تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف التفاف الفلفل البيت
2016/09/19
ما الشوائب الموجودة في الفضة 800 عينة
2016/09/19

كيفية إزالة الدهون من البطن في سن المراهقة

كيفية إزالة الدهون من البطن في سن المراهقة

قد يكون راجعا إلى استعداد وراثي، إلى جانب وجود نمط الحياة المستقرة وسوء التغذية بطن كبير في مرحلة المراهقة.

هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري حل هذه المشكلة المعقدة من العودة إلى الانسجام.

تعليمات

1

منذ عملية التمثيل الغذائي للمراهق فيالجسم عادة تزال نشطة بما فيه الكفاية لإزالة الدهون من البطن وليس من الصعب جدا. أولا تحتاج إلى ضبط النظام الغذائي والتغذية. من المهم أن يرفض أي طعام سريع: الهمبرغر، البطاطا المقلية، ورقائق البطاطا وغيرها من الأطعمة التي يمكن شراؤها بسهولة في أي كشك.

2

أيضا، يجب أن النظام الغذائي تكون نظيفة الحلوالمشروبات الغازية والحلوى والشوكولاته، المنتجات المصنوعة من الزبدة والعجين. كل هذا الطعام ليس فقط يجلب أي فائدة، ولكن لديها أيضا تأثير سلبي على حالة شخصية والصحة بشكل عام. وهو يحتوي على عدد كبير من المواد الحافظة والمواد الضارة التي تتراكم في الجسم، وتبطئ عملية التمثيل الغذائي العادي.

3

وفي الوقت نفسه الجلوس على الوجبات الغذائية في أي حالفمن المستحيل، خصوصا في مرحلة المراهقة. للالتطور الطبيعي للكائن الحي يجب أن يحصل كل ما يحتاجه من الفيتامينات والمعادن والمكملات الغذائية. لهذا السبب يجب أن تأكل السمك واللحوم والخضروات والفواكه. عدة مرات في الأسبوع عليك أن تحاول أن تدرج في القائمة من البيض ومنتجات الألبان والحبوب والمكسرات، وحتى البطاطا.

4

إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، ويطهى لنفسك أواطلب من والديك لطهي الأطباق الخاصة بك في المرجل الفرن أو مزدوجة، بدلا من القلي في الزيت. لأن هذا سوف يأكل سوى وجبة مفيدة، والتي لن تودع على شكل دهون.

5

اتبع النظام الغذائي. في أي حال من الأحوال لا تفوت وجبة الإفطار والغداء الكامل، عند يمكن أن يكون لها الحبوب، أي من منتجات الألبان والحبوب والخبز والبيض والمواد الغذائية السائلة - يتم إعادة تدويرها إلى طاقة. العشاء هو أيضا يستحق الاهتمام في محاولة لأكله قبل 19:00. لتناول العشاء، أفضل لتناول الطعام أطباق من اللحم أو السمك. وجبة خفيفة بين الوجبات استخدام الفواكه واللبن أو الخضروات، ولكن لا الكعك أو السندويشات.

6

الحفاظ على أسلوب حياة نشط، مما سيساعداستعادة الخصر وئام. وليس من الضروري في كل يوم للذهاب الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية - بضع ساعات للعب بما فيه الكفاية في أي لعبة رياضية، سواء كانت كرة القدم، تنس الريشة، تنس، كرة السلة أو الكرة الطائرة. يمكنك أيضا الذهاب للسباحة، والركض أو ركوب الدراجة لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل يوميا. الانخراط في بعض القسم الرياضي، أو ببساطة أكثر عرضة للخروج إلى ساحة للعب مع الأولاد. تذكر، إذا كنت تعطي الأفضلية لأنشطة الهواء الطلق، بدلا من اللعب على الكمبيوتر، من المعدة بسرعة جدا، وسوف يكون هناك أي أثر.

7

محاولة تحميل الصحف كل يوم أو كل يوم،كل أسبوع زيادة عدد النهج. لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أيضا عن انخفاض القيمة المطلقة، التي يمكن أن تعزز رفع الساق من موقف الكذب، والجانب المؤيد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do wrap Pepper House
09/19/2016
WHAT impurities contained in silver 800 sample
09/19/2016

How to remove fat from the abdomen teenager

How to remove fat from the abdomen teenager

Big belly in adolescence may be due to a genetic predisposition, coupled with a sedentary lifestyle and poor diet.

That is why it is necessary to solve the complex problem of returning to harmony.

instructions

1

Since the metabolism of a teenager inthe body usually still active enough to remove fat from the abdomen is not too difficult. First you need to adjust the diet and nutrition. It is important to refuse any fast food: hamburgers, french fries, potato chips and other foods that can be easily bought at any kiosk.

2

Also, the diet should be clean sweetsodas, candy and chocolate, products made of butter and dough. All this food is not only brings no benefit, but also has a negative impact on the state of figure and health in general. It contains a large number of preservatives and harmful substances that accumulate in the body and slow down the normal metabolism.

3

At the same time sit on diets in any caseit is impossible, especially in adolescence. For the normal development of the organism should receive all it needs vitamins, minerals and dietary supplements. That's why you should eat fish, meat, vegetables and fruits. Several times a week you should try to include in the menu of eggs, dairy products, cereals, nuts and even potatoes.

4

If possible, cook for yourself orask your parents to cook your dishes in the oven or double boiler, rather than frying in oil. Because of this you will eat only useful meal, which will not be deposited as fat.

5

Follow the diet. In no case do not miss the full breakfast and lunch, when you can have cereal, any dairy products, cereals, bread, eggs and liquid food - they are recycled into energy. Dinner is also worth paying attention to trying to eat it before 7pm. For dinner, better to eat dishes of meat or fish. As a snack between meals use fruits, yogurt or vegetables, but no buns or sandwiches.

6

Maintain an active lifestyle, which will helprestore harmony waist. It is not necessary every day to go to the gym - a couple of hours to play enough in any sports game, whether it is football, badminton, tennis, basketball or volleyball. You can also go swimming, jogging or riding a bike for at least 30 minutes a day. Enroll in some sports section, or simply more likely to go out into the yard to play with the boys. Remember, if you give preference to active recreation, rather than playing on the computer, from the stomach very quickly and there will be no trace.

7

Try to download the press every day or every other day,every week increasing the number of approaches. We should not forget also about the lower abs, which can strengthen the leg lifting from a lying position, and the pro side.

Comments are closed.