منزل / الأزياء والأناقة / الملابس والأحذية الرعاية / كيفية إزالة طلاء الأظافر من الملابس

كيفية إزالة طلاء الأظافر من الملابس

/
87 المشاهدات

كيفية إزالة طلاء الأظافر من الملابس</A>

بقع الورنيش على الملابس هي مختلفة جدا. يمكنك الحصول على القذرة إذا رسمت بلا مبالاة المسامير أو الأثاث طلى.

ومع ذلك، يتم الحصول على أكبر البقع التي كتبها رذاذ رسم اللوحات ورنيش لامع والكتابة على الجدران من قبل الاخرق كبير.

ستحتاج

  • بنزين
  • الأسيتون
  • المينا الأظافر مزيل
  • زيت التربنتين

تعليمات

    1

أسهل طريقة لإزالة وصمة عار من ورنيش البولندية - تبدأ على الفور لنظف مع السائل لغسل ورنيش. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ الكرة القطن وجرعة مع المذيب ورنيش. ثم القرص الرطب لفرك بلطف وصمة عار، كلما كان ذلك ممكنا عن طريق استبدال القرص. يرجى ملاحظة، لا يمكنك استخدام هذا الأسلوب لصناعة الألياف الصناعية. المذيب قد تآكل لهم.

    2

إذا كنت غارقة في عملية الرسم ورنيشالهباء الجوي يمكن أن هذا النوع من وصمة عار تتم إزالة بسهولة مع البنزين. مجرد مراقبة احتياطات السلامة عند العمل مع المواد القابلة للاشتعال. إزالة وصمة عار في منطقة جيدة التهوية، وتأكد من أن القادم لم المصادر المفتوحة لاطلاق النار.

    3

إذا كانت البقع الورنيش من الإصلاح، ثم تتم إزالتهازيت التربنتين، والبنزين أو الكيروسين. إذا البقع لدينا الوقت لتتصلب، ثم توخي الحذر، الحرص على عدم الاضرار النسيج، تنظيف قبالة القشرة سكين. بعد ذلك، ما تبقى من النقاط يجب أن يمسح بعناية المذيبات وثم يشطف بالماء.

كيفية إزالة طلاء الأظافر من الملابس آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Fashion & Style / Care of clothes and shoes How to remove lacquer from clothes

How to remove lacquer from clothes

How to remove lacquer from clothes</a>

The spots of varnish on clothes are very different. You can get dirty if you carelessly paint your nails or varnish furniture.

However, the biggest spots are obtained when painting with aerosol glossy varnish paintings or graffiti due to large spraying.

You will need

  • Petrol
  • Acetone
  • Nail polish remover
  • Turpentine

Instructions

    1

The easiest way to remove a stain from Lacquer For nails - immediately start rubbing it with a flush liquid Lacquer. To do this, you need to take a cotton pad and moisten it with solvent Lacquer. Then with a wet disc you need to gently rub the stain, replacing the disc as often as possible. Please note, this method should not be used for synthetic tissues. The solvent can eat them.

    2

If you are dirty in the process of drawing with varnish fromAerosol can, then spots of this kind are easily removed with gasoline. Only observe safety precautions when working with flammable substances. Remove the stain in a ventilated area and make sure there are no open sources of fire nearby.

    3

If the lacquer stains are from repair, then they are removedTurpentine, gasoline or kerosene. If the stains have hardened, then carefully, trying not to damage the fabric, peel off the knife with a knife. After that, what remains of the stain should be thoroughly wiped with a solvent, and then rinsed with water.

How to remove lacquer from clothes Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text