منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / كيف للحد من ضريبة السيارة

كيفية الحد من الضرائب النقل

/
63 المشاهدات

كيفية الحد من الضرائب النقل</A>

أصبحت السيارة جزءا لا يتجزأ من الحياة العصرية.

ضريبة المركبات هي ميزانية كبيرة تسرب سائق.

وماذا في ذلك الطرق للحد من تكاليف الضرائب لصديق أربع عجلات لديك؟

تعليمات

    1

التخلي عن السيارة والبدء في القياماستخدام وسائل النقل العام. هذه هي واحدة من أسهل الطرق للحد من ضريبة السيارة. وعلى الرغم من تفاهة مثل هذا الحل، إذا كنت تأخذ في الاعتبار الاختناقات المرورية ضخمة والتحسين المستمر لضريبة على المركبات مع السلطات المركزية والإقليمية، جنبا إلى جنب مع زيادة في أسعار البنزين، ثم هذا الأسلوب يمكن أن تكون مربحة للغاية.

    2

إزالة السيارات من السجل. ووفقا للأمر وزارة الداخلية الروسية 2003/01/27 عدد 59 سيارة لا تخضع للضريبة. ولكن تذكر أنه في حالة تأخر معدلات عبور سوف تضطر لدفع غرامة لمخالفة إدارية. لذلك، سوف تحتاج إلى باستمرار إعادة تسجيل المركبة. أيضا، تذكر أن المركبات في غرف عبور أكثر عرضة للسرقة و، على الأرجح، سيكون لديك دائما لوضع السيارة في موقف للسيارات حراسة، أن "ضرب" في جيبك.

    3

معرفة ما إذا كنت تندرج في فئة من المواطنين،التي تخضع للضريبة النقل تفضيلية. إذا كان لديك مجموعة العجز I أو II، وقوة محرك السيارة أقل من 100 حصان أو من تاريخ صدوره فقد كان أكثر من 15 عاما، كنت معفى من دفع ضريبة السيارة. كما نقل الأبطال معفاة من الضرائب من الاتحاد السوفياتي والاتحاد الروسي وأصحاب الكامل من وسام المجد.

    4

تقليل قوة المحرك شنتالنظام. تذكر أنه إذا كنت ترغب في تخفيض الضريبة النقل بهذه الطريقة، فمن الضروري أن السيارة كانت التناظرية التسلسلية مع محرك أصغر، والأداء البيئي مماثل. سوف تحتاج أيضا رأي حول "الفرص والإجراءات اللازمة لإحداث تغييرات في تصميم السيارة،" والذي يتوفر في الوسطى للسيارات بحوث العلمية ومعهد المحرك.

كيفية الحد من الضرائب النقل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة huwpiyjp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / How to reduce the transport tax

How to reduce the transport tax

/
72 Views

How to reduce the transport tax</a>

The car became an integral part of the life of modern man.

Transport tax is one of the main leaks of the motorist's budget.

So, what are the ways to reduce tax expenses on your four-wheeled friend?

Instructions

    1

Give up the car at all and startUse public transport. This is one of the easiest ways to reduce the transport tax. Despite the banality of this solution to the problem, if you take into account the huge traffic jams and the constant increase in the transport tax by the capital and regional authorities in conjunction with the rise in gasoline prices, then this method can turn out to be quite profitable.

    2

Remove the car from the register. In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia from January 27, 2003 № 59 the car will not be subject to taxation. But remember that in case of delay in transit numbers, you will have to pay a fine for an administrative offense. Therefore, you will need to constantly re-register the vehicle. Also remember that cars on transit rooms are more susceptible to hijacking and, most likely, you will have to constantly put the car on a guarded parking lot that will "hit" your pocket.

    3

Find out if you fit the category of citizens,Which are subject to a preferential transport tax. In case you are an invalid of I or II group and the engine power of your car is less than 100 hp. Or since its release more than 15 years, then you are exempt from paying the transport tax. Also, from the payment of the transport tax, the heroes of the Soviet Union, the Russian Federation and the full gentlemen of the Order of Glory are released.

    4

Reduce engine powerOrder. Remember that if you decide to reduce the transport tax in this way, it is necessary that your car has a serial analog with a lower power engine and similar indicators of environmental friendliness. You will also need an opinion on the "Opportunity and procedure for making changes to the design of the vehicle", which can be obtained at the Central Research Automobile and Automotive Institute.

How to reduce the transport tax Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Huwpiyjp
It is main inner container footer text