to remove stains from the carpet

/
95 Views

Spilled coffee leaves spots on the carpet</a>

This can happen to everyone. A small cut, the road to the home medicine cabinet through the whole apartment, and now on the bright carpet blood spots are stained, which are considered to be one of the most difficult in terms of excretion.

Inverted cup of coffee, overturned nail polish, fallen berry on the floor, you can argue for a long time which of the spots will be harder to get out.

But one thing is clear - all of them need to be deduced.

You will need

  • - Aspirin tablet
  • - sparkling mineral water
  • - sponge
  • - a rag
  • - old toothbrush
  • - a vacuum cleaner

Instructions

    1

Blood stains leave after removal of uglyDivorce, if you let them wither or undergo improper treatment. Than a fresh spot, the easier it will be to remove it. Dissolve the aspirin tablet in mineral water with a high gas content. If the tablet is poorly soluble, you can preliminarily powder it. Pour the stain with the resulting solution, treat the stain with an old toothbrush. Give the tool time to effect. Take an absorbent cloth, start to collect the liquid, moving from the edges Blemishes To its center, so as not to smear dirt even more.

    2

Coffee Blemishes From the carpet is easiest to remove with the help of lemonJuice. Wet the stain with a mixture of juice and water, give time for exposure. Dilute the dishwashing detergent in warm water, and soak the contamination with an absorbent sponge.

    3

Stains from fruits and berries should be sprinkled with salt while they are still fresh. Withered Blemishes Can be softened with the help of milk, and it is best to remove them in the above-described way, exposing them to carbonated water with aspirin dissolved in it.

    4

But nail polish is so simple its position is notWill hand over. To get him out of the carpet, you will have to resort to strong chemicals that can dissolve this substance. This can easily be done with acetone, refined gasoline or nail polish remover. Just check first if the applied liquid is eating away from the fiber of your carpet. A small drop of a varnish on a carpet with a high pile can be allowed to dry and just gently shear it with scissors.

How to remove stains from the carpet Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text