تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما المالحة
2016/09/03
لماذا الكهرباء أرخص ليلا
2016/09/03

كيفية التسجيل مع مكتب الضرائب

كيفية التسجيل مع مكتب الضرائب

في بداية نشاطها يجب على كل شركة تجارية مسجلة لدى تفتيش الضرائب في موقعهم.

للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إعداد مجموعة خاصة من وثائق، المشرف المعتمدة.

ستحتاج

  • - بيان حول نموذج UTII-1-
  • - شهادة registratsii- الدولة
  • - توكيل.

تعليمات

1

الرجوع إلى مكتب الضرائب في المكانتسجيل الشركة والحصول على نموذج الطلب عن طريق شكل UTII-1، فضلا عن العديد من المرفقات. أيضا، في شكل يمكن تحميلها من الإنترنت عن طريق فتح الموقع الرسمي لدائرة الضرائب الاتحادية من روسيا أو الحكومة الإقليمية. استخدام هذه المصادر لأنها نشرت أحدث وأحدث المعلومات.

2

استكمال تطبيق في كتابة أو إلكترونياالنموذج. تحديد الاسم والعنوان القانوني، بن، تن وCRR. أيضا ملء العمود مع رقم الصفحة في الطلب ومرفقاته. في الحالة الأولى، أدخل قيمة "001"، ثم - "002"، الخ. إذا لم يكن لديك نسخ من الوثائق الداعمة، وضعت شرطة في العمود المقابل. عند تطبيق مباشرة إلى رئيس المنظمة وضع رقم 3 في المربع المناسب، وإذا كان ممثل رقم 4.

3

حدد السطر العلوي من التطبيق الخاص بك INNمنظمة. أيضا في الخانة المناسبة، حدد مدير تين منفصل أو الممثل الرسمي له. تشير بين قوسين، أن إيداع الطلب على أساس شهادة مهمة من نزل. يرجى ملء في الأقسام عن الأنشطة وتحديد سبب وضع المنظمة على حساب الضريبة.

4

إذا قدم طلب واحدالموظفين، ويجب على مدير الاعتماد على سلطته من محام وأؤكد لها. تحديد اسم الموظف، له تفاصيل جواز السفر والعنوان وإجراءات جديرة بالثقة (تقديم الوثائق تفتيش الضرائب لوضع المنظمة على حساب وتوقيع الأوراق اللازمة). ثم رئيس يضع توقيعه وختم المنظمة في أسفل الوثيقة. بعد ذلك، كل من الأوراق التي تم جمعها المقدمة إلى السلطة المختصة لاستكمال إجراءات وضع للتسجيل الضرائب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT saline
09/03/2016
WHY cheaper electricity at night
09/03/2016

How to register with the tax office

How to register with the tax office

At the beginning of its activity every commercial company must register with the tax inspection at their location.

To do this, you need to prepare a special package of documents, certified supervisor.

You will need

  • - Statement on Form UTII-1-
  • - Certificate of State registratsii-
  • - Power of attorney.

instructions

1

Refer to the tax office at the placecompany registration and get an application form by form UTII-1, as well as several annexes. Also, the form can be downloaded from the Internet by opening the official website of the Federal Tax Service of Russia or a regional government. Use these sources is because they published the latest and up to date information.

2

Complete the application in writing or electronicallyform. Specify the name, legal address, BIN, TIN and CRR. Also fill the column with the page number in the application and its annexes. In the first case, enter the value "001", then - "002", etc. If you do not have copies of supporting documents, put a dash in the corresponding column. When applying directly to the head of the organization put the number 3 in the appropriate box, and if the representative of the number 4.

3

Select the top line of your application INNorganization. Also in the appropriate box, specify a separate TIN director or his official representative. Indicate in brackets, that the filing of the application on the basis of the certificate of assignment of Inn. Please fill in the sections on activities, specify the reason for setting the organization on the tax account.

4

If the application is submitted oneemployees, the manager must draw on his power of attorney and to assure her. Specify the name of the employee, his passport details, address and trustworthy actions (submission of tax inspection documents for setting the organization on the account and signing the necessary paperwork). Then head puts his signature and seal of the organization at the bottom of the document. After that, all of the collected papers submitted to the appropriate authority for the completion of the setting procedure for tax registration.

Comments are closed.