منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيفية إزالة الصفر على السيارة

كيفية إزالة الصفر على السيارة

/
86 المشاهدات

كيفية إزالة الصفر على السيارة</A>

خدوش على السيارة - واحدة من الإصابات الأكثر شيوعا.

إذا كنت لا تريد أن تنفق المال ولتصليح السيارات في المقصورة، سوف تكون مهتمة لمعرفة كيفية إزالة الخدوش على السيارة بنفسك.

على الفور ينبغي توضيح أن الذات يمكن أن يزيل الخدوش الصغيرة فقط. وعادة ما تظهر خلال اتصال من الجسم مع فروع الأشجار والحجارة الصغيرة أو شظايا الإسفلت.

أول شيء يمكنك محاولة لالقضاء على خدوش على السيارة - هو مصقول. لتحديد الأداة المناسبة، فمن المستحسن أن اتصل مستشار البائع. متخصص البديل الأمثل الفوري. تطبيق البولندية أن تكون كثافة في حركة دائرية. لضمان تأثير العملية، فمن الممكن لتغطية مكان إصلاح الشمع.

الشركات المصنعة للإكسسوارات ومكونات للالمركبات لعدة سنوات إنتاج أقلام الرصاص الخاصة. انها يمكن ان تستخدم عندما اتخذت الخدوش مكان ليس فقط على السطح، ولكن جعلت أيضا على الأرض. توجد أيضا مجموعات التصحيحية المتخصصة. ولكن كانت قابلة للتطبيق لالخدوش واسعة.

إذا كان الضرر ظهرت منذ فترة طويلة، والمعادن حولبدأ الصدأ، ويوصي الخبراء لإعادة رسم المنطقة المصابة باستخدام الاشعال ومكافحة التآكل. إذا قمت بإغلاق فقط حتى الطلاء الصفر، سوف تنتشر الصدأ في جميع أنحاء المنطقة للسيارة من شأنها أن تتسبب في أضرار كبيرة للجسم السيارة.

كيفية إزالة الصفر على السيارة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة rypgyazc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to remove a scratch on the machine

How to remove a scratch on the machine

/
98 Views

How to remove a scratch on the machine</a>

Scratches on the car are one of the most common injuries.

If you do not want to spend money and repair a car in the cabin, you will be interested in learning how to clean scratches on the machine yourself.

At once it is necessary to specify that only small scratches can be removed. They appear usually during the contact of the body with the branches of trees, small stones or fragments of asphalt.

The very first thing you can try forEliminating scratches on the car - it's polishing. To choose the appropriate tool, it is recommended to contact the seller-consultant. The specialist will suggest the best option. Apply polishing followed by intensive circular motions. To fix the effect of the operation, you can cover the repair area with wax.

Manufacturers of accessories and accessories forVehicles for several years produce special pencils. They can be used when scratches are not only on the surface, but also reached the ground. There are also specialized correction kits. But they are applicable for wide scratches.

If the damage appeared long ago, and the metal aroundBegan to rust, experts recommend repaint the affected area with the use of anti-corrosion primers. If you simply repair the scratch paint, the rust will spread over the area of ​​the car, which will cause significant harm to the body of the car.

How to remove a scratch on the machine Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Rypgyazc
It is main inner container footer text