منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية إزالة البول القط رائحة من الأحذية

كيفية إزالة رائحة البول القط مع حذاء

/
82 المشاهدات

كيفية إزالة رائحة البول القط مع حذاء</A>

العديد من واجه مرة واحدة مثل هذا الإزعاج - وKotofey المفضلة لديك، إن لم يكن الحيوانات الأليفة الأصدقاء الذين كنت قد يأتون لزيارة، بلا خجل ملحوظ حذائك. ماذا تفعل؟

هل يمكنني غسل الأحذية وتخلص من رائحة أو لديك لرمي الأحذية؟

تعليمات

    1

أولا وقبل كل شيء بحاجة إلى الأحذية غسيل جيدة. من الناحية المثالية، يجب غسلها أي سطح القط ملحوظ على الفور. في المطاردة الساخنة أكثر عرضة لإزالة رائحة فحسب، بل بلورات المشقوق وحمض اليوريك. سوف تساعدك على الصابون والكحول والفودكا أو الجلسرين. وإن كان في الواقع هذا ليس ممكنا دائما. وكقاعدة عامة، صاحب الحيوانات الأليفة يجد مفاجأة في غضون ساعات قليلة.

كما رائحة udalt القط

    2

هناك العديد من العلاجات الشعبية مثل هذهالشدائد. على سبيل المثال، تجميد رائحة. الأحذية غسلها أرسلت في الثلاجة أو الاحتفاظ طوال فصل الشتاء على الشرفة. هذا الأسلوب هو موضع شك كبير، لأن رائحة يبدو أن تختفي، ولكن إذا فجأة كان لديك على السير في هذه الأحذية كل يوم، أو وضعه في الطقس الحار، مثل قطة "نكهات" سيتم عرض مرة أخرى. والحقيقة هي أنه حتى في الحذاء غسلها وتبلور بقايا البول، وفي المرة القادمة التي ضرب أي رائحة الرطوبة مرة أخرى يجعل نفسه شعر.

كيفية الحصول على رائحة القط

    3

استخدام المطهرات،خالية من الكلور، فإنه ليس من الضروري. أولا، أنها يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية، وثانيا، ليس هناك ما يضمن أن الكلور سيجلب الروائح ولن تفسد الأحذية. أفضل بكثير مناسبة لهذا الغرض بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، اليود أو برمنجنات البوتاسيوم الحل الذي يقتل الروائح رائع. يمكنك استخدام محلول من الخل أو عصير الليمون.

كيفية إزالة رائحة البول القط من السجاد

    4

إذا كان النسيج الأحذية، مثل الاحذية، أنيمكن أن تساعد بها عدد قليل يغسل بعناية. ولكن إذا كان المنتج المتضررين من الجلد، وتوخي الحذر بكل الوسائل المذكورة أعلاه. خلاف ذلك، وظهور الحذاء حتى يصب التي لا تزال بحاجة الى رميها.

كيفية فهم اللسان القط

    5

ولعل أفضل حل في هذه الحالة - شراءرائحة البول المصفي في متجر للحيوانات الاليفة. شطف الأحذية، ومسح وجففه يعني. يمكنك رش وantigadinom لمواصلة كان القط nepovadno. فقط لا تصب antigadin دون المعالجة - أي تأثير. وإخفاء الأحذية وغيرها من البنود بعيدا عن الحيوانات الأليفة.

هريرة يذهب جانبية

كيفية إزالة رائحة البول القط مع حذاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة sihqaord
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How to remove the smell of cat urine from shoes

How to remove the smell of cat urine from shoes

/
90 Views

How to remove the smell of cat urine from shoes</a>

Many have ever faced such a nuisance - a favorite cat, or even a pet of friends, whom you went to visit, shamelessly marked your shoes. What to do?

Is it possible to wash the shoes and get rid of the smell or have to throw out the shoes?

Instructions

    1

First of all, you need to thoroughly wash your shoes. Ideally, any marked cat surface should be washed immediately. Hot on the trail is more likely to remove not only the smell, but also to break down the crystals of uric acid. You will be helped by laundry soap, alcohol, vodka or glycerin. Although in practice this is not always possible. As a rule, the owner discovers a surprise from the pet in a few hours.

How to remove a cat's smell

    2

There are many folk remedies for thisMisfortune. For example, a freezing smell. Wash shoes are shipped to the freezer or kept all winter on the balcony. This method is very doubtful, because the smell seems to disappear, but if you suddenly have to walk in this shoe all day or put it on in hot weather, the cat's "scents" will reappear. The fact is that even in washed shoes, the remains of urine crystallize, and with the next hit of any moisture the smell again makes itself felt.

How to bring out a cat's smell

    3

Use disinfectants,Containing chlorine is not worth it. Firstly, they can cause allergy, and secondly, there is no guarantee that chlorine will remove an unpleasant smell and not spoil the shoes. Much better for this purpose are hydrogen peroxide, iodine or potassium permanganate solution, which miraculously kills smells. You can use a solution of vinegar or lemon juice.

How to remove the smell of cat urine from the carpet

    4

If the shoes are fabric, for example, sneakers, thenCan help out a few careful washing. But if the product is damaged from the skin, then be extremely careful with all of the above. Otherwise, the appearance of the shoes will suffer so much that it will still have to be thrown away.

How to understand a cat's tongue

    5

Perhaps the best solution in this case is to buyLiquidator of the smell of urine in the pet store. Wash your shoes, wipe with this product and dry. You can sprinkle and antigadinom that the cat henceforth was nepovadno. Only do not pour antigadin without preliminary treatment - there will be no effect. And hide your shoes and other things away from your pet.

The kitten sideways

How to remove the smell of cat urine from shoes Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Sihqaord
It is main inner container footer text