منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيفية الحد من خصائص الضوضاء من الكمبيوتر

كيفية الحد من خصائص الضوضاء من الكمبيوتر

/
112 المشاهدات

التحدث بصوت أعلى، ولدي كمبيوتر يقوم بتشغيل!</A>

عندما طويلة كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب،خاصة بالنسبة للألعاب أو برامج خاصة، عليك أن تبدأ في جميع أنحاء لسماع ضجيج عمله. المصادر الرئيسية للضوضاء تصبح محركات الأقراص الصلبة ومكونات التبريد الفعالة، أي الجماهير ومبردات.

ما تحتاج إلى النظر وماذا تفعل إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك هو صاخبة جدا؟

عادة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة مجموعةالعديد من المشجعين. يقع واحد منهم على حدة المعالجة المركزية، والآخر - على بطاقة الفيديو (إذا كان يعتمد نظام التبريد)، والثالثة - لتبريد القرص الصلب، وعدد قليل آخر - مباشرة على الإسكان وإمدادات الطاقة.

بواسطة العضو يتحامل أيPC هي بطاقة الرسومات والمعالج. لذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك أنظمة التبريد أقوى، وهو صاخبة جدا في هذه العملية.

من أجل تقليل مستوى الضوضاء،يمكن استبدالها مع المشجعين منخفضة السرعة على، وهذا هو تلك الجماهير التي لديها سرعة حوالي 1000 دورة في الدقيقة. أيضا، إذا كانت اللوحة لديه وظيفة لتنظيم النشاط التبريد عناصر الجهد يمكن توفيره مع هذه العناصر.

بعد واحدة من أصعب إصلاحاتمصادر الضوضاء المستمرة هي القرص الصلب، أو القرص الصلب. ومن المعروف أن تم تجهيز بنائه مع اثنين من محركات الأقراص الصلبة: هو تجميع رأس المغزل وسرعة دوران مستمر. إذا كان محرك الأقراص الصلبة الضميمة لديها كثافة كافية، ويتم تثبيت أنه صحيح، فإن الضوضاء من أنه لا يكون قويا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر المهنية مصنعي الأقراص الصلبة إبداعاتهم وظيفة مهمة جدا، والذي يسمح لك بالتحكم في مستوى الضوضاء. تسمى هذه الميزة المتقدمة إدارة الصوتية. جوهر هذه الوظيفة هو السيطرة على المعلمات الكهربائية من المحرك، والتي يمكن أن تكون عدة مرات أقل مستوى الضوضاء. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن لا ينصح بهذه العملية لدفع مع نظام التشغيل، كما يؤدي إلى الحد من الضوضاء إلى زيادة كبيرة في الوقت للوصول إلى والعثور على المعلومات اللازمة.

بشكل عام، والسيطرة على الضجيج ومستواه يمكن للجميعالأدوات التي تم تصميمها للعمل مع الأقراص الصلبة. على سبيل المثال، في نظام التشغيل Windows هذا ممكن مع برنامج HDTunePro. إذا كان البرنامج لا يساعد، يمكنك شراء علبة لمحرك القرص الثابت، وهو مجهز الرفوف، والاهتزاز التخميد على القرص الثابت.

ونتيجة لذلك، إذا كان الكمبيوتر يجعل الكثير من الضوضاء،يمكن أن الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه تساعد على حل هذه المشكلة. وفي حالات أخرى، فمن المستحسن للتحقق بشكل دوري وضع عنصر درجة الحرارة، والتحقق من نظام التبريد وتغيير معجون الحراري.

كيفية الحد من خصائص الضوضاء من الكمبيوتر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to reduce the noise characteristics of a computer

How to reduce the noise characteristics of a computer

/
134 Views

Speak louder, my computer works!</a>

When you use a stationary computer for a long time,Especially for games or special programs, you begin to hear more and more the noise of his work. The main sources of noise are hard disks and active cooling components, that is, fans and coolers.

What should I take into account and how to act if the computer makes a lot of noise?

Usually in modern computers installSeveral fans at once. One of them is located on the processor, the other on the video card (if it supports the cooling system), the third one for cooling the hard drive, and several more - directly on the case and the power supply.

The load cells of anyA video card and a processor become a personal computer. Therefore, they should have the most powerful cooling systems, which are very noisy during operation.

In order to minimize the noise level,It is possible to replace the fans with low-speed fans, that is, those fans that have a speed of about 1000 rpm. Also, if the motherboard has a function for regulating the voltage of active cooling elements, these elements can be energized.

But still one of the most difficult to removeA source of constant noise is a hard drive, or a hard drive. It is known that in its design the hard disk is equipped with two drives: the head unit and spindle rotation, the speed of which is constant. If the hard disk housing has sufficient density, and the hard drive is properly installed, the noise from it will not be strong. In addition, professional hard disk manufacturers provide their creations with a very important function that allows you to control the noise level. This function is called Advanced Acoustic Management. The essence of this function is to control the electrical parameters of the electric drive, which allows many times to reduce the noise level. It should be noted that such an operation is not recommended on disks with the operating system, as reducing the noise level entails a significant increase in the time for access and retrieval of necessary information.

In general, you can control the noise and its levelUtilities that are designed to work with hard drives. For example, in Windows, this is possible using the program HDTunePro. If the programs do not help, you can buy a box for the hard drive, which is equipped with racks that dampen the vibration of the hard drive.

In the end, if the computer makes a lot of noise,The above methods can help solve this problem. In other cases it is recommended to periodically check the temperature of the components, check the cooling system and change the thermal grease.

How to reduce the noise characteristics of a computer Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text