منزل / الجمال / العناية بالجسم / رجوفنتينغ الجسم حمام

الجسم حمام تجديد

/
55 المشاهدات

حمام تجديد</A>

مع التقدم في السن، وتجديد الخلايا يبطئ جلد الإنسان يفقد مرونته.

مع الحمامات تجديد، يمكنك إيقاف العملية.

هناك العديد من وصفات للاستخدام المنزلي.


الإمبراطورة حمام كليوباترا
المكونات: 1 لتر من الحليب (يفضل أن لا المبستر)، و 100 غرام من العسل. يذوب في كمية صغيرة من العسل بالماء الدافئ، ثم تخلط مع الحليب الدافئ. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الماء 37-38 درجة، وطول الحمام 20 دقيقة. بعد إجراء تشطف بما فيه الكفاية نظيفة مع الماء الدافئ وتتحول إلى منشفة لينة. نتيجة لعمل من الحليب الجلد هو تطهير والعسل يغذي ويعطي مرونة.
حمام الطين
المكونات: 200 غرام من الطين الأبيض، و 200 غرام من الطين الوردي. تمييع الطين في لتر من الماء الدافئ، تصب في حمام دافئ. استعرض يستحسن 20 دقيقة. ثم تشطف بالماء وينقع الجسم بمنشفة ناعمة. هذا الحمام يحسن تقشير الخلايا الميتة، ويعزز الدورة الدموية وبالتالي يحدث تجديد الجسم.
حمام دقيق الشوفان
المقادير: 200 غرام رقائق الشوفان. يجب وضع رقائق في الكتان أو الشاش حقيبة، ربط بإحكام. وضع الكيس في الحمام بينما محتوى الماء. درجة حرارة الماء 37-38 درجة، ومدة العلاج 20 دقيقة. فرك كيس الشوفان الجسم، والحصول على تأثير skrabiruyuschy. النتيجة - مخملي، والعطاء الجلد. بعد الحمام لا يمكن أن تشطف بالماء.

الجسم حمام تجديد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة noofiijf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Body care / REJUVENTING body baths

REJUVENATING body baths

/
72 Views

Anti-Aging Baths</a>

With age, the regeneration of cells slows down, the skin of a person loses its elasticity.

With the help of rejuvenating baths, you can suspend this process.

There are a huge number of recipes for home use.


Bath of the Empress Cleopatra
Ingredients: 1 liter of milk (preferably not pasteurized), 100 g of honey. Dissolve honey in a small amount of warm water, then mix with warm milk. The water temperature should be 37 - 38 degrees, the duration of taking a bath is 20 minutes. After the procedure, just rinse with clean warm water and wrap yourself in a soft towel. Due to the action of milk, the skin is cleansed, and honey nourishes and gives elasticity.
Clay bath
Ingredients: 200 g of white clay, 200 g of pink clay. Dilute clay in a liter of warm water, pour into a warm bath. Take preferably 20 minutes. Then rinse with water and pat the body with a soft towel. This bath improves the exfoliation of dead cells and enhances blood microcirculation, thus rejuvenating the body.
Oatmeal bath
Ingredients: 200 g of oatmeal. Flakes should be placed in a linen or gauze bag, tightly tied. Put the pouch in the bath while filling the water. The water temperature is 37 - 38 degrees, the procedure lasts 20 minutes. Rub the body with an oat pouch, you get a scraping effect. The result is velvety soft skin. After the bath, you can not rinse with water.

REJUVENATING body baths Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Noofiijf
It is main inner container footer text