منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / كيفية تسجيل شركة

كيفية تسجيل شركة

/
71 المشاهدات

كيفية تسجيل شركة</A>

شركة مساهمة هي منظمة تنفيذ الأعمال على أساس تجاري.

وهناك سمة مميزة للشركةهو أن العاصمة ميثاقها تنقسم إلى عدد معين من الأسهم التي تثبت حقوق أصحاب فيما يتعلق بهذا المجتمع.

قد تكون مغلقة شركات مساهمة (أقل من 50 مشاركا) أو فتح (عدد المشاركين محدود).

تعليمات

    1

في كثير من الأحيان، شركة مساهمة تأسست على أساسالكيان القانوني القائم عن طريق إجراء تغييرات لائحته التنفيذية. طرق لتشكيل مختلفة، قد يكون تحويل، ونبسب تقسيم، ودمج، ونبسب التحديد. ومن الممكن أيضا لتشكيل شركة مساهمة عن طريق مؤسساتها (إنشاء شركة جديدة). يمكن أن مؤسسيها أن يكون الأشخاص على حد سواء المادي والقانوني. في الحالات التي لا تتعارض مع القانون، ومؤسسي والسلطات نبسب-قد تشمل وعنبسة للدولة والبلديات.

    2

إنشاء شركة مساهمةتقرر في الاجتماع العام لمؤسسيها. وينص أيضا على تنظيم الإدارة، والتي وافق عليها الوثائق القانونية (الميثاق والتأسيس) والإشرافية المنشأة وهيئات التدقيق. وفقا لنتائج الاجتماع بين مؤسسي هو اتفاق بشأن إنشاء شركة مساهمة، والذي ينص على إجراء لتقديم مساهمات إلى العاصمة ميثاق الأمم المتحدة، وحجمها، والغرض وأهداف الشركة، ونوع النشاط، وعدد الأسهم المصدرة، وحقوق أخرى والتزامات الطرفين.

    3

بعد تسوية جميع التنظيميةالأسئلة التي أعدها الوثائق المكونة للمجتمع المستقبل، وهي الفرائض وعقد التأسيس، وتخضع لتسجيل حالة. للحصول على الوثائق تنفيذها (طلب تسجيل العام، الميثاق، عقد التأسيس، وإثبات دفع رأس المال المصرح به) يتم إرسالها إلى الشركات النواب. بعد اختبار للامتثال للقوانين المطالبات المقدمة، (سجلات دخول على تأسيس الشركة في سجل واحد وعنبسة للدولة من الكيانات القانونية) القرار بشأن تسجيل حالة. بعد اجتياز تسجيل حالة شركة مساهمة يعتبر لخلق، ويمكن أن تبدأ في تنفيذ أنشطتها.

كيفية تسجيل شركة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة siebeetr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / How to register a joint-stock company

How to register a joint-stock company

/
85 Views

How to register a joint-stock company</a>

A joint-stock company is an organization that carries out entrepreneurial activities on a commercial basis.

Distinctive feature of joint-stock companyIs that its authorized capital is divided into a certain number of shares that certify the rights of their owners in relation to this company.

Joint-stock companies are closed (less than 50 participants) or open (the number of participants is unlimited).

Instructions

    1

Often a joint-stock company is created on the basis ofAlready existing legal entity by amending its statutory documents. The methods of education are different, it can be a transformation, & nbsp-separation, merging, & nbsp-selection. It is also possible to form a joint-stock company through its establishment (creation of a new organization). Its founders can be both physical and legal persons. In cases that do not contradict the legislation, the founders & nbsp-may include & nbsp-state and municipal authorities.

    2

The issue of establishing a joint-stock companyIs decided at the general meeting of its founders. It also discusses the management of the organization, the statutory documents (charter and foundation agreement) are approved, supervisory and control and audit bodies are established. As a result of the meeting, the founders conclude an agreement on the establishment of a joint-stock company, which prescribes the procedure for making contributions to the authorized capital and its size, the goals and objectives of the company, the type of activity, the number of shares issued, and other rights and obligations of the parties.

    3

After the settlement of all organizationalIssues, the constituent documents of the future company, namely the charter and the memorandum of association, are subject to state registration. For its implementation, the documentation (application for registration of the company, charter, constituent agreement, documents confirming the payment of the authorized capital) is sent to the registration chamber. After carrying out a check on compliance with the legislation of the submitted requirements, a decision is made on state registration (entry of a record on the establishment of a joint-stock company in a single & nbsp-state register of legal entities). After passing the procedure of state registration, the joint-stock company is considered created, and it can begin to carry out its activities.

How to register a joint-stock company Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Siebeetr
It is main inner container footer text