تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار عدة لخروجه من المستشفى
2016/09/19
أغاني عيد الميلاد الأكثر شعبية
2016/09/19

كيفية الحد من التشحم الشعر

كيفية الحد من التشحم الشعر

دهني مشكلة الشعر يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج. جعل رؤساء الغدد الدهنية تعمل أقل بشكل مكثف، وقادرة على عدة أقنعة الشعر، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة في المنزل

دهني مشكلة الشعر يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج. الشامبو المتكرر لا تعطي نتيجة إيجابية، بل على العكس من ذلك، تفاقم المشكلة. حتى استخدام شامبو خاص تهدف إلى القضاء على هذه المشكلة، لسوء الحظ، لا يعطي النتيجة المرجوة.

مما يجعل الغدد الدهنية من الرأس لا تعملمكثفة، وقادرة على مجموعة متنوعة من أقنعة للشعر. قناع مصنوع من صفار البيض وملعقة صغيرة من الماء والكحول والملاعق، وتطبيقها على 10-15 دقيقة على فروة نظيفة - الحل الأمثل لهذه المشكلة. مع الاستخدام المنتظم، والنتيجة واضحة، لأن المواد الفعالة من صفار البيض وبأغلبية ساحقة على الغدد الدهنية.

يمكنك صنع قناع من اثنين من بياض البيض للضرب. شطف ينبغي أن يكون إلا بعد البروتينات الجافة. وهناك طريقة أخرى يمكنك تحضير قناع: اخلطي بياض البيض للضرب مع ضخ قوي من البابونج المتوترة. تأثير ممتاز يعطي قناع الخميرة. ويمكن أن تكون مستعدة على النحو التالي: ملعقة كبيرة من الخميرة مختلطة مع ملعقة صغيرة من الماء الدافئ. وينبغي أن يضاف الخليط الناتج إلى بياض البيض، جلد سابقا. انتظر حتى يجف ويغسل بالشامبو.

فرك بضع مرات في الأسبوع، البشرة الدهنيةرئيس عصير الليمون الطازج، والجزر أو التفاح، يمكنك تحقيق نتائج ممتازة. لا ننسى قوة الشفاء من الأعشاب. لشطف الشعر، عرضة للدهون، والاستخدام الجيد لمغلي لحاء البلوط، ونبتة سانت جون، يارو، موز الجنة، الزيزفون أو إبر الصنوبر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a kit for discharge from the hospital
09/19/2016
The most popular Christmas songs
09/19/2016

How to reduce hair greasiness

How to reduce hair greasiness

greasy hair problem brings a lot of inconvenience. Making heads sebaceous glands work less intensively, able to various hair masks, which can be made at home

greasy hair problem brings a lot of inconvenience. Frequent shampooing does not give a positive result, but on the contrary, aggravates the problem. Even the use of a special shampoo designed to eliminate this problem, unfortunately, does not give the desired effect.

Making the sebaceous glands of the head not workintense, capable of a variety of masks for hair. Mask made from egg yolk, a teaspoon of alcohol and water, spoons, applied to 10-15 minutes on a clean scalp - the perfect solution to the problem. With regular use, the result is obvious, since the active substances of the egg yolk are overwhelmingly on the sebaceous glands.

You can make a mask of the two beaten egg whites. Rinse it should be only after the dry proteins. Another way you can prepare a mask: Mix a beaten egg white with a strong infusion of chamomile strained. Excellent effect gives the yeast mask. It can be prepared as follows: a tablespoon of yeast mixed with a teaspoon of warm water. The resulting mixture should be added to the egg white, previously whipped. Wait until dry and wash off with shampoo.

Rubbing a few times a week, oily skinhead fresh lemon juice, carrot or apple, you can achieve excellent results. Do not forget about the healing power of herbs. For hair rinse, prone to fat, a good use of a decoction of oak bark, St. John's wort, yarrow, plantain, linden or pine needles.

Comments are closed.