منزل / سيارات / إصلاح و صيانة / كيف يمكن الحد من سرعة المروحة

كيف يمكن الحد من سرعة المروحة

/
95 المشاهدات

المبرد</A>

تخفيض سرعة المروحة في عدة طرق.

يمكن أن يكون سبب قوي دوران المروحة عطل، أو ارتفاع درجة حرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية، وربما بسبب إعدادات غير صحيحة.

تعليمات

    1

السبب الأكثر شيوعا من برودة العمل الشاق -وحدة المعالجة المركزية المحموم. والحقيقة هي أنه إذا لم يحصل وحدة المعالجة المركزية تبريد كافية، وبرودة أن تعمل عدة مرات أقوى من سرعته المعتادة. عادة ما يحدث هذا بسبب حقيقة أن وحدة المعالجة المركزية لفترة طويلة لم تصدر أي الشحم الحراري. من أجل تطبيقه، يجب إزالة برودة، بعناية إزالة الطبقة القديمة من معجون الحراري وتطبيق واحدة جديدة. إذا كانت مثل هذه التجربة لا، فمن المستحسن استخدام الخدمات المتخصصة الكمبيوتر.

    2

أحيانا الأداء القوي للبرودة نظرا لعدم ملاءمة التقنية. والحقيقة هي أنه في سياق مكتب الميزانية أو "التجمع" للكمبيوتر المدرجة في مبردات مربع من نوعية رديئة جدا. يمكن أن يكون سبب فشل سريع من قبل وقت العمل، وأنها تبلى بسرعة. لدعم هذه مبردات تحتاج في كثير من الأحيان ما يكفي لتنظيف وتليين. ولكن من الأفضل أن تحل محلها مع نموذج أكثر كمالا.

    3

مروحة بسرعة يمكن التحكم برمجيا. على سبيل المثال، مع المعونة من أدوات خاصة، وأحيانا BIOS. ويتم ذلك أكثر سهولة من خلال برنامج ايفرست. في وضع الإعداد لا بد من مراقبة حركة المرور وتوقف على اليمين. ومع ذلك، إذا برودة ضعيفة، فإنه لا يساعد دائما، لأن بسبب الكمبيوتر أو معالج الانهاك، والحمولة الزائدة فإنه لا يزال تحسين الثورات.

    4

يمكن حل المشكلة الأكثر فعالية من خلال استبدال. إذا كنت تأسيس شركة جديدة زلمان برودة، ثم ينتقل لا ينبغي أن تنشأ المشاكل. وإذا وجدت، أن هذه المعدات هو أفضل شكلي من مبردات أخرى (وخاصة نماذج أرخص). ويوصى أيضا إلى تثبيت نظام تبريد إضافية للجدار الخلفي، من أجل تعزيز العملية الإنتاجية للنظام ومنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة المكونات الأخرى للكمبيوتر (غير المعالج).

كيف يمكن الحد من سرعة المروحة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Repair and service / How to reduce fan speed

How to reduce fan speed

/
1 Views

Cooler

Reduce the speed of the cooler in several ways.

A strong rotation of the fan can be caused by a malfunction or overheating of the processor, and possibly due to improper adjustment.

Instructions

    1

The most frequent reason for the increased work of the cooler isProcessor overheating. The point is that if the processor does not get enough cooling, the cooler has to work many times more than its normal speed. As a rule, this is due to the fact that the processor has not been applied for a long time with thermal paste. In order to impose it, you need to remove the cooler, carefully remove the old layer of thermal paste and apply a new one. If such an experience was not, it is advisable to use the services of a computer specialist.

    2

Sometimes a strong cooler's work is caused by itTechnical inadequacy. The fact is that in conditions of budgetary or office "assembly" of the computer, the coolers included in the kit are of very low quality. Rapid failure can be caused by the time of work, they wear out quickly. To support such coolers, you need to clean them frequently and lubricate them often. But it is best to replace them with a more perfect model.

    3

The cooler can be controlled by software. For example, with the help of special utilities, and sometimes BIOS. The easiest way to do this is through the Everest program. In the tuning mode, you need to monitor the speed and stop at the desired speed. However, if the cooler is weak, this does not always help, because due to computer overload or CPU overheating, it will still increase Turnovers.

    4

The problem is solved most effectively by replacement. If you install a new cooler from Zalman, then there should not be any problems with speed. And if they do, such equipment can be tuned better than other coolers (especially cheap models). It is also recommended to install an additional cooling system on the back of the computer in order to enhance the system's performance and prevent overheating of other computer components (besides the processor).

It is main inner container footer text