منزل / الجمال / العناية بالجسم / كيفية إزالة بقع حمراء على البطن والخاصرتين

كيفية إزالة بقع حمراء على البطن والخاصرتين

/
106 المشاهدات

كيفية إزالة بقع حمراء على البطن والخاصرتين</A>

بقع حمراء على جثة رجل توفير الكثير من الانزعاج. أولا وقبل كل شيء، ومن حكة.

أنه يسبب القلق والانزعاج. إذا حدثت البقع بسبب رد الفعل التحسسي، يجب إزالة مصدره.

من الطفح الجلدي يمكن محاولة للتخلص من أي شيء متوفر.

منتجات الألبان في المعركة ضد الحساسية

بقع حمراء على البطن، الأجنحة وأجزاء أخرىالجسم - سبب لزيارة الطبيب. وخاصة إذا كان من المقرر ان الدواء. إذا كان حكة قوية تخفيف من حالتهم، يمكنك استخدام كريم السائل واللبن أو الحليب الحامض. وضع أي منتج على المناطق المشكلة. بعد عشر دقائق، وشطف مع المياه الجارية. تجف أنسجة الجلد ويمسح بمحلول ضعيف من حمض البوريك. يجب عليك أيضا أن تأخذ مضادات الهيستامين.

إزالة البقع على البطن، الأجنحة وأجزاء أخرىهيئة يمكنك محاولة استخدام كريم طفل مضادة للحساسية. على سبيل المثال، مرطبات طفل العلامة التجارية. في هذه الحالة، هو بطلان أي والصابون، وهلام، أو وكلاء تطهير الآخرين. ويمكن لهذه المهيجات إضافية تفاقم الحساسية، وبالتالي زيادة الطفح الجلدي.
إذا تم تسبب البقع من قبل حساسيةاستخدام الجلد مستحضرات التجميل يجب غسلها بالماء النظيف والشحوم مرهم خاص. بعد ذلك، أخذ مضادات الهيستامين. وهكذا المراهم وأدوية أخرى لمحاربة الحساسية يجب تعيين الطبيب. التطبيب الذاتي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مزيد من المتاعب. ويمكن أن تشمل العنصر مضادات تكوين قادرة على التسبب في ويتكرر رد الفعل التحسسي. وهذا تأخير الانتعاش.

سوف عادات جيدة تسريع الانتعاش

تسريع عملية الشفاء ومساعدة نشطةنمط الحياة. للقيام بذلك، ونسيان النقل. البدء في استخدام الدراجة. كلما المشي لمسافات طويلة. يجب عليك أيضا أن البقاء لفترة أطول في الهواء الطلق، والكثير من النوم، والحق في تناول الطعام. أهمية كبيرة في مكافحة أي مرض لديها روح الإنسان الإيجابي.

بقع حمراء على البطن، الأجنحة وأجزاء أخرىالجسم يمكن أن يكون أحمر اللون وتغطي جزء كبير من الجلد، ويمكن أن يكون غير محسوس. لأنه يؤثر على تركيز حساسية وعدد الإدمان.
خلال علاج الحساسية هو بطلانحمامات البخار الساخن رأيت. لأنها لا تأخذ حوض استحمام بالماء الساخن جدا. ومن الضروري أيضا لتلافي استعمال الكحول في أي شكل من الأشكال. لا يهم، وقال انه موجود في موانع للدواء أو لا. في الأيام الحارة أو الباردة، وكذلك الرياح والمطر الجلد يجب أن تكون مخفية بعناية.

تظهر ارتفاع الكورتيزون تأثير العلاجية. هذا الهيدروكورتيزون وبريدنيزولون. يوصي العديد من الأطباء استخدامها في التخفيف من أعراض الحساسية.

كيفية إزالة بقع حمراء على البطن والخاصرتين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Body care How to remove red spots on the abdomen and sides

How to remove red spots on the abdomen and sides

/
109 Views

How to remove red spots on the abdomen and sides</a>

Red spots on the body deliver a lot of unpleasant sensations to a person. First of all, it's an itch.

It is he who causes anxiety and discomfort. If the stains are due to an allergic reaction, its source should be eliminated.

From the rashes you can try to get rid of improvised means.

Sour-milk products in the fight against allergies

Red spots on the abdomen, sides and other partsBody - an occasion to visit a doctor. Especially if they appeared as a result of taking medications. With severe itching, you can relieve your condition with liquid sour cream, kefir or sour milk. Apply any product to problem areas. After ten minutes, rinse with running water. Dry the skin with a napkin and wipe with a mild solution of boric acid. You should also take an antihistamine.

Remove stains on the abdomen, sides and other partsBody can be tried with an anti-allergic baby cream. For example, a cream brand Baby. In this case, any soap, gel or other cleanser is contraindicated. These additional irritants can aggravate the allergy, and therefore, increase the rash on the skin.
If allergic spots have been causedUsing a cosmetic product, the skin should be washed with plenty of clean water and greased with a special ointment. Then take an antihistamine. In this case, ointments and other drugs to combat allergies should appoint a doctor. Self-medication can lead to even more trouble. The composition of antihistamines may include a component that can cause a repeated allergic reaction. This will prolong the recovery.

Good habits will speed recovery

The acceleration of the recovery process will help the activeLifestyle. For this, forget about transport. Start using the bike. Walk more for long distances. Also it is necessary to stay longer in the fresh air, it is good to get enough sleep, to eat right. A person's positive attitude is of great importance in the fight against any disease.

Red spots on the abdomen, sides and other partsBodies can be bright red in color and occupy most of the skin, and may be almost invisible. This is influenced by the concentration and amount of the allergen used.
During treatment, allergies are contraindicatedVisiting hot baths, saunas. Do not take too hot baths. It is also necessary to exclude the use of alcohol in any form. It does not matter whether he is present in contraindications to the medicine or not. In hot or frosty days, as well as in wind and rain, the skin should be carefully covered.

Corticosteroid preparations have a high therapeutic effect. This hydrocortisone and prednisolone. Many doctors recommend that they be used to combat the symptoms of allergies.

How to remove red spots on the abdomen and sides Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text