منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيف لترك الوضع

كيف لترك الوضع

/
79 المشاهدات

كيف لترك الوضع</A>

نعيش في سباق مستمر لتلبية شخص آخرالمثل اخترع، والخبرة، لانهائي تحسين أنفسهم والجميع من حولك - هو كارثي من الصعب، وكذلك القلق باستمرار حول مستقبل غير مؤكد أو مشاكل حلها الآن غير واضح.

الافراج عن الوضع - كيف يتم ذلك؟

تعليمات

    1

مجلس "للسماح الوضع" يمكن سماعفي كثير من الأحيان. في نفس الوقت يقول: "الاسترخاء، لا ضجة، يترك الأمور على النحو المعتاد." وحصة البراغماتية في هذا، ولكن ... إذا كانت المشكلة ذات الصلة للإنسان، فإنه ينخر في وجهه، كل شيء يذكرنا منه، ويمكن أن يكون وقتا طويلا لتغفو وتستيقظ مع فكرة واحدة فقط: كيفية الحصول على القيام به. في هذه الحالة، والطاقة يذهب أكثر على الخبرات و"تعمل في دوائر"، ولكن لسحب نفسه معا، لوقف وفقط لا اعتقد ان الرجل لا يمكن. فماذا يقصدون عندما يقولون - "دع الوضع"؟

    2

لسوء الحظ، تم تطوير مستوى التعاطف، وليس كلجيدة بما فيه الكفاية. قائلا "دعونا الوضع" من جانب المصدر ويمكن أن نرى التكرار من مشاعرك، ولكن لن تكون قادرة على أو لا حتى في محاولة للحصول في ولايتك لفهم أسبابه، مشربة الألم. وعلى العموم، فإنه لا يزال، وربما خطط خاصة بهم لتناول العشاء القادمة أعتبر أكثر من ذلك بكثير. ولكن ماذا تفعل؟

    3

بالإضافة إلى حادثة منها أنت حتىالرعاية في حياتك متأكد من أن هناك العديد من الحالات والمشاكل وغيرها من الأحداث. يعتني بهم، والتفكير بها، لا تدع نفسك تصبح يعرج في بركة من مخاوفهم الخاصة وانعدام الأمن. فليكن حتى أصغر المهمة اليومية - جعلها كما لو في لحظة لا يهم أي شيء آخر، مع التفاني الكامل.

    4

ولكن لرفض المشكلة، بالطبع، فقط حتىلن تعمل: وقتا طويلا دون العثور على القرار، ويمكن ارتداء أسفل لك يؤدي إلى انهيار عصبي، أو حتى الجنون. إذا كنت تعتقد أن التعامل من تلقاء نفسها، لا يمكن، وطلب المساعدة من طبيب نفسي أو معالج نفسي. العار في أن لا شيء - على العكس من ذلك، وحتى الآن يعتبر من المألوف.

    5

إذا كنت متأكدا من أنك سوف تكون قادرة على فهمالثقة وكبح مشاعرهم، والبدء في العمل على نفسك في هذا الاتجاه. تصف الوضع كما تراه، فضلا عن عواطفهم ومشاعرهم. يمكنك أن تتخيل في نفس الوقت، إذا كنت اقول كل هذا لصديق، الذي يفهم لك. تشمل أحد الوالدين المحلي الذي يقبل لك من أنت، تؤيد تأييدا تاما لكم ويريد مساعدتك. أقول له أن ترسم ما حدث، كما لو أصيب الطفل إصبعه اشتكى الام او الاب.

    6

بعد ذلك، بدوره على التفكير الايجابي ونهجحل المشاكل بشكل خلاق. تبدأ في التفكير لأنفسهم الخيارات الممكنة لتسوية الوضع، يمكنك حتى أكثر رائعة. لذلك تعمل عقلك في مجال الأعمال التجارية، وسوف لا يكون خاملا (وأوه، كم هي صعبة بالنسبة له)، والاهتمام لن يكون بالنفي، وبطريقة إيجابية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، خيالك قد تندلع بحيث يكون حتى يروق لك، أو على الأقل تهدئة.

كيف لترك الوضع آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Beriberi in cats
04/28/2016
How to steam the skin
04/28/2016

Releasing situation

How to let go of the situation

Living in a constant race to meet someone elseinvented ideals, experience, infinitely improve themselves and everyone around - is catastrophically hard as well as constantly worrying about the uncertain future or problems whose solution is now unclear.

Release the situation - how is it?

instructions

1

Council "to let the situation" can be heardoften. At the same time they say: "Relax, do not fuss, let things go on as usual." And the share of pragmatism in it, but ... If the problem is relevant to humans, it gnaws at him, everything reminds us of it, and can be a long time to fall asleep and wake up with only one thought: how to get that done. In this case, the energy goes more on the experiences and "running in circles", but to pull himself together, to stop and just do not think a man can not. So what do they mean when they say - "let the situation"?

2

Unfortunately, the level of empathy developed not at allgood enough. Saying "let the situation" on the part of the source and can see the redundancy of your feelings, but not be able to or do not even try to get in your state to understand its causes, imbued with your pain. By and large, it is still, and perhaps their own plans for the coming dinner take it much longer. But what do you do?

3

Besides being the most casus, which you socare in your life sure there are many other cases, problems and events. Take care of them, think about them, do not let yourself become limp in a pool of their own fears and insecurities. Let it be even the smallest everyday task - make them as if at the moment it does not matter anything else, with full dedication.

4

But to brush off the problem, of course, justwill not work: a long time without finding the resolution, it can wear down you cause a nervous breakdown or even insanity. If you think that the deal with the situation yourself you can not, ask for help from a psychologist or psychotherapist. Shame in that nothing - on the contrary, it is now even considered fashionable.

5

If you are sure you'll be able to understandconfidence and to curb their feelings, begin to work on himself in this direction. Describe the situation as you see it, as well as their emotions and feelings. Can you imagine if this, if you are telling all this to a friend, who understands you. Include a domestic parent who accepts you for who you are, you fully support and want to help you. Tell him to paint what happened, as if the child hurt his finger complained mom or dad.

6

Next, turn on the positive thinking and approachsolving problems creatively. Begin to think out for themselves the possible options to resolve the situation, it is possible, even the most fantastic. So your brain is engaged in business and will not be idle (and oh, how it is difficult for him), attention will no longer be in the negative and in a positive way. In addition, your imagination might break out so much that it even amuse you, or at least calm.

Comments are closed.