منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية خفض الحرارة طفل

كيفية خفض الحرارة طفلك

/
59 المشاهدات

كيفية خفض الحرارة طفلك</A>

خفض الحرارة عند الأطفال ليست دائماالحصول عليها دون مساعدة من متخصص، والمشكلة هي أن معظم الأدوية فعالة لا ينبغي أن تعطى للطفل. إذا كان مقياس الحرارة تميل التصاعدي، في محاولة لخفض درجة الحرارة من الأدوات القياسية التي تستخدم في علاج الأطفال.

مع عدم فاعلية الوسائل الأساسية - استدعاء طبيب الأطفال، يمكن أن ارتفاع درجات الحرارة يسبب عددا من المضاعفات.

تعليمات

    1

أسهل طريقة - الباراسيتامول. إعطاء الجرعة المطلوبة من شراب أو وضع شمعة. بعد عدة دقائق، لا ينصح الحرارة ينبغي أن تظهر عددا أقل إذا لم يحدث ذلك، إعطاء مرة أخرى دون مراعاة الفاصلة. إذا أعطيت لك قرص العاديين، وتحسين يأتي أي وقت سابق من 30-60 دقيقة، ويتم امتصاصه في الدم لفترة أطول قليلا من شراب.

    2

إزالة الطفل جميع الملابس، ويحتاج الجسم ليبرد. تمييع الحل الخل ضعيفة ومسح للطفل، ويجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة تنخفض بسرعة، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال دائما. لا أزال الفودكا، فإنه يدخل في مجرى الدم ويسبب التسمم، والذي يتوفر بالفعل في الجسم في البرد. وبطبيعة الحال، ويقلل من الكحول درجة الحرارةولكن الغثيان الشديد قد يبدأ الطفل.

    3

مزيج مربى التوت مع الماء الدافئ والسماح لها طوال اليوم. التوت يقلل بشكل طبيعي درجة الحرارةويعرض التسمم الكائن الحي، لأنه له تأثير معرق. إذا كان طفلك لديه حساسية لذلك، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام، ويمكن للحالة تزداد إلا سوءا.

كيفية خفض الحرارة طفلك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة qyelyufx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular How to reduce a child's heat

How to reduce the child's heat

/
47 Views

How to reduce the child's heat</a>

Reduce the heat in children is not alwaysIt turns out without the help of a specialist, the problem is that most potent drugs can not be given to a baby. If the thermometer tends to skyrocket, try lowering the temperature by standard means that are used in therapy in children.

If the elementary means are ineffective - call the pediatrician, high temperature can provoke a number of complications.

Instructions

    1

The easiest way is paracetamol. Give in the right dose a syrup or put a candle. After a few minutes the thermometer should show a smaller number, if it did not happen, it is not recommended to give it again without observing the interval. If you give a regular tablet, the improvement will not occur until 30-60 minutes later, since it is absorbed into the blood several times longer than the syrup.

    2

Remove all clothes from the baby, the body should cool down. Dilute a weak vinegar solution and wipe the baby, the temperature should drop rapidly, but this is not always the case. Do not rub with vodka, it penetrates into the blood and causes intoxication, which is already present in the body for colds. Of course, alcohol reduces Temperature, But the child may experience severe nausea.

    3

Mix raspberry jam with warm water and give it throughout the day. Raspberry naturally reduces Temperature, And also will bring out intoxication from the body, because it has a sweatshop effect. If a child has an allergy to it, do not use it, the condition can only worsen.

How to reduce the child's heat Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qyelyufx
It is main inner container footer text