تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي حبوب منع الحمل الأكثر فعالية على درجات الحرارة
2016/09/08
كيفية الحد من المطالبة
2016/09/08

كيفية إزالة الثآليل في بائع المكياج

كيفية إزالة الثآليل في بائع المكياج

محبطة جدا لمشاهدة زوائد الجسم والثآليل. ويمكن أن تحدث في أي عمر، في أي وقت من السنة، وفي أكثر الأماكن غير متوقعة.

الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية نوصي لا تتجاهل هذه الحقيقة، وإزالة التشكيل.


جمال توفير خدمات التخلص منالثآليل من الجسم. لا تتخلص من زوائد المزعجة الخاصة بها على الجلد، وأنه من الأفضل أن تثق في الشخص الذي سوف جعلها أكثر كفاءة وغير مؤلم تقريبا. تتم هذه العملية في عدة طرق.

إزالة الثآليل مع النيتروجين السائل

العلاج بالتبريد - أسلوب الذي لإزالةثؤلول، يتم تطبيق النيتروجين السائل. يتم إدراج هذا النوع من الإجراء التجميلي مثل معظم لطيف. السائل -190oS درجة حرارة النيتروجين. تحت تأثير البرد الأوعية الدموية تصبح أضيق، وتدفق الدم يبطئ، توقف عملية الأيض وفاة الأنسجة. ويكفي أن يتصرف على البشرة لمدة 30 ثانية لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب.
بعد العملية، هناك تورم طفيف، وبعد بضع ساعات تظهر القشرة، والتي في غضون أيام قليلة انها سوف تختفي وفي مكانها سوف تكون بقعة الوردي الصغيرة. هذه طريقة جيدة لحقيقة أنه لا يوجد اتصال مع الدم، وتلوث بالتالي المحتمل للعدوى الأنسجة المحيطة بها.

منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم النيتروجين السائل بمثابة مسكن، احتقان. مجموعة من التطبيقات واسع جدا. يتم التعامل مع النيتروجين السائل مع كدمات قوية والكسور.

العلاج بالليزر

تتم إزالة البثور القبيحة خارجليزر. لا تتطلب هذه العملية التخدير، ويتم ذلك في بضع دقائق وإزالة الثؤلول مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. هذه التقنية هي حتى الآن الأكثر شيوعا وفعالية. سابقا الثؤلول إزالتها جراحيا. بعد ذلك يمكن أن يكون الندب ملحوظة جدا. أيضا، بعد هذا التدخل المريض سوف تحتاج إلى وقت لإعادة التأهيل.
إزالة الأورام الليزر المتوفرة بسرعةودون ألم. والإجراء التكلفة ستكون مختلفة، اعتمادا على حجم الثؤلول. ويقام ليزر لإزالة من زوائد غير مرغوب فيها على الجسم ليس فقط البالغين بل أيضا للأطفال. وغالبا ما يتعرضون لظهور البثور، كما هو هذه العملية ترتبط ارتباطا مباشرا مع انخفاض في المناعة.

إذا كان هناك انتهاك لإزالة الثآليل تكنولوجيا الليزر، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب حروق شديدة وظهور الندبات.

إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من البثور، وينبغي أولا استشارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. وفقط بعد ذلك البدء في البحث عن التجميل لإجراء عملية جراحية. كم من الناس الثآليل تتداخل تشعر بالثقة، واسترخاء، والتواصل مع سهولة. لذلك لا تخافوا لإزالتها. بعد كل شيء، فقد قفز الطب إلى الأمام، وأصبحت تلك العمليات متاحة للجميع، تنفذ بسرعة ودون ألم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the most effective pills on the temperature
09/08/2016
How to reduce the claim
09/08/2016

How to remove a wart at the cosmetician

How to remove a wart at the cosmetician

Quite frustrating to watch your body growths as warts. They can occur at any age, at any time of the year and in the most unexpected places.

Dermatologists recommend not ignore this fact, and to remove formation.


Beauty provide disposal serviceswarts from the body. Do not dispose of their own disturbing growths on the skin, it is better to trust the person who will make it more efficient and almost painless. This operation is carried out in several ways.

Removing warts with liquid nitrogen

Cryotherapy - a technique in which to removewart, liquid nitrogen is applied. This type of cosmetic procedure is recognized as the most gentle. liquid nitrogen temperature -190oS. Under the influence of a cold the blood vessels become narrower, the blood flow slows down, stops the metabolism and tissue dies. Suffice it to act on the skin for 30 seconds to achieve the desired effect.
After the procedure, there is a slight swelling, andafter a couple of hours appears crust, which in a few days she will disappear and in its place will be a small pink spot. This method is good for the fact that there is no contact with blood, and therefore possible contamination of the surrounding tissue infection.

Liquid nitrogen has long been used as an analgesic, decongestant. The range of applications is quite extensive. Liquid nitrogen is treated with strong bruises, fractures.

laser therapy

Removing unsightly warts is carried outa laser. This operation does not require anesthesia, it is done in a few minutes and remove the wart once and for all. This technique is by far the most common and effective. Previously wart removed surgically. After that could be quite noticeable scars. Also, after such intervention the patient would need time for rehabilitation.
Remove neoplasms laser quickly availableand painlessly. Cost procedure will be different, depending on the size of the wart. Laser removal of unwanted growths on the body is held not only adults but also children. They are most often exposed to the appearance of warts, as this process is directly linked with a decrease in immunity.

If there was a violation of the technology laser wart removal, it can cause severe burns and the appearance of scars.

If you decide to get rid of warts, theshould first consult with a dermatologist. And only after this start looking for a beautician for surgery. How many people warts interfere feel confident, relaxed, and communicate with ease. So do not be afraid to remove them. After all, medicine has leaped forward, and those operations have become available to everyone, carried out quickly and painlessly.

Comments are closed.