تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

AS احد flowerbed زرعت الورود والزنابق
2016/09/06
علاقات الآباء بالتبني للأطفال
2016/09/06

كيفية إزالة الطلاء

كيفية إزالة الطلاء

تتم إزالة أي صنف من الطلاء من الصعبالنسيج، بعضها بسبب تركيبتها، والآخر يرجع ذلك إلى نسبة عالية من الصباغ. ولكن إذا حاول قليلا، يمكنك التخلص من حتى الطلاء المقاوم، الذي لطالما كتب عليها على الملابس.

الشيء الرئيسي هو لإزالة البقع دون الإضرار الألياف النسيج، أو يمكن أن ترسل شيئا سوى سلة المهملات، وفي أفضل الأحوال - للقيام المنزل.

تعليمات

1

طلاء المينا ورنيش على أساس حذفالكيروسين والبنزين أو روح بيضاء. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم الأسيتون، ولكن فقط في مادة صلبة بيضاء. الرطب وصمة عار مع الحل، وبعد فترة من الوقت حتى فرك قطعة قماش غارقة في المسألة نفسها. ثم ببساطة غسل الملابس الأسلوب المعتاد. الصباغ المتبقية يمكن إزالتها مع مزيل للبقع.

2

طلاء مع الأشياء الجلدية بسهولة إزالة كريم الدهون وأفضل طفل. نشر الجلد أو الدهون تركيبة زيت عباد الشمس التقليدية، وبعد فترة من الوقت، ويمسح بقطعة قماش نظيفة. إزالة بقع الشحوم الغسيل السائل، ثم يمسح نظيفة مع الماء. استخدام وسائل أخرى غير مرغوب فيه، وخاصة إذا كان الجلد المصاب، ويمكن أن تتضرر من جراء مكونات العدوانية.

3

يمكن إزالة المياه القائمة على الطلاء من الملابسالماء والصابون. صب الماء الدافئ في وعاء ويضاف المنظفات، نقع المواد لعدة ساعات. ثم تغسل المنطقة مشكلة اليد. تتم إزالة الصبغة في مماثلا أداة - مزيل للبقع. لا تستخدم مواد التبييض لأشياء ملونة، وسوف الأبيض أن يكون شيء من ذلك، إلا أنها سوف يكون قليلا أكثر بياضا.

4

الغواش والألوان المائية الطلاء بشكل صحيح تنظيف أيمسحوق. ولكن وضعت درجة حرارة أعلى قليلا، وقبل وصمة عار تلاشى يدويا. جرعة زيادة المنظفات، أو حتى أفضل، إضافة مزيل للبقع قليلا إلى حجرة غسيل الرئيسية.

5

أنواع أخرى من الطلاء، بما في ذلك الأكريلك،إزالة الأمور صعبة للغاية. للقضاء على استخدام أساليب معقدة: بنزين، مزيل للبقع، غسل في المنظفات عالية التركيز. وبعد ذلك، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك لن تكون قادرة على إزالة وصمة عار غدرا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AS one flowerbed planted roses and lilies
09/06/2016
Relations of foster parents to children
09/06/2016

How to remove paint

How to remove paint

Any variety of paint are removed from the hardtissue, some because of its composition, the other due to the high content of pigment. But if a little try, you can get rid of even resistant paint, which has long been emblazoned on clothing.

The main thing is to remove stains without damaging the fabric fibers, or a thing can only be sent to the trash can, and in the best case - to carry home.

instructions

1

Enamel paint and lacquer on the basis deletedkerosene, petrol or white spirit. Acetone can also be used, but only the white solid material. Wet the stain with a solution, and after a while even rub a cloth soaked in the same matter. Then simply wash the clothes the usual method. The remaining pigment can be removed with stain remover.

2

paint with leather things easily remove fat cream andbetter child. Spread the skin or fat composition of conventional sunflower oil, and after a while, wipe with a clean cloth. Remove grease stains washing up liquid, then wipe clean with water. Use other means is not desirable, especially if the affected leather, it can be damaged by aggressive components.

3

Water-based paint can be removed from clothingsoapy water. Pour warm water into a bowl and add the detergent, soak the material for several hours. Then wash hand problem area. The dye is removed in a similar tool - stain remover. Do not use bleach for colored things, and white will be nothing from it, except that they will be a little whiter.

4

Gouache and watercolor paint properly clean anypowder. But put a slightly higher temperature and pre-stain faded manually. Dose detergent increase, or even better, add a little stain remover to the main wash compartment.

5

Other types of paints, including acrylic,remove things very difficult. To eliminate the use complex methods: petrol, stain remover, washing in a highly concentrated detergent. And then, there is no guarantee that you will be able to completely remove the stain insidious.

Comments are closed.